reviews - New Videos - Games Lords

How important are formal game reviews, part 1How important are formal game reviews, part 1
00:06:10April 19, 2018, 2:30 pm
How important are formal game reviews, part 1

Channel: Game Design & Total View: 10


Add Date: April 19, 2018, 2:30 pm & Duration: 00:06:10


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

game design, board games, video games, video game design, board game design, PulsipherGameDesign, PulsipherGames.Com, Lewis Pulsipher

This actually dates from January 2016, but nothing has changed other than the "paid reviews" for Kickstarter games - which to me are a big field for "shenanigans".
Part 2 in a few days

Board Game Reviews Ep #30: KLASKBoard Game Reviews Ep #30: KLASK
00:03:42April 19, 2018, 2:03 pm
Board Game Reviews Ep #30: KLASK

Channel: ProZD & Total View: 1470


Add Date: April 19, 2018, 2:03 pm & Duration: 00:03:42


Likes: 208 | Dislike: 2


Tags:

klask, board game, board games review, reviews, mikkel bertelsen, dexterity action game, foosball, table football, table hockey, air, wooden, magnetic

This board game was sent to me by the designer, Mikkel Bertelsen:
http://www.klaskgame.com/

KLASK on BoardGameGeek:
https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/165722/klask

My Twitter: https://twitter.com/prozdkp
My Let's Play channel, Press Buttons n Talk:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSHsNH4FZXFeSQMJ56AdrBA
My Merch/T-Shirt Store: http://www.theyetee.com/prozd
My Tumblr: http://prozdvoices.tumblr.com/
My Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/prozd
My Instagram: https://instagram.com/prozd
My Patreon: http://www.patreon.com/prozd
Use the link below and the coupon code PROZDSNACKS to get $3 off your first Japan Crate Premium or Original:
http://japancrate.com/?tap_a=13976-19476b&tap_s=76467-12d24b
Use the link below and the coupon code PROZDRAMEN to get $3 off your first Umai Crate:
http://japancrate.com/umai?tap_a=18655-b8af8b&tap_s=76467-12d24b
Use the link below to get a free 14-day trial of Funimation anime streaming:
https://www.funimation.com/prozd
Use the link below and coupon code PROZD10 to get $10 off any Classic Bokksu subscription:
http://www.bokksu.com?rfsn=498614.9d328&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=influencers&utm_campaign=498614.9d328
Use the link below and the...

Cringy App Reviews | Gun Shot Fire WarCringy App Reviews | Gun Shot Fire War
00:03:52April 19, 2018, 12:09 pm
Cringy App Reviews | Gun Shot Fire War

Channel: Korrio & Total View: 8


Add Date: April 19, 2018, 12:09 pm & Duration: 00:03:52


Likes: 2 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

korrio, korrio games, cringy app reviews, cringy, app, reviews, cringy app reviews gun shot fire war, gun shot fire war review, android gun shot fire war game, gun shot fire war csgo, csgo game for android, free csgo android game review, review of gun shot fire war android, android games, how to get csgo on android, csgo android clone, gun shot fire war gameplay review, review gunshot fire war

In this episode of Cringy Apps I review Gun Shot Fire War!

The cringy App Reviews series focuses on android games that have one of three things such a strange name, overall really bad or "cringy", or just overall really popular games! This series is a one of a kind on youtube so make sure to subscribe to keep in the loop with new videos!

Subscribe Today - https://www.youtube.com/c/Korrio?_sub_confirmation=1

Facebook -
https://www.facebook.com/korriogames/

Discord - W7wxfAw

Hope you enjoy and don't forget to like comment and subscribe!

Gianni Reviews - Wii U and Xbox 360 gamesGianni Reviews - Wii U and Xbox 360 games
00:03:53April 19, 2018, 11:37 am
Gianni Reviews - Wii U and Xbox 360 games

Channel: Gianni’s Reviews & Total View: 5


Add Date: April 19, 2018, 11:37 am & Duration: 00:03:53


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Gianni Reviews - Wii U and Xbox 360 games

Zombies Game Reviews Ep 9: Sonic ForcesZombies Game Reviews Ep 9: Sonic Forces
00:19:39April 19, 2018, 7:45 am
Zombies Game Reviews Ep 9: Sonic Forces

Channel: Zombies Game Reviews & Total View: 3


Add Date: April 19, 2018, 7:45 am & Duration: 00:19:39


Likes: 1 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Sonic Forces, Game Reviews

Zombies Game Reviews is a show where I discuss the good side and bad side of some modern video games.

Today were going to be talking about a game that got mixed reviews. This was going to be a huge thing for Sonic, as it was apart of his 25th anniversary along with Sonic Mania. I am of course talking about Sonic Forces.

Please share your feedback in the comment section, I will try to read all comments (except the negative ones) and of course I hope you enjoy =)

Also sorry if the video looks weird, its cause we had problems editing this one cause the video got corrupted.

PAW PATROL Pup Racers Game Chase Rubble Toy Reviews For You

Channel: Раиса Ширяева & Total View: 2


Add Date: April 18, 2018, 8:51 pm & Duration: 00:04:23


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Paw Patrol, Paw patrol episodes, Cartoon, Game, Nick jr, Nickelodeon, English, Paw Patrol english, episodes, Paw patrol cartoon, puppy, pups, Paw patrol theme song, Nick jr games, Kids games, games for kids, game for children, Paw Patrol episodes, superpuperpawpatrol

Paw Patrol Academy Game - Paw Patrol Cartoon Nick JR English - Paw Patrol Episodes

From Marshall the firedog to Chase the police pup to Skye, who flies high in her copter, each pup brings unique personality and skill to the team, modeling the importance of teamwork and good citizenship. They all have special Pup Packs on their backs to help them handle anything – from rescuing kittens to saving a train from a rock slide. And no matter how big the adventure, the PAW Patrol always has time for a game, a laugh, and an ear scratch from Ryder.

This Channel contains various things such as new and funny Games and Movies for Kids/Toodlers/Childrens and Babies, almost every day on this channel, feel free to subscribe to see more games videos from your kids favourites characters such as Baby Hazel, Dora The Explorer, Bubble Guppies, Peppa Pig, Paw Patrol and Team umizoomi, we try to provide quality content for your kids such as educational Games, educational tools and practical skills through their Favorites Characters like Paw Patrol, Frozen, Spongebob Squarepants, Bubble Guppies, Thomas and Friends and much more! Theses are games for childrens, kids games, girl games, baby games mostly new or the newest, the best of 2014 games! Feel free to hit the subscribe...

Superman - Atari 2600 - Papa Pete's Old Guy Reviews

Channel: Papa Pete & Total View: 68


Add Date: April 18, 2018, 5:11 pm & Duration: 00:08:35


Likes: 13 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

retro gaming, atari, atari 2600, atari vcs, superman, superman video game, video game, man of steel

Here's my rather biased review/description of one of the fist Atari 2600 games that I played when I was a kid...

I just saw this link to the Sears Tele-Games version of Superman on Ebay. Yikes!
https://www.ebay.com/itm/Sears-Superman-Blue-Box-Edition-Atari-2600-100-Complete-OKAY-Condition-READ/323205545851?hash=item4b408d3f7b:g:F4sAAOSwDtVaz7zU

Trials of the Gauntlet - Most Difficult Indie Game? Game Reviews - Sounza (Broken Dinosaur Studios)

Channel: Sounza & Total View: 16


Add Date: April 18, 2018, 4:43 pm & Duration: 00:32:58


Likes: 3 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

sounza, tehque, trials of the gauntlet, trials of the gauntlet game, Broken Dinosaur Studios, most difficult indie game, trials of the gauntlet review, indie games 2018, trials of the gauntlet trailer, trails of the gauntlet walkthrough, lets play trails of the gauntlet, trials of the gauntlet steam, trials of the gauntlet gameplay

In Trials of the Gauntlet, You wake up in the courtyard of a Steampunk mansion, your arm replaced with an electric grappling hook. You use your new arm to solve puzzles, traverse the mansion and fight your way to the top of the clock tower where you confront the mad scientist who did this to you. Along your way, you uncover the story as to what's really happening in this mysterious mansion.

This Metroidvania Platformer features:
-Average of 1.5 hours of gameplay.
-Collectible journals to uncover the story-line as you go.
-Collectible gears that can be traded for other items at the shop.
-Hidden chests and areas to keep the competitions busy.
-Three enemy types and two bosses.
-Parallax Scrolling environment.
-Electric mechanic with breakable electric items and coil powered puzzles.

Broken Dinosaur Studios is an indie team of student game developers, designers, artists, musicians and creative writers, some of which, currently attending Full Sail University. "Trails of the Gauntlet" was our mid-term project and took 3 months from concept to completion.

We all learned a ton from working on this project; especially about working in a group. Our scope was ambitious but we made it happen! As we continue our...

Cringy App Reviews | GrandpaCringy App Reviews | Grandpa
00:04:44April 18, 2018, 11:19 am
Cringy App Reviews | Grandpa

Channel: Korrio & Total View: 43


Add Date: April 18, 2018, 11:19 am & Duration: 00:04:44


Likes: 11 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

cringy app reviews, korrio games, korrio games cringy app reviews, cringy app series, cringy apps, granny review, lets play, korrio, cringy app reviews grandpa, grandpa review android, review grandpa game android, grandpa game, cringy app grandpa, granny game android, granny lets play part 1 grandpa, grandpa android game review, scary grandpa game android, horror android game grandpa

In this episode of Cringy Apps I review Grandpa!

The cringy App Reviews series focuses on android games that have one of three things such a strange name, overall really bad or "cringy", or just overall really popular games! This series is a one of a kind on youtube so make sure to subscribe to keep in the loop with new videos!

Subscribe Today - https://www.youtube.com/c/Korrio?_sub_confirmation=1

Facebook -
https://www.facebook.com/korriogames/

Discord - W7wxfAw

Hope you enjoy and don't forget to like comment and subscribe!

BioPhoenix Game Reviews: Glass Rose (PS2)BioPhoenix Game Reviews: Glass Rose (PS2)
00:21:31April 18, 2018, 10:24 am
BioPhoenix Game Reviews: Glass Rose (PS2)

Channel: BioPhoenix & Total View: 79


Add Date: April 18, 2018, 10:24 am & Duration: 00:21:31


Likes: 13 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Glass Rose, PS2, Shenmue, Capcom, Cing, review, point and click, adventure, mystery, thriller, fox hunt

Episode 149
today we are taking a look at a Europe and Japan exlcuive on PS2 called Glass Rose wish was developed by Cing who also made games such as Hotel Dusk, Trace Memory and Little King story. this is a point and click adventure/mystery thriller that happens to look like Shenmue lol so with that said thanks for watching and commenting :)

Ep. 31 - Games Workshop Video Game Reviews - Snotling Fling

Channel: Flashback Generations & Total View: 6


Add Date: April 18, 2018, 6:19 am & Duration: 00:03:15


Likes: 1 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Snotling Fling

Oh dear oh dear. Has every game ever been made already or something? How did this ever come to be

Problem With Game Reviews | Critics & Review Scores

Channel: MaxPowerPlay & Total View: 35


Add Date: April 18, 2018, 4:00 am & Duration: 00:05:43


Likes: 6 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

game reviews, game critics, game review problems, game review scores, video game, video games, review scores, game industry, games industry, gaming industry, god of war, halo, assassins creed, horizon zero dawn, forza horizon 3, destiny 2, sea of thieves, uncharted 4, maxpower, maxpowerplay

Problem With Game Reviews | Critics & Review Scores. With great God Of War reviews being released. I detail why you shouldn't place alot of emphasis on a review score on a game review & instead focus on the details. It is the details of the games that a gamer should pay attention to & decide whether the game is worthy of a purchase.

Follow on Twitter @MaxPowerGX
Follow at facebook.com/XMaxPowerGX
Follow on Instagram maxpowergx
Check out MAXPOWERPLAY.COM

Chester's game reviews EP.4 war games for AtariChester's game reviews EP.4 war games for Atari
00:11:02April 18, 2018, 3:42 am
Chester's game reviews EP.4 war games for Atari

Channel: Monster Maker 754 & Total View: 4


Add Date: April 18, 2018, 3:42 am & Duration: 00:11:02


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Chester's game reviews EP.4 war games for Atari

BEST ONLINE CASINO REVIEWS. QUASAR GAMING. TOP CASINO GAMES Slotsjudge review.

Channel: Дарья Якушева & Total View: 0


Add Date: April 18, 2018, 2:27 am & Duration: 00:04:01


Likes: 1 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

BEST ONLINE CASINO REVIEWS. QUASAR GAMING. TOP CASINO GAMES Slotsjudge review., spiel casino, Spieleinsatz, gewinn spielautomat, Freispielgewinn, Freispiele, automaten spielen, automatenspiel, spielautomaten, spielcasino automaten, spielcasino

EINZAHLUNGSBONUS http://SPIELAUTOMATEN-SPIELEN.COM/ EINZAHLUNGSBONUS
Neuer Spielautomaten Mit diesem Trick gewinnst du bei jedem Spielautomaten. Ohne Manipulation wirst du duch die Tricks die höchsten Gewinne erzielen. Freispiele Bonus.

PAW PATROL Pup Racers Game Chase Rubble Toy Reviews For You

Channel: Леся Веселова & Total View: 0


Add Date: April 17, 2018, 8:09 pm & Duration: 00:04:27


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Paw Patrol, Paw patrol episodes, Cartoon, Game, Nick jr, Nickelodeon, English, Paw Patrol english, episodes, Paw patrol cartoon, puppy, pups, Paw patrol theme song, Nick jr games, Kids games, games for kids, game for children, Paw Patrol episodes, superpuperpawpatrol

Paw Patrol Academy Game - Paw Patrol Cartoon Nick JR English - Paw Patrol Episodes

From Marshall the firedog to Chase the police pup to Skye, who flies high in her copter, each pup brings unique personality and skill to the team, modeling the importance of teamwork and good citizenship. They all have special Pup Packs on their backs to help them handle anything – from rescuing kittens to saving a train from a rock slide. And no matter how big the adventure, the PAW Patrol always has time for a game, a laugh, and an ear scratch from Ryder.

This Channel contains various things such as new and funny Games and Movies for Kids/Toodlers/Childrens and Babies, almost every day on this channel, feel free to subscribe to see more games videos from your kids favourites characters such as Baby Hazel, Dora The Explorer, Bubble Guppies, Peppa Pig, Paw Patrol and Team umizoomi, we try to provide quality content for your kids such as educational Games, educational tools and practical skills through their Favorites Characters like Paw Patrol, Frozen, Spongebob Squarepants, Bubble Guppies, Thomas and Friends and much more! Theses are games for childrens, kids games, girl games, baby games mostly new or the newest, the best of 2014 games! Feel free to hit the subscribe...

Reviews and Shizz: Legend Of Success JoeReviews and Shizz: Legend Of Success Joe
00:12:04April 17, 2018, 12:38 pm
Reviews and Shizz: Legend Of Success Joe

Channel: Gigzabaun & Total View: 24


Add Date: April 17, 2018, 12:38 pm & Duration: 00:12:04


Likes: 5 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

anime, weebs, neogeo, mvs, fatalfury, kindoffighters, metalslug, aes, cringe, oof, Gigzabaun, Karol Dziekan

last two games I talked about were games that actually could've had a good chance of people knowing about them, but this time we got a game that I doubt anyone would know about, despite being on the most badass of consoles.

Cringy App Reviews| Ultimate Fishing SimulatorCringy App Reviews| Ultimate Fishing Simulator
00:06:16April 17, 2018, 11:49 am
Cringy App Reviews| Ultimate Fishing Simulator

Channel: Korrio & Total View: 24


Add Date: April 17, 2018, 11:49 am & Duration: 00:06:16


Likes: 6 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

cringy app reviews, ultimate fishing simulator, ultimate fishing simulator gameplay, fishing game, lets play, ultimate fishing simulator android game review, review ultimate fishing simulator, cringy app reviews ultimate fishing simulator, ultimate fishing simulator android, android ultimate fishing simulator gameplay, gameplay android fishing simulators, fishing simulator review android game, korrio, korrio games, cringy, app, reviews

In this episode of Cringy Apps I review Ultimate Fishing Simulator!

The cringy App Reviews series focuses on android games that have one of three things such a strange name, overall really bad or "cringy", or just overall really popular games! This series is a one of a kind on youtube so make sure to subscribe to keep in the loop with new videos!

Subscribe Today - https://www.youtube.com/c/Korrio?_sub_confirmation=1

Facebook -
https://www.facebook.com/korriogames/

Discord - W7wxfAw

Hope you enjoy and don't forget to like comment and subscribe!

Candy Crush Saga - Tiffi's Challenges | Games Moment reviews

Channel: Games Moment reviews & Total View: 7


Add Date: April 17, 2018, 10:16 am & Duration: 00:11:57


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

candy crush, candy crush saga, king games, candy, games, gaming, facebook games, facebook game, mobile game, candy crush hack game apk download, crush

Candy Crush Saga - Tiffi's Challenges | Games Moment reviews
=============================================
Hey, House Of Fun Slots Casino Games Lover
I am back with another to Gaming video a one is to the brand new “
Candy Crush Saga - Tiffi's Challenges | Games Moment reviews”. videos which a really prior a really good friend of mine recommended that up that watch so let’s go ahead and get started shown starting “
Candy Crush Saga - Tiffi's Challenges | Games Moment reviews”.
=============================================
Check out my information link in the video!
Follow on My
Facebook: https://goo.gl/3EVGAo
Twitter: https://goo.gl/j4LWZj
https://smartube.worpress.com
Pinterest: https://goo.gl/NMwSKa
Reddit: https://goo.gl/oVsvih
Google plus: https://goo.gl/WYDVGX
___________________________________________________
Music Collected From Ncs.
==========================================
Keywords:
candy crush
candy crush saga
king games
candy
games
gaming
facebook games
facebook game
mobile game
candy crush hack game apk download
crush
==========================================
To Watch This Video:

Mike's Video Game ReviewsMike's Video Game Reviews
00:04:46April 17, 2018, 10:15 am
Mike's Video Game Reviews

Channel: Breakfast Television Calgary & Total View: 1


Add Date: April 17, 2018, 10:15 am & Duration: 00:04:46


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Breakfast Television, Calgary, Jill Belland, Leah Sarich, Ted Henley, Andrew Schultz, Morning news, Citytv, Rogers media, BT Calgary, btcalgary

Do you know what games your kids are playing? Mike Yawney takes a look at some of the top titles hitting consoles to help you decide if your child/teen should be playing them.

Best Combination Game Tables Reviews In 2018Best Combination Game Tables Reviews In 2018
00:01:37April 17, 2018, 9:35 am
Best Combination Game Tables Reviews In 2018

Channel: FissionReview & Total View: 1


Add Date: April 17, 2018, 9:35 am & Duration: 00:01:37


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Best Combination Game Tables Reviews In 2018, Best combination game tables, best air hockey, best gaming table, combination game table, foosball table, best foosball table, gaming table, multi game table, pool table game, best pool table game, table games, best table tennis table, best ping pong table

fissionreview.com
********************************************************************

A Games table desk is an antique desk form which combines the type of surface required for writing with a surface etched or veneered in the pattern of a given board game. It also provides sufficient storage space for writing implements and a separate space for storing game accessories such as counters. It is often called a "games table" or game table, which leads to confusion with pieces of furniture (antique or modern) which are built specifically for gaming only, with no intention or provision for use as a desk.


Best Combination Game Tables Reviews In 2018
1.Billiard Game Table
2.billiard table
3.air hockey foosball table
4.hathaway primo foosball table


Best combination game tables,best air hockey,best gaming table,combination game table,foosball table,best foosball table,gaming table

God of War PS4 release: Download TODAY as Reviews praise ‘best game of 2018’

Channel: Siri News Speak & Total View: 96


Add Date: April 17, 2018, 8:53 am & Duration: 00:02:37


Likes: 1 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

god of war, ps4, god of war gameplay, god of war 3, god of war pc game free download full version, video game, how to download god of war 3 on pc 2018, god of war pc download full version, god of war online vedio game, god of war 4 ps4

God of War PS4 release: Download TODAY as Reviews praise ‘best game of 2018’
The next biggest game we can expect to see from Sony is God of War - the soft reboot of the series from Sony Interactive Entertainment Santa Monica.The game is due to release on April 20th, but you can actually download the title onto your PS4 from today.This information comes from PlayStation Network in the United States, though the account did not specify what sort of time you'll be able to download the title from.It's likely that the preload w

Best 27-inch Monitors in 2018 - Gaming Monitor Reviews

Channel: Top 10 Best Deal Reviews & Total View: 4


Add Date: April 17, 2018, 6:47 am & Duration: 00:11:18


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

best 27 inch monitors, best 27, monitor, gaming monitor, review, best gaming monitors, gaming, 27 inch, best monitor, best gaming monitor, best, monitors, best monitors 2017, display, unboxing, 1440p, gaming monitors, ips, dell, budget monitor, 144hz, best 144hz gaming monitor, best curved monitor, best 1440p monitor, 144hz monitors, best monitor for gaming, best budget gaming monitor, 4k monitors, best 4k monitor, pc gaming, g-sync, nvidia, 60hz, asus, budget 144hz monitor

Best 27-inch Monitors in 2018 - Gaming Monitor Reviews

► The 27-inch Monitors listed in this video:

► 5. Dell UltraSharp U2715H - https://amzn.to/2JHz9EO
► 4. BenQ PD2710QC - https://amzn.to/2JHzbMW
► 3. Samsung CHG70 - https://amzn.to/2JHzdo2
► 2. Acer Predator XB271HU - https://amzn.to/2GUCCm5
► 1. ASUS ROG SWIFT PG279Q - https://amzn.to/2JGVEKr
------------------------------------
►UK Links◄
► 5. Dell UltraSharp U2715H - https://amzn.to/2JHzmrA
► 4. BenQ PD2710QC - https://amzn.to/2JHIHA0
► 3. Samsung CHG70 - https://amzn.to/2GSsKsJ
► 2. Acer Predator XB271HU - https://amzn.to/2GUvQg3
► 1. ASUS ROG SWIFT PG279Q - https://amzn.to/2GTHnw9
------------------------------------
►GER & EU Links◄
► 5. Dell UltraSharp U2715H - https://amzn.to/2qsdGaj
► 4. BenQ PD2710QC - https://amzn.to/2qtDgvF
► 3. Samsung CHG70 - https://amzn.to/2qsdJTx
► 2. Acer Predator XB271HU - https://amzn.to/2qq3IWM
► 1. ASUS ROG SWIFT PG279Q - https://amzn.to/2GSw5bf

In this video, we listed the top 5 best 27" monitors in the market in 2018. I made this list based on my personal opinion, and i tried to list them based on their price, quality,...

Best 27-inch Monitors in 2018 - Gaming Monitor Reviews

Channel: Top Deals Review & Total View: 7


Add Date: April 17, 2018, 6:47 am & Duration: 00:11:18


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

best 27 inch monitors, best 27, monitor, gaming monitor, review, best gaming monitors, gaming, 27 inch, best monitor, best gaming monitor, best, monitors, best monitors 2017, display, unboxing, 1440p, gaming monitors, ips, dell, budget monitor, 144hz, best 144hz gaming monitor, best curved monitor, best 1440p monitor, 144hz monitors, best monitor for gaming, best budget gaming monitor, 4k monitors, best 4k monitor, pc gaming, g-sync, nvidia, 60hz, asus, budget 144hz monitor

Best 27-inch Monitors in 2018 - Gaming Monitor Reviews

► The 27-inch Monitors listed in this video:

► 5. Dell UltraSharp U2715H - https://amzn.to/2JHz9EO
► 4. BenQ PD2710QC - https://amzn.to/2JHzbMW
► 3. Samsung CHG70 - https://amzn.to/2JHzdo2
► 2. Acer Predator XB271HU - https://amzn.to/2GUCCm5
► 1. ASUS ROG SWIFT PG279Q - https://amzn.to/2JGVEKr
------------------------------------
►UK Links◄
► 5. Dell UltraSharp U2715H - https://amzn.to/2JHzmrA
► 4. BenQ PD2710QC - https://amzn.to/2JHIHA0
► 3. Samsung CHG70 - https://amzn.to/2GSsKsJ
► 2. Acer Predator XB271HU - https://amzn.to/2GUvQg3
► 1. ASUS ROG SWIFT PG279Q - https://amzn.to/2GTHnw9
------------------------------------
►GER & EU Links◄
► 5. Dell UltraSharp U2715H - https://amzn.to/2qsdGaj
► 4. BenQ PD2710QC - https://amzn.to/2qtDgvF
► 3. Samsung CHG70 - https://amzn.to/2qsdJTx
► 2. Acer Predator XB271HU - https://amzn.to/2qq3IWM
► 1. ASUS ROG SWIFT PG279Q - https://amzn.to/2GSw5bf

In this video, we listed the top 5 best 27" monitors in the market in 2018. I made this list based on my personal opinion, and i tried to list them based on their price, quality,...

Best 27-inch Monitors in 2018 - Gaming Monitor Reviews

Channel: Top 10 Review & Total View: 0


Add Date: April 17, 2018, 6:46 am & Duration: 00:11:18


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

best 27 inch monitors, best 27, monitor, gaming monitor, review, best gaming monitors, gaming, 27 inch, best monitor, best gaming monitor, best, monitors, best monitors 2017, display, unboxing, 1440p, gaming monitors, ips, dell, budget monitor, 144hz, best 144hz gaming monitor, best curved monitor, best 1440p monitor, 144hz monitors, best monitor for gaming, best budget gaming monitor, 4k monitors, best 4k monitor, pc gaming, g-sync, nvidia, 60hz, asus, budget 144hz monitor

Best 27-inch Monitors in 2018 - Gaming Monitor Reviews

► The 27-inch Monitors listed in this video:

► 5. Dell UltraSharp U2715H - https://amzn.to/2JHz9EO
► 4. BenQ PD2710QC - https://amzn.to/2JHzbMW
► 3. Samsung CHG70 - https://amzn.to/2JHzdo2
► 2. Acer Predator XB271HU - https://amzn.to/2GUCCm5
► 1. ASUS ROG SWIFT PG279Q - https://amzn.to/2JGVEKr
------------------------------------
►UK Links◄
► 5. Dell UltraSharp U2715H - https://amzn.to/2JHzmrA
► 4. BenQ PD2710QC - https://amzn.to/2JHIHA0
► 3. Samsung CHG70 - https://amzn.to/2GSsKsJ
► 2. Acer Predator XB271HU - https://amzn.to/2GUvQg3
► 1. ASUS ROG SWIFT PG279Q - https://amzn.to/2GTHnw9
------------------------------------
►GER & EU Links◄
► 5. Dell UltraSharp U2715H - https://amzn.to/2qsdGaj
► 4. BenQ PD2710QC - https://amzn.to/2qtDgvF
► 3. Samsung CHG70 - https://amzn.to/2qsdJTx
► 2. Acer Predator XB271HU - https://amzn.to/2qq3IWM
► 1. ASUS ROG SWIFT PG279Q - https://amzn.to/2GSw5bf

In this video, we listed the top 5 best 27" monitors in the market in 2018. I made this list based on my personal opinion, and i tried to list them based on their price, quality,...

Online casino games reviews.Online casino games reviews.
00:01:06April 17, 2018, 5:36 am
Online casino games reviews.

Channel: Harry Watkins & Total View: 0


Add Date: April 17, 2018, 5:36 am & Duration: 00:01:06


Likes: 1 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Online casino games reviews., spiel casino, Spieleinsatz, gewinn spielautomat, Freispielgewinn, Freispiele, automaten spielen, automatenspiel, spielautomaten, spielcasino automaten, spielcasino

EINZAHLUNGSBONUS http://SPIELAUTOMATEN-SPIELEN.COM/ EINZAHLUNGSBONUS
Neuer Spielautomaten Mit diesem Trick gewinnst du bei jedem Spielautomaten. Ohne Manipulation wirst du duch die Tricks die höchsten Gewinne erzielen. Freispiele Bonus.

Reviews of new games name subway surfers best game of 2018//all unlock

Channel: THë Gãmïñg Wõrld Guruji & Total View: 0


Add Date: April 17, 2018, 1:21 am & Duration: 00:03:55


Likes: 1 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Best game 2018, Subway, Surfers, Best, Free, All unlock, All missions unlock, On playstore, Best of 2018, Best of best, Subway surfers, Al missions unlock

Best game of 2018 available on playstore subway surfers all unlock

Reviews of new games name clans royal // best game of the year

Channel: THë Gãmïñg Wõrld Guruji & Total View: 5


Add Date: April 16, 2018, 11:23 pm & Duration: 00:03:51


Likes: 1 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

New, Game, Reviews, Best, Clans, Royal

Best games of 2018 best free on playstore

Reviews of new games name the city racing best of 2018//best.

Channel: THë Gãmïñg Wõrld Guruji & Total View: 2


Add Date: April 16, 2018, 10:58 pm & Duration: 00:03:31


Likes: 1 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Reviews, The city racing, Best, Game

Best game of 2018 available on playstore.

Reviews of new games name 3d racing best game of 2918

Channel: THë Gãmïñg Wõrld Guruji & Total View: 4


Add Date: April 16, 2018, 10:01 pm & Duration: 00:03:37


Likes: 1 | Dislike: 0


Best games of 2018 available on playstore..

Taken 3 Review Carside Reviews episode11 YouTube Gamas for Good

Channel: Games for Good & Total View: 0


Add Date: April 16, 2018, 9:00 pm & Duration: 00:03:32


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Games for Good, Taken 7, New episode taken game

Taken 3 Review Carside Reviews episode11 YouTube Gamas for Good

Fecky in first person #1 - New game podcast, chat and reviews live (Re-upload)

Channel: Fecky In First Person & Total View: 53


Add Date: April 16, 2018, 7:29 pm & Duration: 01:24:03


Likes: 11 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

podcast, gaming podcast, game podcast, game chat, ash of gods redemption review, ash of gods, ash of gods gameplay, tower of time, tower of time review, tower of time gameplay, tower of time trailer, isle of man tt gameplay, isle of man tt game review, isle of man tt game trailer, pubg, xbox one x, xbox, playstation, pc games, fecky in first person, fecky, new podcast, new podcast 2018

Podcast in which we talk about some games we enjoy and are looking forward too. This is a new show, so will be alittle rough around the edges. Had to re-upload this live stream due to audio issues

Are there any new games your excited for? Let me know in the comments section :-)

Live every Saturday @11pm in the uk
Like, Subscribe and hit the notification bell
Follow on twitter: https://twitter.com/fecky_fp

Roblox Game reviews | Episode 1 | Super Bomb Survival!

Channel: Ender X 360 & Total View: 22


Add Date: April 16, 2018, 12:23 pm & Duration: 00:01:51


Likes: 4 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Roblox Reviews, Gaming, News

https://web.roblox.com/games/164051105/Super-Bomb-Survival#!/game-instances

Comment what game you want me to review next!!

About Games Lords:

Games Lords website are focus in all related to games, If you want to find any gameplay or information about any types of PC gamaes or mobile , here you can find them! You got stuck in some game and you need to find help how to pass a level? Then Games Lords is what you need! And its all FREE!Bookmark us because we know you will need us!Thank you and welcome to the Games Lords!

DMCA: GamesLords is a search engine focus on video games! We don't host videos / images on our server! All videos and images is given / hosted by Youtube or Google, We use Youtube API to show videos on our website. The videos on our websites is not created by us, if a Youtuber don't want his videos on our network he can contact us or contact Youtube to don't allow his videos on Youtube API.