Like our fan page for more!

Make Money From Home

Review - New Videos - Games Lords

Shocking Developments 🐱 E4 🐱 Night in the Woods ( commentary indie games review walkthrough)

Channel: Bardon Plays & Total View: 1


Add Date: November 19, 2017, 2:00 am & Duration: 00:28:00


Likes: 1 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

night in the woods, night in the woods review, gameplay, adventure, story, mae, indie, atmospheric, bea, night in the woods game, night in the woods walkthrough, full lets play, steam, music, plot, humour, night in the woods full game, night in the woods choices, mae borowski, story driven, indie game, indie games, let's play, comedy, gaming, video game, story game, game play, dialogue, funny, playthrough, review, lets play, pc version, walkthrough, commentary, voices, game

Night in the Woods is a fantastic little game it suits my sense of humour to a tee. It's been a while since I've found a game that's both fun to play and makes me laugh so much.

It's got a great sounds track, and is very atmospheric indie game.

Join me and I guide the sarcastic Mae through her adventures.

🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱

About Night in the Woods

NIGHT IN THE WOODS is an adventure game focused on exploration, story, and character, featuring dozens of characters to meet and lots to do across a lush, vibrant world.

Check out their steam page here:

http://store.steampowered.com/app/481510/Night_in_the_Woods/

🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱

About Bardon:

I'm just a guy that likes to play games and tell stories. I like to give background to characters beyond what is provided by games and weave a narrative around that.

It often ends up in weird and sometimes interesting places. No one knows where this flight of imagination will take us, not even me. But why not join me for the ride?

****

Subscribe to be kept up to...

NXT Takeover War Games ReviewNXT Takeover War Games Review
00:00:57November 19, 2017, 1:57 am
NXT Takeover War Games Review

Channel: Londrick & Total View: 65


Add Date: November 19, 2017, 1:57 am & Duration: 00:00:57


Likes: 3 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

nxt, takeover, war games, review, wwf, wwe, wrestling, undispuited era, sanity, roderick strong, authors of pain, andrade almas, drew mcintyre

Takeover War Games

NXT Takeover War Games Review (The Good Shows Are Back)

Channel: Kaden L & Total View: 4


Add Date: November 19, 2017, 1:43 am & Duration: 00:09:11


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Good Show 7/10
Match Ratings
Lars Sullivan vs Kassius Ohno **1/2
Allister Black vs Velvateen Dream ***1/4
Fake Asuka vs Fake Crazy vs Fake Emma vs Fake Eyes- Didn't Watch
Drew McIntyre vs Andrade Almas **3/4
War Games ***3/4 match of the night
3 stars of the show
3. Lars Sullivan
2. Velvateen Dream
1. Killian Dane

Best Angry Birds Games- Angry Birds 2 Gameplay - Best games for Kids - Angry Birds Review and Play

Channel: Best Fun Games & Total View: 52


Add Date: November 19, 2017, 1:09 am & Duration: 00:17:18


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

games, Colors, Play, Kids, Funny, Makeover, fun, angry birds, angry birds gameplay, let's play angry birds, angry birds watch, watching angry birds, review angry birds, angry, birds, best games for kids, kids games, play games kids, girls games, best games action, action games, fun action games, best fun games action, best fun games, play games angry birds, angry birds video watch

♥ Hey my friends,please if liked my video please subscribe and share to help me. Thank you . Turn on the bell for more videos please for help me :) ♥♥♥♥

iTunes Download
https://itunes.apple.com/br/app/angry-birds-2/id880047117?mt=8


Page in Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/bestgamesforkids01/

Toy channel
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJ2epuYNfMn9nYRLdbNFNxA

WWE NXT TAKEOVER WAR GAMES REVIEW(GERMAN)WWE NXT TAKEOVER WAR GAMES REVIEW(GERMAN)
00:08:04November 19, 2017, 1:11 am
WWE NXT TAKEOVER WAR GAMES REVIEW(GERMAN)

Channel: SteaZy - & Total View: 7


Add Date: November 19, 2017, 1:11 am & Duration: 00:08:04


Likes: 1 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

#WWE, NXT, WAR GAMES, GERMAN, REVIEW, WWE NXT TAKEOVER WAR GAMES

TOM https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7ZVRGxSrNMFJq4Njaho6tw
Twitter https://twitter.com/Stolistar?lang=de
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/steazy_chris/

The Inpatient Game Review | Upcoming 2018 GamesThe Inpatient Game Review | Upcoming 2018 Games
00:00:51November 19, 2017, 12:14 am
The Inpatient Game Review | Upcoming 2018 Games

Channel: Dispossible Gamer & Total View: 0


Add Date: November 19, 2017, 12:14 am & Duration: 00:00:51


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Thanks for watching stay with my channel

War Games ReviewWar Games Review
00:07:09November 19, 2017, 12:06 am
War Games Review

Channel: Wrestling Daze & Total View: 378


Add Date: November 19, 2017, 12:06 am & Duration: 00:07:09


Likes: 39 | Dislike: 3


War Games Review

NXT TAKEOVER WAR GAMES REACTION AND REVIEW - MCA Ringside Hangout

Channel: Midnight Chat Attack & Total View: 14


Add Date: November 19, 2017, 12:00 am & Duration: 00:40:20


Likes: 3 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

nxt takeover war games reaction and review - mca ringside hangout, nxt takeover war games reaction and review mca ringside hangout, nxt takeover war games reaction and review, nxt takeover war games reaction, nxt takeover war games review, nxt takeover war games 2017, nxt takeover war games, wwe nxt takeover war games, wwe nxt takeover, nxt takeover, double toasted, google hangouts on air, hangouts on air, google hangouts, google hangout, mca ringside hangout, wrestling, podcast

NXT TAKEOVER WAR GAMES REACTION AND REVIEW - MCA Ringside Hangout - You know what it is! We're talkin' WWE NXT Takeover tonight and if you want to come onto the next show let us know in the Double Toasted on-air chat or the YouTube chat and letus know if you want to come onto the Google Hangouts On Air call to join us on our professional wrestling podcast!

CRO Reviews Ep.1 NXT Takeover: War Games Full ReviewCRO Reviews Ep.1 NXT Takeover: War Games Full Review
00:14:45November 18, 2017, 11:41 pm
CRO Reviews Ep.1 NXT Takeover: War Games Full Review

Channel: Corey Dee & Total View: 7


Add Date: November 18, 2017, 11:41 pm & Duration: 00:14:45


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

wwe, nxt, wrestling, full show, review

NXT Takeover War Games Review

NXT Takeover War Games ReviewNXT Takeover War Games Review
00:00:52November 18, 2017, 11:28 pm
NXT Takeover War Games Review

Channel: Kazukenny Okamega & Total View: 12


Add Date: November 18, 2017, 11:28 pm & Duration: 00:00:52


Likes: 2 | Dislike: 0


Meine Gesamtbewertung ist übrigens 8,5/10.
Habe ich in aller Euphorie vergessen zu erwähnen.

Fun Baby Pony Pet Horse Care Kids Games - Learn Colors, Doctor, Bath, Makeover Games for Children

Channel: ngoc nguyen & Total View: 0


Add Date: November 18, 2017, 11:20 pm & Duration: 00:12:36


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

play, kids games, fun learn colors for baby, video, pet, baby pony care, play for kids, pony, baby pony girls, game, pony horse care, learn, pony fun learn colors, play for baby, fun learn colors, play pony makeover, horse, doctor kids games, pony doctor, pony horse, fun pony game, play pony care, fun pony care, pony care kids games, pet care, learn colours, learn colors video, play and learn colors, colors, pony pet, fun baby pony care, learn col

Fun Baby Pony Pet Horse Care Kids Games - Learn Colors, Doctor, Bath, Makeover Games for Children.
Fun Baby Pony Care Kids Games - Pony Girls Horse Care 2 - Play and Learn Colors, Doctor Bath, Makeover Funny Baby Pony Pet Care Gameplay video

Play Game Download Link
Play Android : https://goo.gl/YjBZbj
Play iOS : http://apple.co/2knph6E

➔ Welcome to my channel "Kids Games & Surprise Toys" !!!
What can you expect on this channel? My channel will provide you with a variety of educational content for your kids.
I will review mobile learning apps for kids for example alphabet, potty training and learn how to count games.
Furthermore I will review interesting fun video games for kids and parents.
Besides the reviews of educational apps for kids, i will review surprise eggs and toys for kids.
So subscribe to my channel for daily videos on educational apps and games for kids of every age.

NXT TAKEOVER WAR GAMES REACTION AND REVIEW! New NXT Champion CROWNED!

Channel: AwesomenessReborn567™ & Total View: 47


Add Date: November 18, 2017, 11:12 pm & Duration: 00:11:04


Likes: 4 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

WWE, NXT, WWE NXT, NXT Takeover, Takeover, War Games, NXT Takeover War Games, NXT Takeover Houston, The Undisputed Era, The Authors Of Pain, Roderick Strong, Sanity, Drew McIntrye, Andrade Cien Almas, Zelina Vega, Kairi Sane, Nikki Cross, Peyton Royce, Ember Moon, Kassius Ohno, Lars Sullivan, Aleister Black, The Velveteen Dream, NXT Championship, NXT Women's Championship

If you enjoyed the video, make sure to like, comment and most importantly, SUBSCRIBE!

CLICK THE BELL TO GET A NOTIFICATION EVERY TIME I UPLOAD A VIDEO!

My 2nd channel: ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfDJKtXg8jI9HkKBHpaWicg

Instagram: ► https://www.instagram.com/awesomenessreborn567/?hl=en
Twitter: ► https://twitter.com/TheRealAR567?lang=en

Credit to JOD5368 for my outro music: ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgaFqwIIqS1lTXCRZ1d6UeA

I DO NOT OWN THE MUSIC HEARD IN MY INTRO OR OUTRO! ANY MUSIC YOU MAY HEAR IN MY VIDEOS ARE NOT MINE!
ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE OWNERS! NO COPYRIGHT INTENDED!

NXT TakeOver: War Games ReviewNXT TakeOver: War Games Review
00:00:48November 18, 2017, 11:11 pm
NXT TakeOver: War Games Review

Channel: JS Pokemon & Total View: 16


Add Date: November 18, 2017, 11:11 pm & Duration: 00:00:48


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


A phenomenal show featuring the biggest upset in NXT history and a phenomenal Match of the Year candidate.

NXT Takeover: War Games ReviewNXT Takeover: War Games Review
00:20:53November 18, 2017, 11:08 pm
NXT Takeover: War Games Review

Channel: Jonn Ritland & Total View: 28


Add Date: November 18, 2017, 11:08 pm & Duration: 00:20:53


Likes: 3 | Dislike: 0


Well... the WWE version of War Games was... something wasn't it? Show overall gets a B to B+ from me.

Follow Me on Twitter: @ReBourneAgain

Review games Tiang listrik game sederhana tapi bermaknaReview games Tiang listrik game sederhana tapi bermakna
00:05:54November 18, 2017, 11:02 pm
Review games Tiang listrik game sederhana tapi bermakna

Channel: Berita Ini Ono & Total View: 3


Add Date: November 18, 2017, 11:02 pm & Duration: 00:05:54


Likes: 2 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Korupsi e-KTP, setianovantokecelakaan, penangkapan paksa setia Novanto, KPK jemput setia Novanto, setnov kecelakaan, setia Novanto korupsi, games viral, video lagi viral, tranding topik, tak tun tuang

Review games Tiang listrik game sederhana tapi bermakna

WWE NXT TakeOver: War Games (2017) Review & Reactions — Instant Gratification

Channel: Pulse & Total View: 5103


Add Date: November 18, 2017, 10:41 pm & Duration: 02:16:25


Likes: 298 | Dislike: 7


Tags:

nxt takeover war games, nxt takeover, nxt takeover war games 2017, nxt takeover war games live stream, nxt takeover war games 2017 live stream, war games live stream, wwe, nxt takeover war games 2017 adam cole, wwe war games, war games, nxt, war games nxt, kurt angle shield entrance

WWE has their first War Games match at NXT TakeOver, Velveteen Dream & Aleister Black steal the show, & more as we talk about WWE NXT TakeOver War Games (2017) for November 18th, 2017 on Instant Gratification.

#IGShow iTunes: http://bit.ly/IGShowiTunes
#IGShow GPM: http://bit.ly/IGShowGPM
#IGShow Stitcher: http://bit.ly/IGShowStitcher

SUPPORT ME & JOIN DA SQUAD ELITE ▸ http://dasquadelite.com
BUY SOME T-SHIRTS ▸ http://merch.jamespulse.com
WATCH ME LIVESTREAM ▸ http://twitch.jamespulse.com
TWEET WITH ME ▸ http://twitter.jamespulse.com
TALK WITH DA SQUAD ▸ http://discord.jamespulse.com

A special thank you to the following people for supporting me on Patreon & being a part of the Mid Card Champion or higher tiers for November 2017: Zack Roper, Ashton Crowder, Zadok Vatubua, Kriss Miller, Alton Maddox, Christian Caputo, HAIL Mendoza, Justin Reid, Tom Coutts, Apsuli, James Hill, Hunter J Phelps, Devin Horne, Jaded Storm, Craig Robert, Juwan Hill, Lane Van Rees, Vincent Arangorin, Tarence Thomas, AlvinAlpha, Kingpinsrevenge, Griffin Hayes, David German JR, RDS Wrestling, Xian Messett, Layto.

NEW CHAMPIONS?? MAJOR INJURY?? | THE NXT TAKEOVER: WAR GAMES REVIEW

Channel: Jay Color & Total View: 10


Add Date: November 18, 2017, 10:36 pm & Duration: 00:27:34


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

#PS4share, PlayStation 4, Sony Interactive Entertainment, SHAREfactory™, {244416ba-db27-49e1-a27b-de9672dc0ee3}, nxt, takeover, review, war games, wwe, 2k18, lets play, simulation, drew mcintyre, injury, hurt, new champion, cien almas, dream, black, undisputed era, cage

Today, we review NXT Takeover: War Games. New champs were crowned, a major injury occurred and the War Games match returned. So how did this show fare?

WWE NXT TakeOver: War Games 11/18/17 Review & Results: NEW NXT CHAMPIONS! WAR GAMES RESULTS!

Channel: RedHorseNoggle & Total View: 7


Add Date: November 18, 2017, 10:23 pm & Duration: 00:26:26


Likes: 3 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

wwe, wwe nxt, wwe nxt takeover, nxt takeover war games, wwe nxt takeover war games, wwe nxt takeover war games 11/18/17 review and results, nxt takeover war games 11/18/17 review and results, nxt takeover war games 11/18/17, wwe nxt takeover war games 11/18/17, wwe nxt takeover war games review, nxt takeover war games review, wwe nxt takeover war games results, nxt takeover war games results, nxt takeover war games review and results, wwe nxt takeover war games review and results

Hopefully you enjoyed the review! If you want to see more WWE content on my channel, make sure to leave a like, comment, and subscribe for more WWE content on my channel! Have a nice day! :)

Follow me on Twitter:
twitter.com/redhorsenoggle

Follow me on Twitch:
Twitch.tv/redhorsenoggle

WWE NXT TAKEOVER WAR GAMES Live 11/18/17 - Review & zDrunk Hangout- M0TH3RF*CK3R5!!

Channel: Evil Lagoon & Total View: 340


Add Date: November 18, 2017, 10:09 pm & Duration: 03:43:48


Likes: 2 | Dislike: 2


Tags:

2017, Nxt, WWE, Hell in a Cell, Roman Reigns, AJ Styles, Live, Finn Balor, Brock Lesnar, Shinsuke Nakamura

Live donations are available if you want to help out the channel. Click the following link https://streamlabs.com/lagoonshow

$ 5.00 - Roman Reigns
$ 2.00 - Shinsuke Nakamura

Some of the music played in the background is thanks to the talented GlitchxCity:

★ iTunes ★ https://goo.gl/Oy8XSY
★ Twitter ★ https://twitter.com/GlitchxCity
★ Instagram ★ https://instagram.com/glitchxcity
★ Patreon ★ https://www.patreon.com/GlitchxCity


NOTICE
These are just my live reactions and review on the Show. There is no video of the actual matches being shown due to copyright rules. I am not infringing on any copyright regulations and as a result this stream can not be taken down. If it is taken down for some reason By WWE or a third party Then i will be pursuing legal action due to false copyright claim.

WWE NXT TAKEOVER: WAR GAMES FULL SHOW RESULTS & REVIEW| OKayFabe

Channel: OKayFabe & Total View: 202


Add Date: November 18, 2017, 10:08 pm & Duration: 00:27:50


Likes: 18 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

WWE, WWE NEWS, WWE RUMORS, RESULTS, OKAYFABE, WRESTLING, WWE NXT, NXT TAKEOVER, NXT TAKEOVER WAR GAMES, NXT WAR GAMES, WAR GAMES MATCH, ADAM COLE, UNDISPUTED ERA, SANITY, ERIC YOUNG, RODERICK STRONG, AUTHORS OF PAIN, DREW MCINTRYE, MCINTYRE INJURED, ANDRADE CEIN ALMAS, EMBER MOON, NXT TAKEOVER RESULTS, NXT TAKEOVER REVIEW, NXT TAKEOVER FULL

WWE NXT TAKEOVER: WAR GAMES FULL SHOW RESULTS & REVIEW| OKayFabe

Join Conor aka OKayFabe as he breaks down everything from NXT TakeOver WAR GAMES! Including:

War Games Match:
Sanity vs Roderick Strong & Authors of Pain vs Undisputed Era

NXT Championship:
Drew McIntyre vs Andrade Cien Almas

Fatal Four Way for the NXT Women's Championship
Kairi Sane vs Ember Moon vs Peyton Royce vs Nikki Cross

Lars Sullivan vs Kassius Ohno

Velveteen Dream vs Aleister Black

SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE: ►http://bit.ly/2dJbLWZ ◄
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER: ►http://twitter.com/OKayFabe ◄

PATREON: ►http://patreon.com/okayfabe ◄
MERCH: ►https://teespring.com/stores/okayfabe ◄

Special Thanks to Salrex Gaming for background designs: ►http://twitter.com/salrexgaming ◄

RANDOM WRESTLING PODCAST:
►https://goo.gl/zm3HdN ◄

AUDIO VERSIONS AVAILABLE ON:
►http://okayfaber.podbean.com ◄
iTunes: ► https://goo.gl/FOwhiz ◄
Stitcher Radio:► https://goo.gl/9wlLTV ◄
Google Play Music: ►https://goo.gl/QyX4ba ◄

RAW Reviews: ►https://goo.gl/dCuLhC ◄
Smackdown Reviews: ►https://goo.gl/afRx24 ◄
NXT...

NXT War Games Review, Andrade Wins Title & McIntyre Injured? | The No Gimmicks Podcast Episode 51

Channel: The No Gimmicks Podcast & Total View: 11


Add Date: November 18, 2017, 10:01 pm & Duration: 00:18:04


Likes: 1 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

wwe nxt takeover war games, nxt takeover war games, undisputed era wins war games, war games match, andrade cien almas wins nxt championship, drew mcintyre gets injured, alexander wolfe busted open, nxt takeover war game review, the no gimmicks podcast, ember moon wins nxt womens championship, killian dain goes coast to coast

War Games is back and it returned with a strong showing at NXT Takeover War Games in Houston, TX.

Kassius Ohno vs. Lars Sullivan
Aleister Black vs. The Velveteen Dream
Peyton Royce vs. Ember Moon vs. Nikki Cross vs. Kairi Sane in a Fatal Four Way match for the NXT Women’s Championship
Drew McIntyre vs. Andrade ‘Cien’ Almas for the NXT Championship
The Undisputed Era (Adam Cole, Bobby Fish and Kyle O’Reilly) vs. Sanity vs. The Authors of Pain in a WarGames match

Nxt takeover War Games ReviewNxt takeover War Games Review
00:07:32November 18, 2017, 9:32 pm
Nxt takeover War Games Review

Channel: Seth Rollins & Total View: 1


Add Date: November 18, 2017, 9:32 pm & Duration: 00:07:32


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Nxt takeover War Games Review

NXT Takeover: War Games Short ReviewNXT Takeover: War Games Short Review
00:02:44November 18, 2017, 9:26 pm
NXT Takeover: War Games Short Review

Channel: Lunatic Fringe Jr. & Total View: 2


Add Date: November 18, 2017, 9:26 pm & Duration: 00:02:44


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

google-youtube-upload

Recorded with https://www.cam-recorder.com

NXT Takeover: War Games ReviewNXT Takeover: War Games Review
00:00:55November 18, 2017, 9:26 pm
NXT Takeover: War Games Review

Channel: The Wrestling Enthusiast & Total View: 110


Add Date: November 18, 2017, 9:26 pm & Duration: 00:00:55


Likes: 8 | Dislike: 0


Survivor Series is fucked big time and the War Games Match becomes the second WWE match in 2017 I’ve given 5 Stars

NXT takeover war games Review what a dream HAHAHAHANXT takeover war games Review what a dream HAHAHAHA
00:18:27November 18, 2017, 9:22 pm
NXT takeover war games Review what a dream HAHAHAHA

Channel: i am the Zane & Total View: 9


Add Date: November 18, 2017, 9:22 pm & Duration: 00:18:27


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

NXT takeover war games, wwe, wwe raw, wwe nxt

a good ppv just a few things i didn't like about the show but a good ppv whats your thoughts on this ppv?

NXT Takeover War Games Review: The Undisputed Era Won the War!

Channel: KB Wrestling & Total View: 7


Add Date: November 18, 2017, 9:20 pm & Duration: 00:09:35


Likes: 2 | Dislike: 0


My thoughts and reactions to WWEs NXT War Games.

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wweupdates_forfans/

Twitter: https://mobile.twitter.com/Kdawg110299

Snapchat: kdawg110299

NXT Takeover WAR GAMES Review & Results :: Dream & Almas Become Stars :: Spectacular Show!

Channel: Dalyxman & Total View: 1396


Add Date: November 18, 2017, 9:17 pm & Duration: 00:40:30


Likes: 100 | Dislike: 6


Tags:

NXT Takeover War Games, NXT War Games, War Games, NXT, WWE NXT, WWE NXT Takeover War Games, WWE War Games, NXT Takeover WAR GAMES Review, NXT Takeover WAR GAMES Review & Results, Velveteen Dream vs. Aleister Black, Andrade Cien Almas vs. Drew McIntyre, SAnitY vs. Undisputed ERA vs. Authors of Pain & Roderick Strong, Kairi Sane vs. Peyton Royce vs. Ember Moon vs. Nikki Cross, Wrestling, Professional Wrestling, Dalyxman, DalyxmanV2, #hangoutsonair, Hangouts On Air, #hoa

WHAT A SHOW! Tonight, NXT makes history when it brings the first ever WAR GAMES match to a WWE live event. NXT TakeOver: WarGames comes to the Toyota Center in Houston. Come join me LIVE for my review of the whole show. Below is the ratings and results of each match. Enjoy.

Overall show grade: Amazing show! (A-) Good to great matches, memorable segments, good storyline progression for all divisions, and high energy through the show. The show is good enough to wake a dead crowd up and all wrestlers involved come out looking better than how they looked before it. Definitely worth the price of admission and a show that can be seen more than once and never get old.

War Games
SAnitY vs. Undisputed ERA vs. Authors of Pain & Roderick Strong
Winner: Undisputed ERA
Rating: Fantastic! (A)

AUDIBLE CALLED! Drew McIntyre injured himself during the match and the call was made to put the belt on Almas.

NXT Championship Match
Drew McIntyre (c) vs. Andrade "Cien" Almas w/ Zelina Vega
Winner: Your NEW NXT Champion! Andrade”Cien” Almas!
Rating: Amazing! (A-)

Aleister Black vs. Velveteen Dream
Winner: Aleister Black!
Rating: Fantastic! (A)

NXT Women’s Championship Fatal 4-Way Match

NXT Takeover War Games 11/18/17 Review, Results & Reaction.

Channel: Pro Wrestling Enthusiast & Total View: 1


Add Date: November 18, 2017, 9:14 pm & Duration: 00:17:48


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

NXT Takeover, nxt takeover chicago, nxt takeover orlando, nxt takeover san antonio, wwe, wwe nxt takeover, nxt takeover highlights, nxt takeover war games, nxt takeover war games live, nxt takeover war games time, nxt takeover war games results

Did War games live up to the hype? We'll find out BAYBAY!!

NXT Takeover WAR GAMES NEW CHAMPIONS!!!! FULL SHOW REVIEW

Channel: Wyza & Total View: 1229


Add Date: November 18, 2017, 9:15 pm & Duration: 00:45:57


Likes: 120 | Dislike: 4


Tags:

nxt takeover war games, nxt takeover war games review, nxt takeover war games highlights, war games, nxt takeover, nxt takeover war games velveteen dream vs aleister black, nxt takeover war games almas vs drew mcintyre, nxt takeover war games adam cole, nxt takeover war games sanity vs aop vs undisputed era, nxt takeover war games new champions, nxt takeover war games ember moon vs peyton royce vs nikki cross vs kairi sane, nxt takeover war games fatal 4 way

NXT Takeover WAR GAMES NEW CHAMPIONS!!!! FULL SHOW REVIEW

Discord Invite
https://discord.gg/RVvSBg3

Contact For Business:
[email protected]

The Social Medias:
Twitch: http://full.sc/1NkKbM9
Instagram: http://full.sc/1xHlFkG

Triple Threat WarGames Match
The Undisputed ERA def. Roderick Strong & The Authors of Pain and SAnitY when Adam Cole pinned Eric Young

NXT Championship Match
Andrade “Cien” Almas def. Drew McIntyre to win the NXT Title

NXT Women’s Championship Fatal 4-Way Match
Ember Moon def. Nikki Cross, Peyton Royce and Nikki Cross to win the NXT Women's Title

Aleister Black def. Velveteen Dream

Lars Sullivan def. Kassius Ohno

Moss Game Review | Upcoming 2018 GamesMoss Game Review | Upcoming 2018 Games
00:00:45November 18, 2017, 9:12 pm
Moss Game Review | Upcoming 2018 Games

Channel: Dispossible Gamer & Total View: 0


Add Date: November 18, 2017, 9:12 pm & Duration: 00:00:45


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Thanks for watching,, stay with my channel and watch more videos

NXT TAKEOVER: WAR GAMES REVIEW (2 NEW CHAMPS PLUS BLACK VS. DREAM STOLE THE SHOW!)

Channel: Zak Fender & Total View: 6


Add Date: November 18, 2017, 9:13 pm & Duration: 00:34:27


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

NXT Takeover: War Games Review, 11 18 17, 2 New Champs Crowned, Ember Moon, NXT Women's Title, Fatal 4 Way, Nikki Cross, Kari Sane, Peyton Royce, NXT Title, Andrade Cien Almas, Selena Vega, Drew Mcintyre, Lars Sullivan, Kassius Ohno, Allister Black, Velveteen Dream, Stole the Show, Say My Name, Rick Rude, The Undisputed Era, Red Dragon, Adam Cole, SAnity, Authors Of Pain, Roderick Strong

NXT TAKEOVER: WAR GAMES (11-18-17)
OVERALL PPV RATING: 7.5/10
MATCHES
LARS SULLIVAN VS. KASSIUS OHNO: 3.0/5
ALLISTER BLACK VS. VELVETEEN DREAM: 4.5/5
FATAL 4 WAY FOR VACANT NXT WOMEN'S TITLE - EMBER MOON VS. NIKKI CROSS VS. PEYTON ROYCE VS. KARI SANE: 3.8/5
NXT TITLE MATCH - ANDRADE "CIEN" ALMAS VS. DREW MCINTYRE: 3.5/5
WAR GAMES - THE UNDISPUTED ERA VS. AUTHORS OF PAIN & RODERICK STRONG VS. SANITY: 4.0/5

WWE NXT TakeOver: War Games Review w/ Robbie Mills & All Things Wrestling

Channel: The Wrestling HQ & Total View: 3


Add Date: November 18, 2017, 9:11 pm & Duration: 00:48:48


Likes: 1 | Dislike: 0


Follow Me On Twitter:
https://twitter.com/TheRealKing_Dom

Make Money From Home

About Games Lords:

Games Lords website are focus in all related to games, If you want to find any gameplay or information about any types of PC gamaes or mobile , here you can find them! You got stuck in some game and you need to find help how to pass a level? Then Games Lords is what you need! And its all FREE!Bookmark us because we know you will need us!Thank you and welcome to the Games Lords!

DMCA: GamesLords is a search engine focus on video games! We don't host videos / images on our server! All videos and images is given / hosted by Youtube or Google, We use Youtube API to show videos on our website. The videos on our websites is not created by us, if a Youtuber don't want his videos on our network he can contact us or contact Youtube to don't allow his videos on Youtube API.