Like our fan page for more!

Make Money From Home
Need Help? Contact us via Facebook Page! ( click here )

Review - New Videos - Games Lords

Xbox one games reviewXbox one games review
00:08:17September 23, 2017, 1:20 am
Xbox one games review

Channel: Adam Football entertainment/gaming & Total View: 16


Add Date: September 23, 2017, 1:20 am & Duration: 00:08:17


Likes: 6 | Dislike: 0


Xbox one games review

Riot Games Merch Review!Riot Games Merch Review!
00:27:33September 22, 2017, 11:51 pm
Riot Games Merch Review!

Channel: Emmalee & Total View: 4


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 11:51 pm & Duration: 00:27:33


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

riot games, riot games merch

Riot Games Merch Review!

Mighty Final Fight Review - Awesome NES Games 2017Mighty Final Fight Review - Awesome NES Games 2017
00:05:37September 22, 2017, 10:44 pm
Mighty Final Fight Review - Awesome NES Games 2017

Channel: Jesse Petrovich & Total View: 7


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 10:44 pm & Duration: 00:05:37


Likes: 2 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Nintendo, retro, fighting, best, capcom

This is my review for an 8-bit spin-off of the Final Fight beat-em-up series.

SNES Classic Edition Games ReviewSNES Classic Edition Games Review
00:09:29September 22, 2017, 10:00 pm
SNES Classic Edition Games Review

Channel: Lbat1901 & Total View: 6


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 10:00 pm & Duration: 00:09:29


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


It's been two full months since I last talked about the SNES. Last time, I showed you that Nintendo revealed it on the USA Nintendo site. Today, however, I'll be showing you the games for all regions.

By the way, the tile is not click bait. I couldn't think on a title for this video. Also this is like the first video to have my voice in it, so this video is kinda like both my first commentary video and my official voice reveal.

Now sit back, grab a snack, and get comfy just to hear me struggle talking without a script (at least I tried not to embarrass myself or make myself look like an... uhh.. idiot I guess. I don't know).

NBA Live Mobile hack review - watch nba games live mobile free

Channel: thu ha & Total View: 0


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 9:43 pm & Duration: 00:06:47


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


NBA Live Mobile hack tool no survey download - NBA Live Mobile free coins no human verification

Pokemon Go My Charge Ultra HUB Unboxing & Review!!!!! – Games and Wario!

Channel: Katherine Coleman & Total View: 0


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 8:43 pm & Duration: 00:03:32


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Pokemon Go My Charge Ultra HUB Unboxing & Review!!!!! – Games and Wario!

IOS Android Apps & Games Review Clash Of Clans! – LOUIS!STARK!

Channel: Roy Parkes & Total View: 0


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 6:17 pm & Duration: 00:02:56


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


IOS Android Apps & Games Review Clash Of Clans! – LOUIS!STARK!

My review on new and old gamesMy review on new and old games
00:11:29September 22, 2017, 4:48 pm
My review on new and old games

Channel: Recesebaby2 reactz & Total View: 2


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 4:48 pm & Duration: 00:11:29


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Sub plz

Homescapes Game Review 1080p Official Playrix GamesHomescapes Game Review 1080p Official Playrix Games
00:23:59September 22, 2017, 3:44 pm
Homescapes Game Review 1080p Official Playrix Games

Channel: Betty Girl & Total View: 10


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 3:44 pm & Duration: 00:23:59


Likes: 1 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

homescapes, playrix games, top developer, strategy, gaming, game review, game play

This Game is "Awesome and Wonderful" . Betty Rate* : Overall, I Give this Game 4.8 Stars. Awesome ! I Love "Homescapes".

Reviews : Is This Game Worth Playing ? Yes. This game worth playing for 999 minutes.

Game Art Design: 5 Stars (of 5 Stars). Awesome ! I love the "Homescapes" game art design.

Game Ideas: 4 Stars (of 5 Stars). Not Bad ! I Like "Summoner's Greed".

Game Story: 5 Stars (of 5 Stars). Awesome ! I love the "Summoner's Greed" game story.

Game Control: 5 Stars (of 5 Stars). Awesome ! I love the "Summoner's Greed" game control.

Game Smoothness: 5 Stars (of 5 Stars). Awesome ! I love the "Summoner's Greed" game smoothness.

Game Music: 5 Stars (of 5 Stars). Awesome ! I love the "Summoner's Greed" game music.

Sound Effect: 4 Stars (of 5 Stars). Not Bad ! I Like "Summoner's Greed".

Degree of Difficulty (DD, Tariff) : I think this game is EASY for you . *Betty Rate = Game Ideas 20% + Game Story 10% + Game Art Design 15% + Game Smoothness 25% + Game Control 15% + Game Sound Effect 5% + Game Music 10%

Top Games by Designer ---- http://amzn.to/4weHrjL

More Game Photos on My Secure Site ----- http://www.ecech.com/

Facebook -----...

Once Upon a Tower Game Review 1080p Official Pomelo Games

Channel: Betty Girl & Total View: 11


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 3:39 pm & Duration: 00:12:13


Likes: 1 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

once upon a tower, pomelo games, top developer, strategy, gaming, game review, game play

This Game is "Fun and Excellent" . Betty Rate* : Overall, I Give this Game 4.5 Stars. Not Bad ! I Like "Once Upon a Tower".

Reviews : Is This Game Worth Playing ? Yes. This game worth playing for 60 minutes.

Game Art Design: 4 Stars (of 5 Stars). Not Bad ! I Like "Once Upon a Tower".

Game Ideas: 5 Stars (of 5 Stars). Awesome ! I love the "Summoner's Greed" game idea.

Game Story: 4 Stars (of 5 Stars). Not Bad ! I Like "Summoner's Greed".

Game Control: 5 Stars (of 5 Stars). Awesome ! I love the "Summoner's Greed" game control.

Game Smoothness: 5 Stars (of 5 Stars). Awesome ! I love the "Summoner's Greed" game smoothness.

Game Music: 3 Stars (of 5 Stars). Keep Up Efforts for it ! "Summoner's Greed"

Sound Effect: 3 Stars (of 5 Stars). Keep Up Efforts for it ! "Summoner's Greed"

Degree of Difficulty (DD, Tariff) : I think this game is EASY for you . *Betty Rate = Game Ideas 20% + Game Story 10% + Game Art Design 15% + Game Smoothness 25% + Game Control 15% + Game Sound Effect 5% + Game Music 10%

Top Games by Designer ---- http://amzn.to/3weHrjL

More Game Photos on My Secure Site ----- http://www.ecech.com/

Facebook -----...

Clash of Clans New Glitch !!!!!!!! – Cyber Security AND Games Review

Channel: Samantha Webster & Total View: 0


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 2:59 pm & Duration: 00:02:37


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Clash of Clans New Glitch !!!!!!!! – Cyber Security AND Games Review

How to play Lunar Landing, Review Tutorial (ENGLISH) -Games On Board-

Channel: Games On Board & Total View: 20


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 2:30 pm & Duration: 00:09:57


Likes: 2 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Games on Board, Board game, card game, how to play, Rules, Games, Board, explain, tutorial, youtube, Cristobal, Artifice de Juegos, Artificedjuegos, 2000, Hiroshi Yamamoto, Nob Yoshigara, Thinkfun, Think Fun, Distribuciones Mercurio, Solitaire, puzzle, Abstract, robots, Moon, Games Magazine Award, Space, Moon landing, Logic, 1 player, review, Buzz Aldrin, Astronaut

Subscríbe to channel: https://goo.gl/fEv8l2
Intro ---, Contents ---, The Game --, Review --- ↓↓↓ More↓↓↓
--------------------------------------------------------------------
About this game:
Lunar Landing is an abstract solitaire where your mission is to guide the shuttle to the extraction port where a mother ship is going to evacuate it. But at zero gravity and with just 1 thruster, it is not going to be an easy task solving the 40 challenges it brings.
About this video:
In this review we'll talk about the game: type, price, designer, illustrator, publisher... We'll show you its components and talk about their quality. We'll give you a quick idea on its mechanics and how it is played. We'll finish off with a review where we'll share our opinion and help you on your purchase. In this description you'll find links to other videos of our Mind Puzzling solitaire section and playlists with music to play in the background during your gaming.
-------------------------------------------------------------------
LINKS TO OTHER VIDEOS OF THIS SERIES
*Review/tutorial:
*Mind Puzzling solitare playlist:
*Music playlist for Lunar Landing: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_Frv0m_Zr50MefkCjL1EAgSHIc45fV92

Battle Island Review!! How it's like CLASH OF CLANS!!! – Games To Remember

Channel: John Whittaker & Total View: 0


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 2:18 pm & Duration: 00:02:41


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Battle Island Review!! How it's like CLASH OF CLANS!!! – Games To Remember

REVIEW - Wondersland gamesREVIEW - Wondersland games
00:12:22September 22, 2017, 1:41 pm
REVIEW - Wondersland games

Channel: EMANUEL CARLOS & Total View: 15


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 1:41 pm & Duration: 00:12:22


Likes: 2 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Dungeon Wondersland, Dungeon, Review, Wondersland, EMANUEL CARLOS, Juniper_, minecraft, multiplayer, multijugador, online, Wondersland games, Entretenimiento, Juegos, Pixeles, Cubos, Armas Pack, Pack de armas, niveles, nivel 1, nivel 2, nivel 3, nivel 4, nivel 5, nivel 6, nivel 7

click en "MOSTRAR MAS"

Para verificar que el canal es mio:
mi nombre en wondersland es Juniper_

ip del servidor - play.wondersland.net

suscribete y dale a like si te gusto el video!!

Ever After High Dragon Games Dolls Review and Movie Review | Mommy and Gracie Show

Channel: Nini Mess & Total View: 0


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 1:29 pm & Duration: 01:02:12


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

mommy and gracie show, ever after high, mattel ever after high, ever after high dolls, ever after high toys, ever after high songs, ever after high cartoons, ever after high movies

Ever After High Dragon Games Dolls Review and Movie Review | Mommy and Gracie Show. Teenage Evil Queen, Darling Charming, Holly and Poppy OHair .

Ever After High Dragon Games Movie Review SPOILER ALERT!!! We are Elvira and Chase: The Doll Circle! Elvira has been an avid collector of dolls and toys .

Welcome to my review of Ever After High Dragon Games. The Evil Queen has broken free of her mirror prison and has wicked things in instore for Ever After .

Ever After High Dragon Games - Shatter the Mirror - Episodes 01 - Part 1/7 Thank you for watching and if you love this movies, Please SUBCRIBER - LIKE .

Fun for Family and Kids Games Airport Manger | Best App Game Play for Children

Channel: udvar varyr & Total View: 0


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 12:38 pm & Duration: 00:27:33


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

ABC, ABC Kids, Australia, Dance, Giggle and Hoot, Jimmy Giggle, Song, TV Shows, and, book, children, giggle, hoot, kids, kindergarten, kindy, music, nursery rhyme, poem, rhyme, school, sing, song music, story, ABC Children Kids, ABC2, Australia (Country), Australian show, Giggle And Hoot (Musical Artist), Giggle And Hoot (TV Program), Giggle Mobile, Giggle And Hoot Theme Song, Dancing, Song Dance, Singing, Family, Education, Kids (Film), australian, hoopla doopla, Hula Hoopla, Bert And Ernie's

Fun for Family and Kids Games Airport Manger | Best App Game Play for Children.
Fun for Family and Kids Games Airport Manger | Best App Game Play for Children

It is time to take over this city airport! Build your own airline, managing all the aircrafts and crew. Your airport must be the best one! Plane simulation is amazing!

Download Game
Play (Android) : http://goo.gl/1iyXwh

Airport Manager's Duties
* Be an airport scanner, check passenger and their luggage by X-Ray scanner, make sure no prohibited items.
* Check Visa for everyone, the stamp will surprise you!
* Some planes and helicopters are not working in the hangar, please fix and clean it!
* Be a pilot, fly your plane safely. Plane simulation is amazing!
* Offer In-flight Service to every passenger.
* Be plane/helicopter commander, managing all planes/helicopters.
* Find customer's lost luggage.
* You can drawing when get an inspiration!

Find your managing talent in Airport Manager! Have fun in this simulation game!

➔ Welcome to my channel "Kids Games & Surprise Toys" !!!
What can you expect on this channel? My channel will provide you with a variety of educational content for your kids.
I will review...

empire games - hempire game reviewempire games - hempire game review
00:03:10September 22, 2017, 12:33 pm
empire games - hempire game review

Channel: Wasex & Total View: 0


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 12:33 pm & Duration: 00:03:10


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

empire games, hempire game review

empire games - hempire game review

hempire cheats - hempire game cheat codes

Subscribe and More Hack: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxfGUeH5gGXybMvzQ1_kNMg?sub_confirmation=1





#empiregames
#hempiregamereview

Playmobil interactive Children's Hospital Kids Games - Fun Doctor Games For Kids & Families

Channel: udvar varyr & Total View: 0


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 11:29 am & Duration: 00:38:05


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

ABC, ABC Kids, Australia, Dance, Giggle and Hoot, Jimmy Giggle, Song, TV Shows, and, book, children, giggle, hoot, kids, kindergarten, kindy, music, nursery rhyme, poem, rhyme, school, sing, song music, story, ABC Children Kids, ABC2, Australia (Country), Australian show, Giggle And Hoot (Musical Artist), Giggle And Hoot (TV Program), Giggle Mobile, Giggle And Hoot Theme Song, Dancing, Song Dance, Singing, Family, Education, Kids (Film), australian, hoopla doopla, Hula Hoopla, Bert And Ernie's

Playmobil interactive Children's Hospital Kids Games - Fun Doctor Games For Kids & Families.
Prove your medical skills in 12 easy minigames!

Welcome to the friendly Children's Hospital!

Would you like to manage your own clinic and help the little patients getting better?
Great, this is the right place!

Your task is to keep track of the patients and send the doctors straight away where they are needed.
Prove your medical skills in 12 easy minigames, and upgrade your hospital as a reward with new equipment and additional staff.

- measure height and weight of your patients
- check the heartbeat and measure the blood pressure
- apply bandages and treat broken bones
- take blood samples and put on drips
- sort medical files and prepare the X-ray
- and don't forget to disinfect your hands
Here comes the ambulance - open the doors and let's go!

Download Game Link
Play (iOS): http://apple.co/2culYGk
Play (Android): https://goo.gl/i3Tezv

➔ Welcome to my channel "Kids Games & Surprise Toys" !!!
What can you expect on this channel? My channel will provide you with a variety of educational content for your kids.
I will review mobile learning apps for kids for...

Pokemon Go My Charge Ultra HUB Unboxing & Review!!!!! – Games and Wario!

Channel: Иванна Горох & Total View: 0


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 11:30 am & Duration: 00:03:44


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Pokemon Go My Charge Ultra HUB Unboxing & Review!!!!! – Games and Wario!

Kids Learn Animals Names - Peekaboo Animals Fun Learning Games For Kids & Babies

Channel: udvar varyr & Total View: 0


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 11:24 am & Duration: 00:10:05


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

ABC, ABC Kids, Australia, Dance, Giggle and Hoot, Jimmy Giggle, Song, TV Shows, and, book, children, giggle, hoot, kids, kindergarten, kindy, music, nursery rhyme, poem, rhyme, school, sing, song music, story, ABC Children Kids, ABC2, Australia (Country), Australian show, Giggle And Hoot (Musical Artist), Giggle And Hoot (TV Program), Giggle Mobile, Giggle And Hoot Theme Song, Dancing, Song Dance, Singing, Family, Education, Kids (Film), australian, hoopla doopla, Hula Hoopla, Bert And Ernie's

Kids Learn Animals Names - Peekaboo Animals Fun Learning Games For Kids & Babies.
Play with the cute animals! Match pairs and rescue them! 20+ cute animated animals
Play the classic matching & recall puzzle game with the pet, farm & jungle animals

It's night time at the zoo the Jungle animals are lost in the zoo. Help the animals get out to the jungle, treat them as your pets and keep them! While learning about names of animals.

From the creators of Agnitus! Winner of the 2014 Family & Parent Choice Award, Kappi Gold Award, NAPPA Gold Award & TeachersWithApps Award

This is a flash card pair matching game created to help your child not only memorise the names of the animals but also have their memory challenged when they try to figure out where the other matching animal is

Download Game Link
Play (Android): https://goo.gl/dIBfmj

➔ Welcome to my channel "Kids Games & Surprise Toys" !!!
What can you expect on this channel? My channel will provide you with a variety of educational content for your kids.
I will review mobile learning apps for kids for example alphabet, potty training and learn how to count games.
Furthermore I will review interesting fun video games for kids and parents.

Dr Panda Space Discover | Fun Kids Games to Play Learn Planets & Space

Channel: udvar varyr & Total View: 0


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 11:19 am & Duration: 00:12:37


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

ABC, ABC Kids, Australia, Dance, Giggle and Hoot, Jimmy Giggle, Song, TV Shows, and, book, children, giggle, hoot, kids, kindergarten, kindy, music, nursery rhyme, poem, rhyme, school, sing, song music, story, ABC Children Kids, ABC2, Australia (Country), Australian show, Giggle And Hoot (Musical Artist), Giggle And Hoot (TV Program), Giggle Mobile, Giggle And Hoot Theme Song, Dancing, Song Dance, Singing, Family, Education, Kids (Film), australian, hoopla doopla, Hula Hoopla, Bert And Ernie's

Dr Panda Space Discover | Fun Kids Games to Play Learn Planets & Space.
3… 2… 1… Lift off! It's time to take off with Dr. Panda in Space!

EXPLORE SPACE
Once you customize your own space ship and blast off, set your course however you’d like! Explore space and discover asteroids, new planets, and maybe even a black hole! Where should you and Dr. Panda go next? It’s all up to you!

LOTS TO DO
While you explore the universe, you’ll find friendly aliens as well as familiar friends—and they all need your help! Fix a space ship, repair a satellite, find your way through a meteor maze, and more.

PLAY WITH ALIENS
As you discover the galaxy, you’ll find different varieties of plants that these two cute aliens just love to eat! Play with them and feed them what you find to see what happens! Will they breathe fire? Shrink? Grow? Experiment and find out!

Key Features:

• Customize your own space ship
• Explore the stars!
• Meet and play with cute aliens!
• Collect plants to feed to aliens for tons of different reactions!
• Dozens of activities to discover-repair space ships, take care of your astronauts, and more!
• Play in zero gravity with Dr. Panda
• No...

Kids Learn Colors & Shapes for Preschooler | Highlights Shapes - Educational Games for Kids

Channel: udvar varyr & Total View: 0


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 10:58 am & Duration: 00:17:51


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

ABC, ABC Kids, Australia, Dance, Giggle and Hoot, Jimmy Giggle, Song, TV Shows, and, book, children, giggle, hoot, kids, kindergarten, kindy, music, nursery rhyme, poem, rhyme, school, sing, song music, story, ABC Children Kids, ABC2, Australia (Country), Australian show, Giggle And Hoot (Musical Artist), Giggle And Hoot (TV Program), Giggle Mobile, Giggle And Hoot Theme Song, Dancing, Song Dance, Singing, Family, Education, Kids (Film), australian, hoopla doopla, Hula Hoopla, Bert And Ernie's

Kids Learn Colors & Shapes for Preschooler | Highlights Shapes - Educational Games for Kids.
Highlights™ Shapes - Preschool Learning Puzzles
By Highlights for Children, Inc.

Introduce your preschooler to a vibrant world of colors and shapes that builds math, critical thinking and language skills through play!

Download Link
Play Android : https://goo.gl/rR4ZNu
Play iOS : http://apple.co/2cttHZs

Accompanied by a friendly fox - and other animal buddies along the way - young children will learn and practice matching, sorting and categorizing both shapes and colors through imaginative activity-filled worlds. Visit an ancient jungle, the magical deep sea and mysterious outer space! The puzzle games are woven into engaging stories, and the games increase in challenge as you go.

Kids will benefit from:
· Development of critical thinking and problem solving skills
· Creativity and curiosity as they explore new worlds of shapes and colors
· Confidence as they make decisions and advance to new levels
· Learning key math skills like matching, sorting and classifying by shapes and colors
· Identifying and naming 11 shapes and 11 colors
· Development of fine...

Kids Learn Letters With Super Why ABC Adventures - Alphabet Games For Children & Families

Channel: udvar varyr & Total View: 0


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 10:28 am & Duration: 00:17:23


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

ABC, ABC Kids, Australia, Dance, Giggle and Hoot, Jimmy Giggle, Song, TV Shows, and, book, children, giggle, hoot, kids, kindergarten, kindy, music, nursery rhyme, poem, rhyme, school, sing, song music, story, ABC Children Kids, ABC2, Australia (Country), Australian show, Giggle And Hoot (Musical Artist), Giggle And Hoot (TV Program), Giggle Mobile, Giggle And Hoot Theme Song, Dancing, Song Dance, Singing, Family, Education, Kids (Film), australian, hoopla doopla, Hula Hoopla, Bert And Ernie's

Kids Learn Letters With Super Why ABC Adventures - Alphabet Games For Children & Families.
Go around the world on a Super Why ABC learning adventure from PBS KIDS!

Fun literacy games for kids ages 3 to 6 from PBS KIDS.

Are you ready to go on an around the world, ABC learning adventure with the SUPER WHY ABC Adventures: Alphabet app? Your child can do just that while playing a comprehensive collection of five interactive literacy games that help build strategies and skills to master the alphabet. Great for preschool and kindergarten prep and practice.

Now Play on (Android) : https://goo.gl/Jb8mot
Now Play on (iTunes) : http://apple.co/2dhSP11

➔ Welcome to my channel "Kids Games & Surprise Toys" !!!
What can you expect on this channel? My channel will provide you with a variety of educational content for your kids.
I will review mobile learning apps for kids for example alphabet, potty training and learn how to count games.
Furthermore I will review interesting fun video games for kids and parents.
Besides the reviews of educational apps for kids, i will review suprise eggs and toys for kids.
So subcribe to my channel for daily videos on educational apps and games for kids of every age.

LEGO® DUPLO® Trains - Lego Games for KidsLEGO® DUPLO® Trains - Lego Games for Kids
00:04:45September 22, 2017, 9:59 am
LEGO® DUPLO® Trains - Lego Games for Kids

Channel: Baby Educational Games & Total View: 11


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 9:59 am & Duration: 00:04:45


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Fun GamesFun Kids Games, Fun Baby GamesFun Games For Android, Fun Games For iOS, Games For Kids, Fun Games For Kids, baby education games, LEGO® DUPLO® Trains, Lego Games for Kids, DUPLO® Trains, Lego Games, lego

LEGO® DUPLO® Trains - Lego Games for Kids

#nickjr #gameforkids #kids #pawpatrol #lego #duplo

----------------- Terms of Use ------------
Terms of Use: http://www.nickjr.co.uk/terms-of-use/

------------------------ Playlist -----------------------
Paw Patrol Games for Kids: https://goo.gl/qKhYa3
Blaze and The Monster Machines Games: https://goo.gl/SdVgYs
Educational Games: https://goo.gl/NXRMej

➔ Welcome to my channel "Baby Educational Games" !!!
What can you expect on this channel? My channel will provide you with a variety of educational content for your kids.
I will review mobile learning apps for kids for example alphabet, potty training and learn how to count games.
Furthermore I will review interesting fun video games for kids and parents.
Besides the reviews of educational apps for kids, i will review suprise eggs and toys for kids.
So subcribe to my channel for daily videos on educational apps and games for kids of every age.

FORZA MOTORSPORT 5 // GAMES WITH GOLD // WE REVIEWFORZA MOTORSPORT 5 // GAMES WITH GOLD // WE REVIEW
00:16:46September 22, 2017, 10:00 am
FORZA MOTORSPORT 5 // GAMES WITH GOLD // WE REVIEW

Channel: RevolveRGN & Total View: 2


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 10:00 am & Duration: 00:16:46


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

forza, motorsport, 5 //, Xbox One, RevolveRGN, review, games, xbox, gold, Dubby Steps, TGN Army, Mention RevolveRGN, Intro Music, Forza Motorsport 5, xbox 360, Video Game, Gaming Network, Outro Music, xbox uk, gameplay, Turn 10 Studios, Microsoft, forza 5, forza motorsport 7, xbox one x, forza 7, games with gold, xbox on, forza motorsport, racing game, Forza 7 Gameplay, forza horizon 3, Racing, xbox360, Forza Motorsport 2, game, Buddy

Game Responsibly, Game With A Buddy! Join RevolveRGN! ★ http://www.revolvergamingnetwork.com

Join The Revolution! ★
Facebook ►https://www.facebook.com/revolvergn
Twitter ►https://www.twitter.com/revolvergn
Instagram ►https://www.instagram/revolvergn
Twitch ►https://www.twitch.tv/revolvergn

Want A YouTube Partnership? Check Out The Gaming Network & Mention RevolveRGN! ★

TGN Army ►http://bbtv.go2cloud.org/SH15o
BBTV ►http://bbtv.go2cloud.org/SH15q

Intro Music
Artist: Sanixels
►https://soundcloud.com/sanixels
►https://www.facebook.com/sanixels
►https://twitter.com/sanixels
►http://www.youtube.com/user/sanixels

Outro Music
Dubby Steps 10
►http://www.epidemicsound.com

Fortnite's crossplay, review bombing, and 5 games that we wish weren't cancelled | Weekend Esc Ep 7

Channel: PCGamesN & Total View: 164


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 9:01 am & Duration: 00:12:28


Likes: 11 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

PCGamesN, PC Games N, PC gaming, PC games, videogames, video games, games, top 10 games, best games, gameplay, Fornite, Agent, Prey, Fallout, Weekend Esc, League of Legends, Rainbow Six Siege, Echo, Planet Coaster, Sale, Steam, Warhammer, Left for Dead, fortnite, game, left 4 dead, left 4 dead 2, Frontier

Alice and Ben - who is definitely still here - catch you up on the week in PC gaming. Cross play accidentally happened in Fortnite, Firewatch got review-bombed, and we discuss which five great games should never have been cancelled


► Subscribe here: https://www.youtube.com/user/PCGamesN ◄

Visit us at: https://www.pcgamesn.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PCGamesNetwork
Twitter: https://twitter.com/PCGamesN

Fun Animals Pet Care - Magic Kids Games for Girls - Fun Baby Games For Kids

Channel: Fun Baby Games For Kids & Total View: 0


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 9:00 am & Duration: 00:15:00


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Fun Animals Pet Care, colors kids games, fun kids games, fun care games, makeover kids games, kids, care, fun care, animal, care kids games, care games, kids games, take care, fun, play, learn colors, dress up, animals care, baby learn colors, princess, fun princess, makeover, makeup, colors games, colors for kids, color, colours, games, cartoon game, fun and learn, learn colors games, learn, fun learn colors, baby, baby games, games for girl, fun colors games

Subscri : https://goo.gl/MWwe7T

Travel to the tropics and greet with Amy, Sarah, Zac, Maya, and Rosa Parrots. Each runes of animals are all spa and spa tips, but all will be used to this mothero for summer. Amy would like a cute type with the new type and prefering the clothes. With Sarah like having a legal bath on the beach. The Zac Zebra does not test the hair style and style. Maya monkeys play in the jungle and are always upset. Rosa Rosa misses her face when attending the Rio Festival. Bring your tool-style styling tools to the sandy beach and get started!
➔ Welcome to my channel " Fun Kids Games TV “
What can you expect on this channel? My channel will provide you with a variety of educational content for your kids. I will review mobile learning apps for kids for example ABC song and alphabet preschool collection with 26 letter from a to z, 25 number from 1 to 25, fun alphabet episodes, phonics, sharp and color, potty training and games for children of preschool age, kids, babies, kindergarten and toddlers.
Furthermore I will review interesting fun video games for kids and parents. Fun animals care game, Fun animals care kids, Fun animals care makeover, Fun animals care princess, Fun animals care princess makeover , Fun animals song

2K Games Pressures Site Over NBA 2K18 Review Score2K Games Pressures Site Over NBA 2K18 Review Score
00:12:06September 22, 2017, 8:05 am
2K Games Pressures Site Over NBA 2K18 Review Score

Channel: Jim Sterling & Total View: 152395


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 8:05 am & Duration: 00:12:06


Likes: 9411 | Dislike: 84


Tags:

Industry, Industry Bullshit, Jim Sterling, Rant, Commentary, Criticism, Game, Games, Gamer, Gaming, Videogame, Video Game, Controversy, Controversial, Review, Reviews, Review Scores, 3/10, NBA 2K18, Virtual Currency, Protest, Money, Fee To Pay, Free To Play, Mobile, Microtransactions, DLC, Downloadable Content, Pressure, Blacklist, 2K Games, Business, Business Model, Xbox One, PS4, Sports, Sport Game, Basketball, Bethesda, Rage, Hydrophobia, Marketing, Publicity, Streisand Effect

The Sixth Axis gave NBA 2K18 a 3/10 and 2K Games didn't like it. Cry me a friggin' river.

Pokemon Go Premium Tokyo Treat UnBoxing Review 2016 Hello Kitty Toy Games JJandMEMETOYS FOOD VLOG –

Channel: Jeffrey Webster & Total View: 0


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 8:02 am & Duration: 00:03:26


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Pokemon Go Premium Tokyo Treat UnBoxing Review 2016 Hello Kitty Toy Games JJandMEMETOYS FOOD VLOG –

Loner and Loner 2 Roasted | Andro Talk | Android Games Review | 18+

Channel: Andro talk & Total View: 16


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 7:47 am & Duration: 00:11:08


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Roasting, Loner, Loner2, Andro talk, Android Games review, 18+, Loner and Loner 2 Roasted, Loner and Loner 2 Roasted | Andro Talk | Android Games Review | 18+

Loner and Loner 2 Roasted | Andro Talk | Android Games Review

Roasting is a art
Roasting only android apps
Not Human :)

Clash royale a jornada #5 – Review GamesClash royale a jornada #5 – Review Games
00:02:45September 22, 2017, 7:35 am
Clash royale a jornada #5 – Review Games

Channel: Megan Graham & Total View: 0


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 7:35 am & Duration: 00:02:45


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Clash royale a jornada #5 – Review Games

Fun Baby Learn Colors with Animals, Playful Colours Kids Games for Children

Channel: Jason A. Romo & Total View: 0


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 6:26 am & Duration: 00:11:31


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

fun baby learn colors, baby learn colors, learn colors, fun learn colors, fun baby games, fun learn colors with animals, learn colors with animals, animals baby games, fun colors animals, animals colors, baby learn colours, baby learn colors with animals, fun games, fun kids games, playful kids games, playful baby games, baby fun, fun, play, colors, colours, color, games, kids, animals, fun learn, learning, learn, colors baby games, kids games, animals kids games

Fun Baby Learn Colors with Animals Kids Games Playful Colours Games for Baby, Toddlers or Children

➔ Subscribe now Kids Games & Surprise Toys :
https://goo.gl/c4dx3v

Free creative and educational game for kids will help your child spend time with an electronic device effectively. Let your child feel like a real artist. The app includes coloring activity which is friendly to the youngest as well as drawing lessons intended to develop fine motor skills. Also, the app contains pictures on different topics which will entertain your child with fascinating sounds and funny characters. The following is waiting for you:

- 7 topic packs with 105 pages;
- Easy coloring for children;
- Drawing lessons;
- Creativity development.

Download Link
Play Android : https://goo.gl/y0rb6H
Play iOS : http://apple.co/2oAkTp6

➔ Welcome to my channel "Kids Games & Surprise Toys" !!!
What can you expect on this channel? My channel will provide you with a variety of educational content for your kids.
I will review mobile learning apps for kids for example alphabet, potty training and learn how to count games.
Furthermore I will review interesting fun video games for kids and parents.
Besides the...

Make Money From Home
Need Help? Contact us via Facebook Page! ( click here )

About Games Lords:

Games Lords website are focus in all related to games, If you want to find any gameplay or information about any types of PC gamaes or mobile , here you can find them! You got stuck in some game and you need to find help how to pass a level? Then Games Lords is what you need! And its all FREE!Bookmark us because we know you will need us!Thank you and welcome to the Games Lords!

DMCA: GamesLords is a search engine focus on video games! We don't host videos / images on our server! All videos and images is given / hosted by Youtube or Google, We use Youtube API to show videos on our website. The videos on our websites is not created by us, if a Youtuber don't want his videos on our network he can contact us or contact Youtube to don't allow his videos on Youtube API.