gadgets review - New Videos - Games Lords

Nokia 7 Plus Gaming Review 🎮 How Well Do PUBG, Asphalt 8, and Other Heave Games Perform?

Channel: Gadgets 360 & Total View: 25320


Add Date: April 6, 2018, 5:08 am & Duration: 00:04:24


Likes: 327 | Dislike: 18


Tags:

Nokia, nokia 7 plus review, Nokia 7 Plus gaming review, Nokia 7 plus india, Nokia 7 Plus, nokia 7 plus india price, Android One, Asphalt 8, Snapdragon, 360, Gadgets, PUBG Mobile, Breakneck, Arena of Valor, GTA San Andreas, HMD Global, Android, Snapdragon 660, nokia 7 plus 2018

Nokia 7 Plus midrange smartphone was launched in India this week. Besides being the only Nokia phone with an 18:9 display, it’s also one of the few devices in India with a Snapdragon 660 SoC, which is built to support. We put it to the test.

➥ Nokia 7 Plus Unboxing: http://youtu.be/h4eztK5sZpw
➥ Nokia 7 Plus First Look: http://youtu.be/kztx8pPX_A0
➥ Nokia 7 Plus Specs: https://goo.gl/iFBF6W
➥ Read This Feature: https://goo.gl/WmNQZQ

What's 🔥 on Gadgets 360 -
➥ Oppo F7 Review: http://youtu.be/8UdCwbzVrlQ
➥ Best Phones Under Rs. 30,000: http://youtu.be/SKjSWXExECM
➥ Nokia 8 Unboxing: http://youtu.be/-m5Lj3DHl30
➥ Nokia 6 Unboxing: http://youtu.be/bEqjnJqr1L4

#Nokia #Nokia7Plus #Nokia7

–

For the latest in mobile reviews and everything tech, visit http://www.gadgets360.com

➥ Twitter: http://twitter.com/Gadgets360
➥ Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Gadgets360
➥ Instagram: http://instagram.com/gadgets.360

Cool Nintendo GameBoy Gadgets For The Nostalgic GameBoy Fan

Channel: Richie's Gaming, Gadgets & Gizmos & Total View: 117


Add Date: March 29, 2018, 2:31 pm & Duration: 00:05:24


Likes: 6 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

nintendo, nes, video games, wii, game boy color, gameboy color, pokemon nintendo, gameboy lcd watch, game and watch, gameboy bottle opener

Get the Nintendo GameBoy Bottle Opener from Amazon here: https://amzn.to/2pTQJwe

Get the Nintendo GameBoy Silver Metal Keychain from Amazon here: https://amzn.to/2pPrKu8

Checkout http://www.redtechbot.com for more great tech, toys and gadget reviews.

If you have a soft spot for the original Nintendo GameBoy that was launched back in 1989 then you are in for a treat with these cute gadgets that you can take with you on the road. In this video I show you a cool Nintendo GameBoy LCD watch and bottle opener that also doubles as a key chain. Enjoy!

Xiaomi Redmi 5 Gaming Review | Can It Handle PUBG Mobile and Other Heavy Games?

Channel: Gadgets 360 & Total View: 29033


Add Date: March 22, 2018, 2:27 am & Duration: 00:04:56


Likes: 295 | Dislike: 25


Tags:

Gadgets, 360, Android, India, Mobiles, Xiaomi, Xiaomi Redmi 5, Xiaomi Redmi 5 price in India, Xiaomi Redmi 5 specifications, redmi 5 india, xiaomi redmi 5 india, redmi 5, budget android smartphone, xiaomi redmi 5 price, xiomi redmi, Redmi 5 Hands on, redmi 5 thoughts, redmi 5 gaming, redmi 5 pubg, pubg mobile, pubg mobile gameplay, redmi 5 games, best phone under rs 10000 in 2018, best mobile phone under rs 10000, best camera phone under rs 10000

Xiaomi's latest budget smartphone Redmi 5 does boast a number of interesting features, but does that translate to real-world performance? We test it with a number of heavy games including PUBG Mobile to find out.

What's 🔥 on Gadgets 360 -
➥ Xiaomi Redmi 5 Unboxing: http://youtu.be/pBSQ69_oFTg
➥ Fortnite vs PUBG Mobile: http://youtu.be/m2LKYA1BS5U
➥ Samsung S9, S9+ Gaming Review: http://youtu.be/5fN7k-V6kkU

–

For the latest in mobile reviews and everything tech, visit http://www.gadgets360.com

➥ Twitter: http://twitter.com/Gadgets360
➥ Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Gadgets360
➥ Instagram: http://instagram.com/gadgets.360

Samsung Galaxy S9, Galaxy S9+ Gaming Review | Which One's Better for Heavy Games?

Channel: Gadgets 360 & Total View: 6674


Add Date: March 20, 2018, 9:39 pm & Duration: 00:26:46


Likes: 73 | Dislike: 15


Tags:

samsung galaxy s9+ review, samsung galaxy s9 review, samsung galaxy s9, samsung s9+, Samsung Galaxy s9+ gaming review, Samsung Galaxy s9 gaming review, samsung galaxy s9 gaming review, Samsung s9+ gaming review, Samsung s9 gaming review, best android phone, Gadgets, Galaxy S9 960 FPS, 360, review, samsung galaxy s9 vs iPhone x, Dead Trigger 2, GTA San Andreas, Warhammer 40, 000, Freeblade, Breakneck, Rules of Survival, Asphalt 8: Airborne, Modern Combat 5

We put the Samsung Galaxy S9 with 4G RAM and the Galaxy S9+ with 6GB RAM to the test. Is this the best you can get from an Android smartphone? We find out.

Timestamps -
3:02 - Dead Trigger 2
7:06 - GTA San Andreas
10:53 - Warhammer 40,000: Freeblade
13:52 - Breakneck
16:27 - Rules of Survival
20:22 - Asphalt 8: Airborne
23:03 - Modern Combat 5

Useful Links -
➥ Samsung S9, S9+ Review: https://youtu.be/iqJQNvtm3VU
➥ Samsung Galaxy S9+ Camera Test: https://youtu.be/yDN4kF3_q-0
➥ Samsung S9, S9+ India Offers: http://youtu.be/U4uHCBiuRV8
➥ Samsung S9 Specs: https://goo.gl/PBcnVa
➥ Samsung S9+ Specs: https://goo.gl/XTjsPB

What's 🔥 on Gadgets 360 -
➥ Fortnite vs PUBG Mobile: http://youtu.be/m2LKYA1BS5U
➥ Xiaomi Redmi 5 Unboxing - http://youtu.be/pBSQ69_oFTg
➥ Side-load apps on Mi TV - http://youtu.be/5kbdR2Yu_-8
➥ Is Your Name Is on the Voter List?: http://youtu.be/-ESweY0bvf8
➥ Burnout Paradise GFX Comparo: http://youtu.be/H1pZrN6p7_o

–

For the latest in mobile reviews and everything tech, visit http://www.gadgets360.com

➥ Twitter: http://twitter.com/Gadgets360
➥ Facebook: ...

AMD Ryzen 5 2400G Gaming Review | Full-HD PC Gaming on a Budget

Channel: Gadgets 360 & Total View: 8417


Add Date: March 11, 2018, 9:45 pm & Duration: 00:50:34


Likes: 138 | Dislike: 20


Tags:

Gadgets, 360, AMD, AMD Ryzen 5 2400G, AMD Ryzen 5 2400G gaming, AMD Ryzen 5 2400G price, AMD Ryzen 5 2400G price in India, AMD Ryzen 5 2400G review, Gigabyte, Gigabyte AB350N-Gaming Wifi, Gigabyte AB350N-Gaming Wifi price, Gigabyte AB350N-Gaming Wifi price in India, Gigabyte AB350N-Gaming Wifi review, Raven Ridge, Ryzen, APU, RYZEN, Doom, Overwatch, Counter Strike Global Offensive, CS GO, Far Cry 4, Grand Theft Auto V, GTA 5

AMD's APUs (Accelerated Processing Units) are a game changer of sorts for budgets PC gamers. With integrated graphics capabilities, the Ryzen 5 2400G eliminates the need for a discreet graphics card for running games on HD resolutions. We put it to the test to see how it can handle some of the biggest PC games of today, including GTA V, Overwatch, Doom, and more.

Timestamps:
4:33 - Meet the test bed
10:46 - Overwatch
17:40 - Counter Strike Global Offensive
20:58 - Doom
25:11 - Far Cry 4
33:14 - Grand Theft Auto V
41:50 - Gaming PC Under Rs. 40,000

Useful Links:
➥ AMD Ryzen 5 2400G Review - https://goo.gl/3c9ANe
➥ State of PC Gaming in 2018 - http://youtu.be/B1ShgdLso7E
➥ Price of PC Games - http://youtu.be/YZJkQl5HULc

Test Bench Configuration:
CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 2400G
Motherboard: Gigabyte AB350N-Gaming WiFi
RAM: 2x8GB G.skill FlareX DDR4-3200
GPU: AMD Radeon RX Vega 11
SSD: 1TB Samsung SSD 860 Evo
CPU cooler: AMD Wraith Stealth
PSU: AntecHigh Current Gamer 850M
Monitor: Asus PB287Q
OS: Windows 10

What's Hot on Gadgets 360:
➥ Android P First Look - http://youtu.be/5NSCkX5eilU
➥ Samsung S9, S9+ India Offers -...

How to Buy Nintendo Switch Games in IndiaHow to Buy Nintendo Switch Games in India
00:07:13March 5, 2018, 7:47 am
How to Buy Nintendo Switch Games in India

Channel: Gadgets 360 & Total View: 5276


Add Date: March 5, 2018, 7:47 am & Duration: 00:07:13


Likes: 119 | Dislike: 8


Tags:

Gadgets, 360, Amazon, Buy Nintendo Switch games, Flipkart, Games The Shop, Nintendo eshop, Nintendo India, Nintendo Switch, Nintendo Switch games digital, Nintendo Switch games India, Nintendo Switch games physical, Nintendo Switch games price, buy nintendo switch, buy nintendo switch india, nintendo switch india, nintendo switch india review, nintendo switch india unboxing

The Nintendo Switch is popular enough that several members of the Gadgets 360 team have bought it or plan to buy it. In doing so, each and everyone of them, as well as many of our readers ended up asking the same question - how do you buy games for the Nintendo Switch in India? This video explains it all.

➥ Read the detailed feature: https://goo.gl/JMB9RZ
➥ Have Switch? Here's what you need: https://youtu.be/yqCNfRoRJiM
➥ 5 games we want to see on Switch: https://youtu.be/Nr5rqlyGhos

–

For the latest in mobile reviews and everything tech, visit http://www.gadgets360.com

➥ Twitter: http://twitter.com/Gadgets360
➥ Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Gadgets360
➥ Instagram: http://instagram.com/gadgets.360
–
Catch our weekly show TAG, every Friday night at 9 on the Gadgets360 YouTube channel.
➥ All episodes - https://goo.gl/8AnwkC

7 Cool Gaming Gadgets Invention That Will Blow Your Mind

Channel: COOL GADGET & Total View: 180


Add Date: February 27, 2018, 6:23 am & Duration: 00:13:58


Likes: 5 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Cool Gadget, Gaming, laptop games, new gadgets, tech under 25, cool gadgets, gadgets, gadgets under 10, gaming, gaming gadget, unique games, under 100$ gaming pc, best, technology

7 Cool Gaming Gadgets Invention That Will Blow Your Mind

1.Puzzle
https://goo.gl/jKR4yq

2.ScatterBlocks
https://goo.gl/WRbVQ2

3.Blinks
https://goo.gl/YvfwJy

4.Yomi's Gate
https://goo.gl/3wVbeM

5.Gamesir G5
https://goo.gl/t7aa55

6.MidoJoy
https://goo.gl/Tq2L3H

7.Pocketstar
https://goo.gl/65yphp

Enjoy this video? Please take a brief moment and hit that LIKE
button and help spread the word about these new inventions!

Subscribe to our YouTube channel:
https://goo.gl/vm4Hui

Cool Gadget is a YouTube channel that showcase:-
Top Future Technology Inventions,
Best New Technology,
Crazy and Useful Gadgets,
Amazing inventions,
Futuristic Inventions,
Revolutionary Inventions,
Amazing Homemade inventions,
5 Awesome Gadgets,
Top unbelievable inventions,
Latest Technology,
Crazy New Inventions
And Exciting New Technology and inventions...!!

Disclaimer: This video and description contains affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This help support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like...

My FIRST REVIEW!!! A CONTROLLER!! - REVIEW - GADGETSMy FIRST REVIEW!!! A CONTROLLER!! - REVIEW - GADGETS
00:11:54February 26, 2018, 3:16 am
My FIRST REVIEW!!! A CONTROLLER!! - REVIEW - GADGETS

Channel: Aidil Adrian & Total View: 42


Add Date: February 26, 2018, 3:16 am & Duration: 00:11:54


Likes: 8 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

REVIEW, CONTROLLER, FIRST REVIEW, IPEGA CONTROLLER, TOMAHAWK WIRELESS CONTROLLER

This is my first review for this channel
Sorry for not uploading any videos for a long time
I hope this make it up to you
See yah

What I Use:
My phone(for recording)
Camera/Phone stand
My brother's phone (for example to playing the games)
Tomahawk Wireless Controller (what i'm reviewing)

Please leave a LIKE
SHARE this video
COMMENT down below what to do next
SUBSCRIBE my channel

THANKS FOR WATCHING
If I get 100 subscribers, i will do the 100 chicken nuggets challenge

Okay, SEE YAH

Why Are PC Games so Expensive? | TAG: Episode 5 | Gadgets 360 Gaming Show

Channel: Gadgets 360 & Total View: 3953


Add Date: February 16, 2018, 7:30 am & Duration: 00:30:14


Likes: 97 | Dislike: 3


Tags:

Gadgets, 360, cheap games, nintendo switch, ps4, xbox one, gadgets under, tech cheap, cheap fun games, PC Gaming, Intel, AMD, Nvdia, Price drop, Games, bitcoin mining, GTA V, Price of Gaming in India

Welcome to TAG!

The price of games in India, especially for PC games, have dramatically increased in recent times. From new games launching at prices like 699, 899, and 999, the prices for a new triple-A game has shot up to Rs. 3,499 and even more. What has changed? Who's to blame? What's the best platform to game on a budget, and also how can you be a gamer on a budget. We discuss all this and more in the latest episode of TAG.

JOIN US EVERY WEEK, FRIDAY NIGHTS AT 9PM IST FOR A NEW EPISODE!

Timestamps:
0:35 - PC Games used to be ridiculously cheap
2:05 - It's GTA V's fault?
3:29 - The game re-export problem
6:20 - PC Gaming price hikes begin
8:31 - Are people paying full prices in India?
11:41 - Are game publishers happy?
14:24 - How are Indie games still well priced?
16:42 - Is Steam pricing fair?
19:40 - PC Gaming discount sites
20:56 - Games that never go on discount
23:18 - Is PC gaming making money for publishers?
24:34 - Is the rising dollar price to blame?
27:29 - Blame bitcoin miners for rising price of PC
28:36 - Tips for budget gamers

Discussed Links:
→ Need for Speed Payback Review: https://goo.gl/7GhFxf
→ Mass Effect Andromeda Review:...

PS4 best Games and Controllers | Gold | Review | by Gadgets AHD

Channel: Gadgets AHD & Total View: 18


Add Date: January 19, 2018, 6:21 am & Duration: 00:04:27


Likes: 3 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

ps4, 3 games, controllers, gold, black, review, driveclub, tekken7, fifa 16, many other games, Gadgets AHD, gadgetsahd, gadget ahd

Hello youtube today i will review the best 3 games and controllers for ps4, I will soon review many other games and controllers too..
hope you like it , please Like, Subscribe , Share and give your Opinions in the Comment section below..
thankyou
Gadgets AHD
gadgetahd

Review all gears or gadgets in Pizza Factory Tycoon roblox

Channel: Akhilesh Srinivasan & Total View: 23


Add Date: December 18, 2017, 9:24 am & Duration: 00:08:47


Likes: 1 | Dislike: 4


Link for game - https://www.roblox.com/games/470702250/Pizza-Factory-Tycoon

Follow me on facebook : https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011815428011

Visit my Channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCP7jAIVMdzMnXFQ-jAvAKew

PLS LIKE, SHARE, COMMENT, CLICK ON BELL TO GET NOTIFIED ABOUT MY NEW UPLOADS AND SUBSCRIBE My Blogspot : https://akhileshsrinivasan.blogspot.in/ my blogspot : http://ceesty.com/wWTuEy?utm_source=&utm_medium=QL&utm_name=1

Pre Order Echo Buttons, Alexa Accessories Gadgets Review Amazon

Channel: Reggie Carlos & Total View: 183


Add Date: November 29, 2017, 5:13 pm & Duration: 00:01:39


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

echo buttons, Media Streamers, CNET First Look, Ry Crist, james phelan, TWiT, TWiT Bits, Best Of, TWiG, This Week in Google, Leo Laporte, Jeff Jarvis

CLICK HERE: http://amzn.to/2jwEJOo
Pre Order Echo Buttons, Alexa Accessories Gadgets Review Amazon
.
.
.
.
Pre Order Echo Buttons - New Echo, Echo Plus, Echo Buttons Review
echo buttons - amazon echo buttons first look.
- Tech Advisor " · amazon echo buttons amazon echo alexa alexa games smart speaker amazon alexa christmas echo buttons echo buttons games smart home ai assistant Amazon Echo buttons Review Spec Overview
Echo buttons Video Download 3GP, MP4, HD MP4, And Watch echo buttons Video
When is the Amazon Echo Buttons release date Amazon Echo will turn yellow when you get a voice or text message
The new Amazon Echo will also finally support multi-room audio, which means that you can stream to multiple devices simultaneously
7 days ago - You've probably heard about the Google Home and Amazon Echo devices ― the latter of which is commonly referred to as "Alexa" ― and you may be wondering what they're all

https://youtu.be/kDC-1guwNq4

How to hack clash of clans with cydia – Gadgets Review

Channel: Dorothy Hutchinson & Total View: 3


Add Date: November 4, 2017, 1:45 am & Duration: 00:04:09


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


How to hack clash of clans with cydia – Gadgets Review

XBOX ONE X Early Review & Its Features [JF Gadgets]XBOX ONE X Early Review & Its Features [JF Gadgets]
00:15:27October 30, 2017, 12:10 am
XBOX ONE X Early Review & Its Features [JF Gadgets]

Channel: JF Gadgets & Total View: 98


Add Date: October 30, 2017, 12:10 am & Duration: 00:15:27


Likes: 19 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

XBOX ONE X Early Review & Its Features, xbox one x unboxing, xbox one x vs ps4 pro, xbox one x unboxing and setup, xbox one x e3, xbox one x gameplay, xbox one x review, xbox one x vs xbox one s, xbox one x games, 2017, x box one X

Microsoft were kind enough to send me over an Xbox One X for review purposes along with a whole bunch of awesome games! Thanks again guys!

The console itself launches on November 7th and is available to purchase at the links below. It is the MOST POWERFUL gaming console so far - and even supports 4K gaming!
Since this unboxing features an early review edition of the Xbox One X I can't yet show you much gameplay - but hopefully in the future i'll be able to feature some Xbox One X gameplay on my channel soon!

You will find some Unboxings videos and some roundups seems to specialize in phones and computer gear and headphones. #JF

Please subscribe to our Youtube channel for new updates :) #JFGadgets

Want to use this song for your videos? Just include this : Song: Adventures [Top Shelf Sounds Release Artists: Clearly! & Darren Music provided by Top Shelf Sounds : https://goo.gl/18xxWt

5 Coolest Inventions For Gamer And Review Gadgets| Top 5 Gaming Inventions | Research Tv Pakistan

Channel: Research Tv Pakistan & Total View: 180


Add Date: October 27, 2017, 12:00 am & Duration: 00:05:38


Likes: 4 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

5 Amazing Gaming Technology gadgets, 5 Amazing Games, 5 Amazing Gaming Technology, Gaming, Technologies, Review, Review Gadgets in urdu, review gadgets in hindi, 4 Futuristic Gaming Technology That Will Blow Your Mind, 5 Coolest Inventions For Gamer, Inventions For Gamer, gadgets, gadgets review, inventions for gamer, inventions 2017, inventions you must have, inventions for kids, Review Gadgets, Top 5 Gaming Inventions, Research Tv Pakistan, gadgets review in hindi

5 Coolest Inventions For Gamer And Review Gadgets| Top 5 Gaming Inventions | Technical FA Advise
is video may me aap ko 5 most amazing inventions btao ga jisy dekh kr aap bohat zida heran reh jae gay kay esi esi chezen hen jo gamer lover kay liya bnae gaen hen so please hit the like button and subscriber my channel thanks
in this video will show you 5 top listed Amazing Gaming Technology.
1.Birdly http://www.somniacs.co/
2.Striker VR https://www.strikervr.com/
3.VRgo http://www.vrgochair.com/
4.THE VOID GAMING SUIT https://www.thevoid.com/
5.KAT Walk http://www.katvr.com/

if you Like my video then please don't forget to like and share my video. and if you interest in more Technical videos like that so please subscribe my channel and must press the bell icon For Support me I am Very Thank Full To You.

More Videos
5 Motorcycle Accessories You Must See
https://youtu.be/n415DeeK0fs

how to run android apps on PC with bluestacks
https://youtu.be/UBT5BZ0x0ns

How To Earn Money From Android Apps
https://youtu.be/HAcgtlHtGHQ

New Whatsapp Tricks 2017 | Funny WhatsAap Apps
https://youtu.be/t6nTPNTxRPI

Youtube Channel: http://bit.ly/2y3F29w

Subscribe:...

All Hypixel MVP+ Gadgets | Minecraft Review #1All Hypixel MVP+ Gadgets | Minecraft Review #1
00:04:15October 25, 2017, 9:57 am
All Hypixel MVP+ Gadgets | Minecraft Review #1

Channel: ImJustVlad - Flux Team & Total View: 178


Add Date: October 25, 2017, 9:57 am & Duration: 00:04:15


Likes: 6 | Dislike: 2


=========================
Open This Description!
=========================


This has been recorded with
www.Bandicam.com
(as you can see lol)

Settings:
FOV: Quake Pro
Sensitivity: 121%

Video Start Keybind: F12
Video Pause Keybind: Page Up

Music :
Stal - Minecraft - C418

Thumbnail : (Me) with https://minecraft.novaskin.me/wallpapers
Avatar Photos : (Me) with https://minecraft.novaskin.me/wallpapers

Top 5 Gaming Gadgets You Must Have In 2017Top 5 Gaming Gadgets You Must Have In 2017
00:14:07October 10, 2017, 7:33 pm
Top 5 Gaming Gadgets You Must Have In 2017

Channel: Techends & Total View: 484


Add Date: October 10, 2017, 7:33 pm & Duration: 00:14:07


Likes: 2 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

gaming technology 2015, Top 5 - Next Gen Gaming Technology, gaming technology, future gaming technology, new gaming technology, virtual gaming technology, newest gaming technology, advanced gaming technology, virtual reality gaming technology, gaming tech, gaming gadgets, best gaming gadgets, cool gaming gadgets, new gaming gadgets, gadget show gaming chair, Top 5 Gaming Gadgets You Must Have In 2017, techends, top5, top10, technology, virtual reality, gaming

Top 5 Gaming Gadgets You Must Have In 2017
Top 5 Gaming Gadgets You Should Own In 2017
Top 5 Gaming Gadgets You Should Buy In 2017



1. FOVE - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/fove/fove-the-worlds-first-eye-tracking-virtual-reality


2. Mechanical keypad Hunter - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/923723468/mechanical-keypad-hunter-10-for-work-and-games


3. ViveNchill - https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/vivenchill-vr#/


4. GAME BYTE - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1276403687/game-byte-retro-gaming-system


5. Gloveone - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gloveone/gloveone-feel-virtual-reality







Subscribe for more -


Music
Track: RetroVision - Campfire [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Watch: https://youtu.be/geOGWGe0aB8
Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/CampfireYO
Subscribe for more -

Amazing gadgets you can buy online under 5$Amazing gadgets you can buy online under 5$
00:02:38October 8, 2017, 8:23 am
Amazing gadgets you can buy online under 5$

Channel: Amazing Gadgets & Total View: 49


Add Date: October 8, 2017, 8:23 am & Duration: 00:02:38


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

amazon technology, technology, cool gadgets, amazon, tech, cool, top5s, cool gadgets you can buy now on amazon, gift, amazing, available on amazon, gearbest, bangood, banggood, aliexpress, gadgets for car, gadgets for iphone, gadgets for kids, gadgets for school, gadgets for students, gadgets games, gadgets homemade, gadgets review, gadgets unboxing, gadgets under, gadgets under $10, homemade, how to make, spinner, gamming gadgets, amazon gadgets, amazon tech, on amazon, things to buy

Amazing gadgets you can buy online under 5$
Don t forget to like and subsribe






















































































































keywords-
gadgets for car,
gadgets for iphone,
gadgets for kids,
gadgets for school,
gadgets for students,
gadgets games,
gadgets homemade,
gadgets review,
gadgets unboxing,
gadgets under,
gadgets under $10,
gadgets under $50
$1 gadgets,
007 gadgets,
007 q gadgets,
3 gadgets diy,
3 gadgets from china,
3 gadgets under,
3 gadgets under 10,
3 gadgets under 50,
3 gadgets while gliding,
4 gadgets...

5 Gaming Weapons in REAL LIFE - God of War Gadgets vs Fruit Ninja (case opening unboxing review)

Channel: Chad Wild Clay & Total View: 384935


Add Date: October 1, 2017, 10:19 am & Duration: 00:19:29


Likes: 9945 | Dislike: 363


Tags:

god of war, god of war weapons, god of war 4, kratos, video games, video game, god of war 2, gadgets, gadget, unboxing, review, youtube, case opening, superhero, ninja, toys, in real life, fruit ninja, superheroes in real life, ninja weapons, chad wild clay, chadwildclay, dangerous weapons, cwc, ninjas, funny, blades of chaos, orions blade, spear of destiny, claws of hades, video game weapons, video games in real life, irl, knife unboxing, gaming, video game knives, knives, knife

watch: I Found a Secret Abandoned SAFE - https://goo.gl/mnPbCs --~--
I unbox video game weapons & become a God Of War fruit ninja in real life!
▶ Use code WildClay for 10% off http://bit.ly/karatemart
▶ CWC Merch - http://bit.ly/CHADmerch
▶ Chad Wild Clay Marathon - https://goo.gl/qXiJjf

After my fruit ninja case opening video tons of you commented to do a gaming unboxing for the video game God Of War weapons. So I purchase the game's items, review and test them out in real life against fruit. I unbox and test various different gear such as:
#1 - Blades of Chaos - http://bit.ly/2fzjcTE
#2 - Orion's Blade - http://bit.ly/2xIjdNc
#3 - Blades of Athena - http://bit.ly/2wpr3d3
#4 - Kratos Spear of Destiny - http://bit.ly/2yye0XA
#5 - Claws of Hades - http://bit.ly/2pJrkUn

I'm Chad Wild Clay and I love roasting YouTubers, rapping diss tracks, YouTuber impressions, YouTuber parodies, and singing parody songs. Chat with me here:
▶ http://twitter.com/chadwildclay
▶ https://instagram.com/chadwildclay
▶ http://www.youtube.com/user/chadwildclay
▶ http://plus.google.com/+chadwildclay
▶ http://www.facebook.com/chadwildclay
▶...

5 gaming gadgets - future experience5 gaming gadgets - future experience
00:10:05September 24, 2017, 12:44 pm
5 gaming gadgets - future experience

Channel: Best&Top Tech & Total View: 14


Add Date: September 24, 2017, 12:44 pm & Duration: 00:10:05


Likes: 1 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

awesome gaming, cool gaming gadgets, crazy gaming gadgets, experience future gaming, future gaming, gaming, gaming gadgets, gaming inventions, tesseract mouse, top 5, top gaming gadgets, video game gadgets, zip hd, gadgets, amazon gaming gadgets, xbox, star wars, gaming mouse, future game, top 5 gaming gadgets, low cost new gadgets, new game 2017, game 2018, futuristic gaming technology, gaming technology

Here the 5 best gaming gadgets which are easily available in market or online websites like 'Amazon'. Those gadgets are very cool and fantastic gaming experience. The gadgets are best for the game lover.

If you want to buy those Gadgets the link is here.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
( Affiliate )

5. Thrustmaster Racing Wheel ( http://amzn.to/2ylNIYk )
4. Logitech G402 Gaming Mouse ( http://amzn.to/2wf4HLs )
3. Xbox One S ( http://amzn.to/2wex64k )
2. Nintendo Switch ( http://amzn.to/2y21dAe )
1. Star Wars Force Band with Robot ( http://amzn.to/2xtaRck )

===================================================

I think this video is helpful to you. Thanks for watching.

LIKE | COMMENT | SHARE
(SUBSCRIBE)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
GO TO LINK & WATCH THIS VIDEOS

#Top 5 best smartphone Rs 15000 in 2017(September) - https://youtu.be/lrQKs-4yDR0

#Top 3 best smartphones with wonderful features - https://youtu.be/llNgPZrH3B8

#Top 5 super fast bikes in the world | top speed 480 km/h | high horsepower -...

Xiaomi Mi 5c - Smartphone Review - Gadgets LiveXiaomi Mi 5c - Smartphone Review - Gadgets Live
00:01:10September 21, 2017, 7:30 am
Xiaomi Mi 5c - Smartphone Review - Gadgets Live

Channel: Gadgets Live & Total View: 13


Add Date: September 21, 2017, 7:30 am & Duration: 00:01:10


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Meizu, android, review, smartphone, iphone 7 plus, unboxing, c4etech, xiaomi, 2017, gadgets, smartphone review, meizu pro 6 plus, samsung note 8, top upcoming android smartphones, top upcoming smartphones in 2017, top upcoming smartphones 2017, top upcoming Budget smartphones unbox therapy, technology, new, iphone, apple, apple iphone, mophie, mophie iphone 7, best, video, plus, oppo, apple inc. (publisher), futuristic, Xiaomi Mi 5c, redmi

Xiaomi Mi 5c - Smartphone Review - Gadgets Live

Welcome to the official Gadget Show YouTube channel.bringing you the latest tech news, tests and reviews.this channel providing the very best in science and technology all around world..including latest game device interviews,mobile technology,android games.in this channel...watching this Channel and Subscribe us and join the wonderful movement.......

Welcome to the official Gadget Show YouTube channel.bringing you the latest tech news, tests and reviews.this channel providing the very best in science and technology all around world..including latest game dev interviews,mobile technology,android games.in this channel...watching this Channel and Subscribe us and join the wonderful movement.......

Subscribe Us:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtB4_3QBONOaAjYbJgetqmg?sub_confirmation=1

Google+ :
https://plus.google.com/u/5/102431550550324051236/posts

@gadgetslive#

2017 Must See Review! SmartLab Toys Smart Circuits Games & Gadgets Electronics Lab

Channel: Toy Reviews & Total View: 70


Add Date: August 10, 2017, 12:52 pm & Duration: 00:01:07


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Anki Overdrive reviews, Toy robot reviews, remote control robot review, electronic toy review

http://amzn.to/2vTpLJO - SmartLab Toys Smart Circuits Games & Gadgets Electronics Lab
Build unlimited electronic games and gadgets Learn about electronic engineering using the modular system and microprocessor Includes 6 base boards, battery module, variable resistor module, microprocessor module, tricolor LED module, speaker module, photodiode module, tilt switch module 6-LED array module, 2 push button modules, 31 jumper wires, 48-page book STEM Focus: Electronics For ages 8 and up

My New Game Farming Simulator 17 Collectors Edition | Unboxing | Logon Gadgets

Channel: logon Gadgets & Total View: 7


Add Date: August 10, 2017, 7:19 am & Duration: 00:08:58


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


My New Game Farming Simulator 17 Collectors Edition | Unboxing | Logon Gadgets

Amazon.com STEM Cub July 2017 | Games & Gadgets Electronics Lab

Channel: SJ Gaming Boys & Total View: 1408


Add Date: July 26, 2017, 12:24 pm & Duration: 00:10:21


Likes: 25 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

Amazon, STEM, Amazon STEM Club, Electronics Lab, How to Build a Circuit, Smart Lab Toys, Kids STEM, Circuits GAme, Electronics LAb, Kids Education, STEM Education, Kid Gaming, Family Gaming

Dad signed the boys up for the Amazon STEM Club. It's $19.99/month and you can cancel anytime. We read in the reviews that the products they send you are worth more than the cost of joining the club.

Amazon Stem Club: https://goo.gl/HYzXFT
July STEM Cub Item (Ages 8-13): https://goo.gl/4QyhWS

Don't forget to leave a like. Any comments would be appreciated. And hit that subscribe button!

Instagram @ SJGamingBoys
Twitter @ SJGamingBoys
Facebook @ SJGamingBoys

5 Cool Gaming Gadgets YOU NEED TO SEE5 Cool Gaming Gadgets YOU NEED TO SEE
00:10:36May 9, 2017, 2:57 am
5 Cool Gaming Gadgets YOU NEED TO SEE

Channel: Zip HD & Total View: 39343


Add Date: May 9, 2017, 2:57 am & Duration: 00:10:36


Likes: 314 | Dislike: 22


Tags:

cool gaming gadgets, cool gaming gadget, gaming gadgets, gaming gears, gaming gear, cool, zip hd, cool gadgets, cool gadget, cool technology, cool tech, cool inventions, inventions, racing wheel, switch, gaming chair, game, play, innovation, gadgets, laptop, gameplay, gift, compilation, gaming, games, video, xbox, ps4, headset, playstation, nintendo, amazon, mine, minecraft, mods, trolling, lets play, showcase, challenge, roleplay, videos, parody, mini-games, popularmmos, let's play, commentary, custom, fun

The Best Gear For Gamers You Can Buy In 2017
Links To All The Tools In The Description Click ["Show More"]


Gaming Gears Links:



5.Racing Wheel: http://amzn.to/2E4UHb3


4.Wireless Mouse: http://amzn.to/2CLSdPf


3.Gaming Chair: http://amzn.to/2lTpJej


2.Electronic Cleaning Brush:


1.Ant VR:http://www.antvr.com/


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Other Videos You Might Like


✔ 5 Tactical Gears You Should Have


✔ 5 Survival Gadgets You Should Have

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b7bnhET9IIY


✔ 5 Survival Gadgets You Should Have # 2

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bv3hCS3NXmI


✔ 5 Survival Gadgets You Should Have # 3
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=btxcMPO_A_k




✔ 5 Best Multi-Tools You Should Have

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vVLeF9HiSoo



✔ 5 DIY Fabrication Tools YOU NEED TO SEE # 2
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5FO52Xmwd50&t=25



✔ 5 DIY Fabrication Tools YOU...

Mobile and Gadgets : Top smartphone games recommended by experts

Channel: ZeeBusiness & Total View: 2929


Add Date: May 6, 2017, 4:33 am & Duration: 00:07:39


Likes: 35 | Dislike: 10


Tags:

Zee Business, zeebusiness, stock news, Business News, Share Market, Sensex, Nifty, India, Buy, Sell, Hold, Small Cap, Mid Cap, NCDEX, MCX, Commodity market, commodity online, metal stock, crude oil, statistics, gold, stock market, share bazaar, mid bazaar, latest updates, breaking news, latest news, daily news, headlines, Indian News, youtube, bulletin, latest

Top smartphone games recommended by experts. Watch this special segment and get to know more here.

Zee Business is one of the leading and fastest growing Hindi business news channels in India. The channel has revolutionized business news by its innovative programming and path-breaking strategy of making business news a 24/7 activity as it is not just limited to the stock market. This has made Zee Business your channel to wealth and profit.

Besides updated hourly news bulletins, there is a lot to watch out for, whether it be stock market related detailed information, investments, mutual funds, corporate, real estate, travel or leisure. The channel has the most diverse programming portfolio which has positioned it as a channel of choice amongst viewers. By speaking a language of the masses, Zee Business is today the most preferred for business news.

Some of the popular shows of Zee Business are:
Share Bazar, Mandi Live, Aap Ka Bazar, First Trade, Big Debate etc.

Dosto apkomelga...... Latest tips tricks, gadgets unboxing Apps, Games review Video..... in Hindi

Channel: FUNGIRI PS & Total View: 110


Add Date: April 4, 2017, 10:57 pm & Duration: 00:00:05


Likes: 16 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

Dosto apkomelga...... Latest tips tricks, gadgets unboxing Apps, Games review Video..... in Hindi

Dosto apkomelga...... Latest tips tricks, gadgets unboxing Apps, Games review Video..... in Hindi

is video men apkomelega PS TECH ka intro ......
Please Subscribe to my channel and watching my video on YouTube.................

Oppo F1s Gaming ReView (Gadgets 4 You Amit Satwani)

Channel: Malissa Laurie Aryanti & Total View: 8


Add Date: March 23, 2017, 5:38 pm & Duration: 00:01:03


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Oppo F1s Gaming ReView (Gadgets 4 You Amit Satwani)

Under $10 Gaming Gadgets UnboxingUnder $10 Gaming Gadgets Unboxing
00:02:38March 21, 2017, 4:09 pm
Under $10 Gaming Gadgets Unboxing

Channel: DenwaTech & Total View: 242


Add Date: March 21, 2017, 4:09 pm & Duration: 00:02:38


Likes: 3 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

unbox, unboxing, review, denwatech, nexus, google, tech, tips, trick, hacks, samsung, iphone, htc, huawei, gadgets, games, consoles, gaming consoles, portable games, portable gaming, portable gaming consoles, under $10, under $5, chinese gadgets, chinese consoles, gearbest, gaming on a budget

Under $10 Gaming Gadgets Unboxing. Hit "LIKE" for more "unboxing, reviews and more" videos and don't forget to subscribe - Enjoy the video! :)

► Order from Gearbest: http://bit.ly/2mS8LfL
► Order from Gearbest: http://bit.ly/2mNBrpl

▼ ▽ SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL FOR MORE AMAZING VIDEOS ▽ ▼

▼ ▽ If you would like to support me even further, you can check out my Patreon ▽ ▼
• Become a Patron: https://www.patreon.com/alextrendz

▼ ▽ CHECK OUT THE GEAR I USE TO RECORD MY VIDEOS ▽ ▼
• Gear I use: http://bit.ly/atgearyc

▼ ▽ FOLLOW ME ▽ ▼
• Website: http://alextrendz.com
• Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DenwaTech/
• Twitter: https://twitter.com/alextrendz
• Youtube live gaming and past streams: http://bit.ly/2uZqxkV
• Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/c/denwatech
• Twitch: https://go.twitch.tv/alextrendz
• Mixer: https://mixer.com/AlexTrendz

Royalty Free Music by http://www.audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music

Guide To Buy Best Gaming Laptop in India Under 50,000 INR | Gadgets To Use

Channel: GadgetsToUse & Total View: 123846


Add Date: January 2, 2017, 10:19 pm & Duration: 00:10:01


Likes: 2653 | Dislike: 787


Tags:

Technixmedia, Gadgets To Use, Hands on Reviews, Smartphones Hands on, Review, Live Hands on Review, Official Review, Official Hands on, Hands on Overview, Unboxing, Quick Review, Best Gaming Laptop India, Hindi Guide, Best Laptop India, Best 50000 INR Laptop India, Which is Great Gaming Laptop

Hello, dosto we have talked about all the parameters you should keep in mind before you buy the best gaming laptop as per your needs.

Read Best Gaming Laptop Guide at https://goo.gl/GA3Eof
Best Gaming Laptops List at https://goo.gl/EuU07N


We hope you liked this video, to get notified subscribe for free at http://goo.gl/ZgmTjE also, make sure to like this video and share if it can help other people.

Best Buy Price Link - [Link Will Be Added Soon]

Add Abhishek As Friend on:
Twitter - https://twitter.com/abhishek
Add him on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/abhishek.bhatnagar
Follow on Instagram - http://instagram.com/imabhi

Best Smartphone Offers:
Best Phone Deals on Flipkart - http://goo.gl/pft2ue
Best Phone Deals on Amazon - http://goo.gl/2nMKvI

MY GEAR
MY BIG CAMERA: http://goo.gl/J2P2AJ
DIGITAL NOTEPAD I USE http://goo.gl/RD325n (Amazon US) | Amazon India ( http://goo.gl/x1ZdPQ )
MY DSLR MIC: http://amzn.to/2dNrsQo
MY MIC: http://goo.gl/8NlqDJ
MY CAR TRIPOD: http://amzn.to/2aGpotn
MY OTHER PHONE TRIPODS: http://fkrt.it/vtgsBNNNNN
MY SMALL TRIPOD: http://goo.gl/zpii2j
MY SMALL CAMERA: http://goo.gl/MrvhvW
SECOND MIC:...

Quantum USB Gamepad Unboxing & Review [Hindi] | Gadgets TodaY

Channel: Gadgets Today & Total View: 4727


Add Date: December 19, 2016, 4:15 am & Duration: 00:02:41


Likes: 52 | Dislike: 13


Tags:

Quantum, Gamepad, Gadgets Today, Quantum usb gamepad unboxing, Quantum usb gamepad review, QHMPL QHM7468, Hindi, Review, Quantum usb gamepad, quantum gamepad, quantum gamepad review, quantum gamepad unboxing, quantam qhmpl qhm7468 usb vibration game pad remote joystick, gamepad unboxing, quantum joystick, gamepad review in hindi, unboxing gamepad, quantum controller unboxing, unboxing quantum gamepad

In This Video We Are Giving You The Unboxing & Quick Review Of Quantum QHMPL QHM7468 USB Vibration Game Pad
Great Build Quality, Compatible With Most Game's Out In Market
Best buy, Amazon.in :https://goo.gl/S39IGo

Giveaway Of This Game pad Coming Soon Subscribe To Our Channel & Like Our FB Page For Regular Updates.

LET'S CONNECT!
Subscribe To Our Channel : https://goo.gl/GtHnh9

Join Us On Facebook: https://facebook.com/GadgetsTodayTech
Follow Me On Twitter: https://Twitter.com/AkbarAhmed786

MOBILE $ GADGETS | Review of game " Tomb Raider" | Part 2

Channel: ZeeBusiness & Total View: 243


Add Date: December 16, 2016, 11:56 pm & Duration: 00:05:09


Likes: 1 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Zee Business, zeebusiness, stock news, Business News, Share Market, Sensex, Nifty, India, Buy, Sell, Hold, Small Cap, Mid Cap, NCDEX, MCX, Commodity market, commodity online, metal stock, crude oil, statistics, gold, stock market, share bazaar, mid bazaar, latest updates, breaking news, latest news, daily news, headlines, Indian News, youtube, bulletin, latest

Watch Review of game " Tomb Raider". Watch the full segment for more details.

Zee Business is one of the leading and fastest growing Hindi business news channels in India. The channel has revolutionized business news by its innovative programming and path-breaking strategy of making business news a 24/7 activity as it is not just limited to the stock market. This has made Zee Business your channel to wealth and profit.

Besides updated hourly news bulletins, there is a lot to watch out for, whether it be stock market related detailed information, investments, mutual funds, corporate, real estate, travel or leisure. The channel has the most diverse programming portfolio which has positioned it as a channel of choice amongst viewers. By speaking a language of the masses, Zee Business is today the most preferred for business news.

Some of the popular shows of Zee Business are:
Share Bazar, Mandi Live, Aap Ka Bazar, First Trade, Big Debate etc.

About Games Lords:

Games Lords website are focus in all related to games, If you want to find any gameplay or information about any types of PC gamaes or mobile , here you can find them! You got stuck in some game and you need to find help how to pass a level? Then Games Lords is what you need! And its all FREE!Bookmark us because we know you will need us!Thank you and welcome to the Games Lords!

DMCA: GamesLords is a search engine focus on video games! We don't host videos / images on our server! All videos and images is given / hosted by Youtube or Google, We use Youtube API to show videos on our website. The videos on our websites is not created by us, if a Youtuber don't want his videos on our network he can contact us or contact Youtube to don't allow his videos on Youtube API.