Like our fan page for more!

Make Money From Home
Need Help? Contact us via Facebook Page! ( click here )

final fantasy 1 review - New Videos - Games Lords

Final Fantasy VII: A Game About Character 「Compilation Retrospective PART 1」

Channel: ThorHighHeels & Total View: 727


Add Date: September 24, 2017, 9:19 am & Duration: 00:21:04


Likes: 60 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Game Review, JRPG, RPG, ThorHighHeels, Thor High Heels, So I've Been Playing, So ive been playing, final fantasy, playstation, playstation 2, ps1, psx, Playstation 2 review, ps2 review, review, retrospective, hidden gem, final fantasy vii retrospective, ff7 review, ff7 retrospective, before crisis english, crisis core HD, final fantasy 7 remake, ff7 remake, crisis core ppsspp, final fantasy retrospective, before crisis gameplay, jrpg review, advent children full, ff7 last order

A retrospective review of the Compilation of Final Fantasy 7. Anything from Crisis Core to Before Crisis, I'll cover it all!
●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

Links and all that shit:
Twatter: http://tinyurl.com/a2ns479
Patronize: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=2285408
Ask me stuff: http://ask.fm/ThorHighHeels
My music: https://adolfnomura.bandcamp.com/music


Thanks for watching!

Final Fantasy IX Review! Worth the Price? (PS4 Version)Final Fantasy IX Review! Worth the Price? (PS4 Version)
00:06:56September 22, 2017, 3:01 pm
Final Fantasy IX Review! Worth the Price? (PS4 Version)

Channel: DreamcastGuy & Total View: 31539


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 3:01 pm & Duration: 00:06:56


Likes: 1061 | Dislike: 48


Tags:

playthrough, walkthrough, xbox, 360, one, wii, sony, microsoft, good, playstation, dreamcast, gaming, cool, dreamcastguy, guy, high, definition, 1080p, 720p, Final Fantasy PS4 Review, Final Fantasy 9 review, Final Fantasy IX review, Final fantasy 9 PS4, Final Fantasy IX Ps4, Final Fantasy IX Review PS4, Final Fantasy 9 PS4 review, Final Fantasy worth the price, Final fantasy IX ps4 worth the price, worth the price, Final Fantasy, Final Fantasy IX, Final fantasy 9

One of the BEST Final Fantasy games ever is back and with great new graphics, some cheat codes, and a new save system. Does that make it worth buying again though? Find out in my full review!

Share and subscribe if you liked it!
Consider supporting the show on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/DreamcastGuy

Follow me on social media:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dreamcastguy
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/dreamcastguy
Instagram: http://instagram.com/dreamcastguy

Business email: [email protected]

All clips of audio and video used in this work are used for entertainment or education purposes under the fair use clause. If you have any dispute please contact me.

"EDM Detection Mode" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.

Final Fantasy IX (ファイナルファンタジーIX Fainaru Fantajī Nain) is a role-playing video game developed and published by Square for the PlayStation video game console. Originally released in 2000, it is the ninth title in the Final Fantasy series and last to debut on the original PlayStation console. In 2010, it was re-released as a PSone Classics title on the PlayStation Network. The game introduced new...

FINAL FANTASY IX PS4 Pro - Gameplay Walkthrough Part 1 - Prologue [1080P 60FPS]

Channel: Shirrako & Total View: 30862


Add Date: September 19, 2017, 4:33 am & Duration: 00:59:24


Likes: 292 | Dislike: 19


Tags:

ffix ps4, ff9 ps4, final fantasy ix ps4, final fantasy 9 ps4, ffix ps4 pro gameplay, ff9 ps4 gameplay, ffix gameplay walkthrough, ff9 all summons, ffix ps4 all summons, ffix shirrako, ff9 shirrako, final fantasy 9 gameplay walkthrough, final fantasy 9 summons, final fantasy 9 ending, final fantasy ix final boss

Final Fantasy 9 PS4 Pro remaster full game gameplay walkthrough in Full HD 60Fps

Shirrako Store: https://teespring.com/stores/shirrako-store
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/Shirrako
Follow me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ShirrakoGaming/
Follow me on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/shirrakogaming
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/shirrakogaming
Donate: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=6DCQW5HUXEPLL

Final Fantasy Brave Exvius 5 stars Shantotto Review: Best Budget Chainer(#221)

Channel: guide4gamersdotcom & Total View: 7502


Add Date: September 17, 2017, 7:36 am & Duration: 00:16:48


Likes: 202 | Dislike: 10


Tags:

FF BE Shantotto Review, Shantotto Review FF BE, Shantotto Brave Exvius, Shanttoto Final Fantasy Brave Exvius Review

Learn why she is one of the best chainer on the game. Find out how to use her properly in the game. Thanks for watching.

Damiani Plays Final Fantasy IV (Pt. 1) - This Game Made Dragoons Cool

Channel: Easy Allies Plays & Total View: 2069


Add Date: September 9, 2017, 11:40 pm & Duration: 05:28:11


Likes: 49 | Dislike: 3


Tags:

twitch, games, Easy Allies, Videogames, PlayStation, Nintendo, gaming, gameplay, Final Fantasy IV, SNES, PSP, Final Fantasy II, Michael Damiani

It's time to pay respect to the best 2D Final Fantasy. (Streamed Sep 9, 2017)

Support us through Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/EasyAllies
Shows, Reviews, and More: https://www.youtube.com/easyallies
Schedule: http://easyallies.com/
Merchandise: http://shop.spreadshirt.com/easyallies

https://www.twitch.tv/easyallies
https://twitter.com/easyallies
https://www.facebook.com/easyallies
https://easyallies.tumblr.com/

Final Fantasy XII Retrospective ReviewFinal Fantasy XII Retrospective Review
00:37:41August 28, 2017, 7:11 am
Final Fantasy XII Retrospective Review

Channel: Dark Pixel Gaming & Total View: 37016


Add Date: August 28, 2017, 7:11 am & Duration: 00:37:41


Likes: 1627 | Dislike: 32


Tags:

Dark Pixel, Dark Pixel Gaming, Final Fantasy XII, Review, Retrospective, Analaysis, Discussion, Development History, Gameplay, Gaming, JRPG, Square-Enix, PS2, Zodiac Age, PS4, IZJS, International

A retrospective review of the twelfth game in the Final Fantasy series, detailing the development history of the game along with my personal thoughts on this great classic.

If you appreciate our work and would like to support the channel and help it grow, consider supporting us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/darkpixelgaming

Join our discord server: https://discord.gg/KRZkCHa
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/darkpixelgames/
Twitter: @mcbreest

Daily Game #5 - Review Game FINAL FANTASY AWAKENING:3D ARPG

Channel: BULSCLIP & Total View: 25


Add Date: August 20, 2017, 5:20 am & Duration: 00:45:36


Likes: 3 | Dislike: 0


FINAL FANTASY AWAKENING 3D ARPG
Ini game ajib yang mungkin udah di tunggu-tunggu sama pecinta final fantasy dan ini game udah open beta ya di Indonesia

Kalian bisa coba gamenya ini bener-bener ajib bangat graphicnya
Kalian semua bisa download di app store / play store di smartphone kalian semua

Thanks guys, next gua bakal buat video nya lagi yang udh lewatin tutorialnya

Final Fantasy Series Review (Part 1)Final Fantasy Series Review (Part 1)
01:31:43August 11, 2017, 6:56 pm
Final Fantasy Series Review (Part 1)

Channel: UltimateFloyd1 & Total View: 422


Add Date: August 11, 2017, 6:56 pm & Duration: 01:31:43


Likes: 24 | Dislike: 2


Giving my opinion on each numbered mainline entry in the series and doing a series ranking from least favorite to favorite in Part 2.

Header Art done by: https://www.youtube.com/user/vvolfflovv
Twitter: https://twitter.com/UFloyd1

Final Fantasy XV Goes Online in The Comrades Multiplayer Closed Beta

Channel: GameSpot & Total View: 26658


Add Date: August 6, 2017, 7:00 pm & Duration: 00:12:04


Likes: 281 | Dislike: 66


Tags:

final fantasy 15, ff15, ffxv, multiplayer, online, beta, alpha, closed beta, multiplayer gameplay, beta gameplay, character customization, weapons, clothes, create a character, hunts, missions, fights, coop, co op, cooperative, game, games, video game, gaming, gameplay, juego, gamespot, gamespot.com, Final Fantasy XV

Final Fantasy XV gets a beta for its new multiplayer mod and while getting to play it right now has been tricky we happened to play a few missions.

Subscribe to GameSpot! http://youtube.com/GameSpot?sub_confirmation=1

Visit all of our channels:
Features & Reviews - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpot
Video Game Trailers - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotTrailers
Movies, TV, & Comics - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotUniverse
Gameplay & Guides - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotGameplay
Mobile Gaming - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotMobile

Like - http://www.facebook.com/GameSpot
Follow - http://www.twitter.com/GameSpot

http://www.gamespot.com

Final Fantasy XIV: Stormblood - Easy Allies Review

Channel: Easy Allies & Total View: 23805


Add Date: July 21, 2017, 1:49 am & Duration: 00:09:21


Likes: 907 | Dislike: 26


Tags:

Easy Allies, Videogames, PlayStation, PC Game, games, gaming, Final Fantasy XIV: Stormblood, Final Fantasy XIV, Stormblood, Review, Expansion, MMO, MMORPG, RPG

Anchored by superb visuals, a fantastic soundtrack, a compelling narrative, tons of side content, and an ever-increasing amount of end-game activities, Stormblood is an amazing expansion that delivers an excellent multiplayer experience.

Written by Michael Damiani
Reviewed on PC
Available on PC and PlayStation 4

Our ratings: 5 Stars - Masterful, 4 Stars - Excellent, 3 Stars - Decent, 2 Stars - Inferior, 1 Star - Terrible

Support us through Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/EasyAllies
Schedule: http://easyallies.com/
Merchandise: http://shop.spreadshirt.com/easyallies

Live streams - https://www.twitch.tv/easyallies
Stream archives - https://www.youtube.com/easyalliesplays
https://twitter.com/easyallies
https://www.facebook.com/easyallies
https://easyallies.tumblr.com/

Final Fantasy IV: The Complete Collection Review for the PSP (Part 1 of 3)

Channel: Project COE & Total View: 449


Add Date: July 19, 2017, 2:00 am & Duration: 00:09:54


Likes: 37 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

Final Fantasy IV: The Complete Collection Review for the PSP (Part 1 of 3), Final Fantasy, Final Fantasy IV, Final Fantasy IV: The Complete Collection, Final Fantasy IV: The After Years, +Review, ProjectCOE, Project COE, Square-Enix, Square, Squaresoft, Enix

Today we look at Final Fantasy IV, as part of the Final Fantasy IV: The Complete Collection for the PlayStation Portable.

Our podcasts are now on iTunes, so please subscribe today! Just search for ProjectCOE, Canadian Gamers, or Nintendo Fanboyz and you should find us with ease. You can also follow us on Twitter at (@Project_COE), and on Facebook (Project COE).

As always, thanks for your continued support and be sure to check back soon for more awesome content!

GI Show – Final Fantasy XII, Castlevania, 2017's Exciting Games

Channel: Game Informer & Total View: 9702


Add Date: July 13, 2017, 4:00 pm & Duration: 02:16:39


Likes: 169 | Dislike: 9


Tags:

game informer, the gi show, game informer show, netflix castlevania

Game Informer's guest host Ben Reeves, Andrew Reiner, Dan Tack, Brian Shea, Javy Gwaltney, Joe Juba, and Suriel Vazquez break down the raids and future of Pokémon Go, weigh in on Netflix's new Castlevania show, and talk about the review for Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age and Black The Fall. After some great community emails, we're joined by Matt Bertz to discuss the upcoming lineup of game releases for 2017.

1:00 - Pokémon Go's 1st anniversary
15:15 - Castlevania on Netflix
32:00 - Black The Fall
39:45 - Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age
52:00 - Community emails
1:28:10 - 2017's most exciting games

Final Fantasy III Review for the PlayStation Portable

Channel: Project COE & Total View: 607


Add Date: July 12, 2017, 2:00 am & Duration: 00:08:45


Likes: 52 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Final Fantasy III Review for the PlayStation Portable, Final Fantasy, Final Fantasy III, +Review, Nintendo DS, PlayStation Portable, PSP, Square-Enix, Square, Enix

Final Fantasy III may have been remastered for the DS, but this PSP version is the one you want.

Our podcasts are now on iTunes, so please subscribe today! Just search for ProjectCOE, Canadian Gamers, or Nintendo Fanboyz and you should find us with ease. You can also follow us on Twitter at (@Project_COE), and on Facebook (Project COE).

As always, thanks for your continued support and be sure to check back soon for more awesome content!

Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age ReviewFinal Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age Review
00:06:01July 10, 2017, 5:00 am
Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age Review

Channel: GameSpot & Total View: 138717


Add Date: July 10, 2017, 5:00 am & Duration: 00:06:01


Likes: 1827 | Dislike: 102


Tags:

The Zodiac Age, final fantasy 12, ff12, ffxii, remake, ps4, remaster, review, review score, is it good, is it bad, should i buy, worth it, better than, worse than, gamespot review, metacritic, rating, number score, video review, game, games, video game, gaming, gameplay, juego, gamespot, gamespot.com, Final Fantasy XII

One of the best Final Fantasies finally gets the enhanced remaster treatment it rightfully deserves.

Subscribe to GameSpot! http://youtube.com/GameSpot?sub_confirmation=1

Visit all of our channels:
Features & Reviews - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpot
Video Game Trailers - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotTrailers
Movies, TV, & Comics - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotUniverse
Gameplay & Guides - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotGameplay
Mobile Gaming - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotMobile

Like - http://www.facebook.com/GameSpot
Follow - http://www.twitter.com/GameSpot

http://www.gamespot.com

Final Fantasy 10 Review: The Good [PART 1/2]Final Fantasy 10 Review: The Good [PART 1/2]
00:14:59July 7, 2017, 12:00 pm
Final Fantasy 10 Review: The Good [PART 1/2]

Channel: EmceeProphIt & Total View: 3189


Add Date: July 7, 2017, 12:00 pm & Duration: 00:14:59


Likes: 278 | Dislike: 5


Tags:

Final Fantasy 10 HD, Final Fantasy 15, Update, Gameplay, Gaming, Review, Analysis, Symbolism, Subtext, Narrative, Story explained, Guide, Retrospect, Square Enix, Squaresoft, Commentary, RPG, JRPG, Sin, Tidus, Yuna, Voice Acting

In which I talk about some awesome mechanics, theming and set the tone for the main symbolism series coming later this summer.
Very close to the most important goal ever on Patreon: Consistent full time job status, so any help is especially special~ https://www.patreon.com/EmceeProphIt?alert=1

PART 2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C1rcmoaZxAo

"Woah nice Twitch stream, my friend." -Barrack Obama 2017 https://www.twitch.tv/emceeprophit

You can bother me with questions on other sites too:
https://www.facebook.com/EmceeProphIt?ref=br_tf
https://twitter.com/EmceeProphIt

Full list of all $1+ Patrons!: Tom, Ali, Scott, Mher, Nick, Eric, Justin, Spyno, Cameltraffic, Kouga, Matt C, Paul, David, Lore, Aaron,
DJ, Alejandro, Randy, LeviathanVIII, Santa_Destroyer, Corey F, ken, Ricardo, Mike C, Will, Kellen, BlitzDub, Matt M, Liam,
Kyle P, Andrew, Albin, Mike J, James, Alex, Sergi, Chris B, John, Jake, Dakota, Antonio, Nick P, Harshtock, Mitsu,
Mike B, rundumnurd, Brian, Kyle, Lottie, Marcus, Ivan, Luis, Joseph, Porco, Richard, Angre, Brian D, Anders, Dayo,
Corey P, Skylor, Jonathan, Robert, Joseph S, Nicolas, Dark, Chris P. Jules , Adam, Teapot, Sarah, Doug L., James C,
Gabriel, Recdra, Dreamer,...

Final Fantasy XIV: Stormblood ReviewFinal Fantasy XIV: Stormblood Review
00:04:36June 29, 2017, 7:44 pm
Final Fantasy XIV: Stormblood Review

Channel: IGN & Total View: 185078


Add Date: June 29, 2017, 7:44 pm & Duration: 00:04:36


Likes: 2177 | Dislike: 170


Tags:

IGN, Mac, RPG, PS4, games, Review, Square Enix, DLC / Expansion, Final Fantasy XIV, Final Fantasy XIV: Stormblood, Final Fantasy XIV Online: Stormblood, ign game reviews, game reviews, top reviews

Stormblood doesn't do much to shake up Final Fantasy XIV's general design, but never before have its familiar elements worked quite so well.

Final Fantasy 14: Stormblood - 2 Minutes of Samurai Gameplay
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NWHvqNREw4k

Final Fantasy 14: Stormblood - 2 Minutes of Red Mage Gameplay
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WAzzWbuqIdo

Final Fantasy 14: Every New Artifact Armor Set From the New Stormblood Expansion
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f9tAhfiwYrI

Final Fantasy 14 - Stormblood Cinematic Official Trailer
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PPBIjWYBeXk

------------------------------­----
Follow IGN for more!
------------------------------­----

YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/ignentertainment?sub_confirmation=1
IGN OFFICIAL APP: http://www.ign.com/mobile
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/ign
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/ign
INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/igndotcom/?hl=en
WEBSITE: http://www.ign.com/
GOOGLE+: https://plus.google.com/+IGN

#ign #finalfantasy14 #stormblood

Final Fantasy XV: Episode Prompto DLC Review! IT'S A SHOOTER?! (PS4/Xbox One)

Channel: DreamcastGuy & Total View: 13043


Add Date: June 27, 2017, 12:01 pm & Duration: 00:04:28


Likes: 364 | Dislike: 23


Tags:

playthrough, walkthrough, xbox, 360, one, wii, sony, microsoft, good, playstation, dreamcast, gaming, cool, dreamcastguy, guy, high, definition, 1080p, 720p, Episode Prompto, Final Fantasy 15, Final Fantasy XV, Final Fantasy XV DLC, DLC review, Episode Prompto Review, review, Final Fantasy Episode Prompto, Final Fantasy XV Episode prompto, Episode Ignis, Season pass, Glitch, Season pass Glitch, Final Fantasy XV Episode Prompto review, final fantasy 15 episode prompto

Can Final Fantasy 15 actually be fun as a third person shooter? Find out in my full review of the Episode Prompto DLC!

Share and subscribe if you liked it!
Consider supporting the show on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/DreamcastGuy

Follow me on social media:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dreamcastguy
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/dreamcastguy
Instagram: http://instagram.com/dreamcastguy

Business email: [email protected]

All clips of audio and video used in this work are used for entertainment or education purposes under the fair use clause found in sections 107 through 118 of the copyright law (title 17, U. S. Code). If you have any dispute please contact me.

"EDM Detection Mode" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

Final Fantasy XV[b] is an open world action role-playing video game developed and published by Square Enix for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One home consoles. The game is the fifteenth main installment in the Final Fantasy series, and was released worldwide on November 29, 2016. The game features an open-world environment and action-based battle system similar to the...

Nexo ~ FINAL FANTASY RETROSPECTIVENexo ~ FINAL FANTASY RETROSPECTIVE
00:16:49June 26, 2017, 7:36 pm
Nexo ~ FINAL FANTASY RETROSPECTIVE

Channel: Nexo Reviews & Total View: 242


Add Date: June 26, 2017, 7:36 pm & Duration: 00:16:49


Likes: 22 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Vlog, Review, Rant, Retrospective, Response, Reaction, Video Games, Movies, Films, Media, Nostalgia, I hate everything, Your Movie Sucks, IHE, YMS, The Spoony Experiment, Spoony, Red Letter Media, Voice Over, Fair Use, Nexo Reviews, Square, Square Soft, Square Enix, Final Fantasy, Famicom, NES, 1987, Hironobu Sakaguchi, Nobuo Uematsu, Final Fantasy XV, Crystals, Nexo, Reviews

Everything's got to start somewhere, so here's my review on the original Final Fantasy game. 1987 release by Square on the Famicom.

GAME PLAY FOOTAGE:
Final Fantasy 1 Famicom - played by: Valis77
Website: http://www.longplays.org
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/cubex55

MY SOCIAL LINKS:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nexoreviews
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/nexoreviews
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nexoreviews
Ask.fm: https://ask.fm/nexoreviews
Vid.me: https://vid.me/nexoreviews
Minds: https://www.minds.com/nexoreviews
Tumblr: https://nexoreviews.tumblr.com
Twitch.tv: https://www.twitch.tv/nexoreviews
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/nexoreviews

FAIR USE NOTICE
Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act
1976, allowance is made for "fair use"
for purposes such as criticism, comment,
news reporting, teaching, scholarship,
and research. Fair use is a use permitted by
copyright statute that might otherwise
be infringing. Educational or
personal use tips the balance in favour of
fair use.

Final Fantasy VIII Review - Part 5: The Ending and the Theories - Kim Justice

Channel: Kim Justice & Total View: 7646


Add Date: June 26, 2017, 1:23 am & Duration: 00:35:12


Likes: 423 | Dislike: 7


Tags:

final fantasy viii, final fantasy, final fantasy 8, review, documentary, history, square, playstation, kim justice, playthrough, squall, rinoa, seifer, selphie, edea, quistis, zell, irvine, esthar, laguna, moon, ultimecia, ultimecia's castle, lunatic pandora, ultimecia fight, griever, ending, analysis, squall is dead, rinoa is ultimecia, theories, square enix, retrospective, jrpg, cutscene, movie, disc 4, summary, ps1, game, story, synopsis, retro gaming, ff8, ff7, music, gameplay, let's play

Here we go, then - the final part of this long Final Fantasy VIII Review! Obviously this last part will feature the last bit of the game - Lunatic Pandora, Time Compression, and Ultimecia's Castle. After that's done, we'll be looking at the ending! And finally we get to look at those two big theories everyone talks about...Squall is Dead, and Rinoa is Ultimecia. It's been a long old ride, and finally we're at the end of it. Enjoy!

My Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/KimxxxJustice
My Patreon: http://www.patreon.com/KimbleJustice
My Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TheMegaWeeviews
My 2nd channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxYWLiJMMNmiVspjn5DDXGQ

Want more Kim Justice? Why not have a look at these vids?:

Cascade's Cassette 50: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Z-4k-jDS_s
The Sega Master System/Mega Drive in Brazil: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NissGg3GMJM
ZX Spectrum Magazine Covertape Wars: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MCpfjwcOVjs
The Story and Games of U.S. Gold: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qgHD66FzjyA
How IBM "Won" The Computer Wars of the 1980's: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Trt5ibsBeXo
The Story of Ocean Software: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o0TE927j4cs
The Story...

Final Fantasy 1 Review: MinimattReviewsFinal Fantasy 1 Review: MinimattReviews
00:10:29June 24, 2017, 6:23 pm
Final Fantasy 1 Review: MinimattReviews

Channel: MinimattReviews & Total View: 144


Add Date: June 24, 2017, 6:23 pm & Duration: 00:10:29


Likes: 18 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Final Fantasy, Final Fantasy 1, Final, Fantasy, Square Enix, Square, Enix, Video Games, Gameboy, Gameboy Advance, Video Game Review, Review, RPG, JRPGs

HAPPY 30TH ANNIVERSARY FINAL FANTASY!!!!!

To celebrate lets take a look at where it all started....Well a remake of it anyways

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/MinimattReviews

Check out Stiles Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCENi0HH15C505SkeADyw2Zw
(Thanks for lending me your voice man!!!!)

Check out TheSkullKid (Aka Corey): https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBrH6GEmYdgrq6pnyux-H9g

Check Out SnoopingTurtle: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCD_Z3R_lQIfS08pPVt4gWPA

Final Fantasy II - ProJaredFinal Fantasy II - ProJared
00:16:32June 24, 2017, 11:00 am
Final Fantasy II - ProJared

Channel: ProJared & Total View: 577630


Add Date: June 24, 2017, 11:00 am & Duration: 00:16:32


Likes: 20541 | Dislike: 419


Tags:

projared, final fantasy, final fantasy 2, final fantasy II, nes, famicom, FF2, firion

The game that was only in Japan for a decade, it's FINAL FANTASY 2 review for the NES! Happy 30th anniversary, Final Fantasy!
►New here? Subscribe! -- http://bit.ly/ZhtgD2

►http://www.NormalBoots.com

►Follow me for instant updates on new videos!
Twitter -- http://twitter.com/projared
Facebook -- http://facebook.com/pro.jared
Twitch - http://twitch.tv/projared

►Theme Song - "Goodbye Summer, Hello Winter" by FantomenK

Spoony - Final Fantasy VIII (Full Review Uncensored) HD

Channel: Spoony Experiment & Total View: 4887


Add Date: June 17, 2017, 6:50 pm & Duration: 02:42:32


Likes: 95 | Dislike: 5


The original version was taken down. Luckily I had the review backed up but rather than just reupload it, I went back and made a few alterations. I did some color correction on some of Spoony's early footage to get rid of the blue tint, I re added the copyrighted songs, uncensored the hentai, and added some HD clips of game footage. The last part proved to be a challenge because I had to match the timing as well as Spoony's editing of the clips all the way back in 2007. One thing I couldn't fix were some of the russian subtitles from part 6. The bulk of the footage for that part came from Spoony's channel. However, what's on his channel is the censored version. What made that part problematic is that he actually cut about 2 minutes from the review and I could only find that 2 minutes in a video with russian subs so you'll have to deal with it. I also obviously could not frame by frame recreate his exact gameplay footage so i mostly focused on the cutscenes. If this review is taken down I will be forced to post it on another channel. I will create a video to notify any and all subscribers of this useless re-upload channel.

With all that said, I hope you enjoy and I hope one day Spoony will go back to making videos like this instead of his crappy live streams.

Final Fantasy Brave Exvius 6 stars Yda Review: Perfectly Imbalance..(#138)

Channel: guide4gamersdotcom & Total View: 28786


Add Date: June 4, 2017, 6:29 am & Duration: 00:13:10


Likes: 281 | Dislike: 16


Tags:

FInal Fantasy Brave Exvius Yda Review, FF BE Yda Review, Brave Exvius Yda Review, FF BE Yda Perfect Balance Bug, FF BE Yda Bug, Final Fantasy Brave Exvius Yda Broken

Learn more about Yda from final fantasy XIV. She is a free unit you get from the FF XIV titan raid event. Learn more about Perfect Balance Bug which make her become one of the strongest chars in the game.

Final Fantasy VIII Review (PlayStation, PC) Part 1: Disc 1 - Kim Justice

Channel: Kim Justice & Total View: 22671


Add Date: May 29, 2017, 12:49 am & Duration: 01:07:43


Likes: 671 | Dislike: 23


Tags:

final fantasy viii, final fantasy, final fantasy 8, review, documentary, history, square, playstation, kim justice, final fantasy vii, playthrough, squall, rinoa, seifer, selphie, edea, quistis, zell, irvine, gunblade, square enix, spoony, retrospective, rpg, jrpg, cutscene, movie, disc 1, balamb, SeeD, summary, cid, ps1, game, classic, garden, galbadia, story, synopsis, analysis, explanation, retro gaming, ff8, final fantasy ix, ff9, ff7, triple triad, game break, cards, intro, let's play, part 1, characters

About 2 years ago, I did a big multi-part review of Final Fantasy VII. Tons of you have requested that I do Final Fantasy VIII ever since then...and what do you know? Here we are. And obviously it's too big for just ONE video...in this first part, we're covering Disc 1 - mostly we'll be going through the story, having a first look at our characters, breaking down the gameplay, and playing cards...lots of cards. Enjoy!

My Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/KimxxxJustice
My Patreon: http://www.patreon.com/KimbleJustice
My Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TheMegaWeeviews
My 2nd channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxYWLiJMMNmiVspjn5DDXGQ

Want more Kim Justice? Why not have a look at these vids?:

Cascade's Cassette 50: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Z-4k-jDS_s
The Sega Master System/Mega Drive in Brazil: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NissGg3GMJM
ZX Spectrum Magazine Covertape Wars: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MCpfjwcOVjs
The Story and Games of U.S. Gold: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qgHD66FzjyA
How IBM "Won" The Computer Wars of the 1980's: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Trt5ibsBeXo
The Story of Ocean Software: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o0TE927j4cs
The Story and Games of...

Final Fantasy - ProJaredFinal Fantasy - ProJared
00:17:24May 13, 2017, 11:00 am
Final Fantasy - ProJared

Channel: ProJared & Total View: 650061


Add Date: May 13, 2017, 11:00 am & Duration: 00:17:24


Likes: 23085 | Dislike: 311


Tags:

projared, final fantasy, square enix, square, squaresoft, Final Fantasy 1, final fantasy 1, ff1, NES, famicom, nintendo, black mage

The original FINAL FANTASY for the NES! Looking back at what started it all! Happy 30th anniversary, Final Fantasy!
►New here? Subscribe! -- http://bit.ly/ZhtgD2

►http://www.NormalBoots.com

►Follow me for instant updates on new videos!
Twitter -- http://twitter.com/projared
Facebook -- http://facebook.com/pro.jared
Twitch - http://twitch.tv/projared

►Theme Song - "Goodbye Summer, Hello Winter" by FantomenK

"Better than many Final Fantasy games"- 10/10- Nier Automata review (20 minutes spoiler free)

Channel: Final Fantasy Peasant & Total View: 78754


Add Date: April 8, 2017, 3:25 am & Duration: 00:28:00


Likes: 2839 | Dislike: 123


Tags:

nier, nier automata, nieR: Automata, final fantasy, final fantasy peasant, review, masterpiece, gameplay, cutscene, discussion, 10/10, score, reaction, playthrough, end, ending, route b, route c, all endings, credits, music, ost, soundtrack, theme, songs, cutscenes, cinematics, movie, pascal, boss, battle, final, combat, guide, ps4, 2017, goty, announcement, dlc, update, anniversary, story, plot, explained, death, scene, adam and eve, hard, trailer, hacking, game review, all ending, ruined city, rpg, jrpg, lore

Innovative gameplay, resonating story, shameless upskirts, epic boss battles & a flawless ost soundtrack. This Nier Automata review is not going to hold back on emphasising my strong conviction this is a 10/10 masterpiece. Though it is not a final fantasy I need this one time to have a discussion about NieR: Automata.

As the titles says, first 20 minutes is spoiler free besides a bit of gameplay in the back. None of which are cutscenes or cinematics however. Also a few Nier theme songs are playing which may be considered spoiler. After 20 minutes there will be plot spoiler alert announcement.

Skill Ups review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-NiyfG8Ctbo

Grab your very own FFP T-Shirt: http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Final-Fantasy-Peasant-Weapon-Logo-T-Shirt-Please-message-for-size-choice/302198602234

Come hang with the funnest final fantasy fan group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/716514798514591/?fref=nf

To get in on prizes, free give aways and week early exclusive videos, support the peasanty dream! :)

https://www.patreon.com/FinalFantasyPeasant
https://twitter.com/FFPeasants

To see playthrough videos: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpPFiSGagVju8A5ljdzVtLQ/videos

Episode Gladiolus Review (Final Fantasy XV DLC, PS4/Xbox One)

Channel: JRPG Jungle & Total View: 166


Add Date: March 29, 2017, 4:00 pm & Duration: 00:05:43


Likes: 6 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

2017, dlc review, episode gladiolus, episodegladiolus, ffxvepisodegladiolus, Final Fantasy, final fantasy 15, final fantasy xv, JRPG, Playstation, PS4, ps4jrpg, xbox, xbox one, xboxonejrpg

Like reading? Forgot your headphones? Check out the written version here: http://jrpgjungle.blogspot.com/2017/03/episode-gladiolus-ffxv-review.html

_________________________________________________

Check out the blog for many more JRPG related reviews and posts!
http://jrpgjungle.blogspot.com

Social media!:

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/JRPGJungle
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/JRPGJungle
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/JRPGJungle

Final Fantasy Tactics ReviewFinal Fantasy Tactics Review
00:06:46March 24, 2017, 2:00 pm
Final Fantasy Tactics Review

Channel: The Spoony Bard & Total View: 33


Add Date: March 24, 2017, 2:00 pm & Duration: 00:06:46


Likes: 2 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

Final Fantasy Tactics Review, Final Fantasy, Ivalice, Square Enix, PS Vita, PSP, Playstation, FInal Fantays Tactics, Old School game, Turn based game, The Spoony Bard

Final Fantasy Tactics Review

My review of Final Fantasy Tactics i’m not entirely certain how you review a game that is 20 years old so its more or less me talking about it, but I’m finally glad that I got a chance to beat this gem. It has one incredible story.

Welcome to My Channel I'm The Spoony Bard. Video Games are my passion and I want to share that with others. We will talk about gaming news, what’s happening in the gaming industry, new and old games, games that are being released as well as reviews and live streams. Like what you, like, share and subscribe and check out my latest video.Thanks for watching. Stay Happy, Be Happy, Game Happy The Spoony Bard is checking out.

The Spoony Bard on Social Media

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TonberryKing128/?ref=bookmarks
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TonberryKing128

Pros and Cons of Final Fantasy VI (FF6) Game Review

Channel: Nikki White & Total View: 143


Add Date: March 24, 2017, 9:17 am & Duration: 00:10:28


Likes: 7 | Dislike: 5


Tags:

ff6, kefka, final fantasy, ffVI, pros and cons, review, snes, gamer

Pros and cons for one of my favourite games Final Fantasy 6!

MY CHILDHOOD! │ Final Fantasy #1 │ ProJared Plays!

Channel: ProJared Plays! & Total View: 189440


Add Date: March 14, 2017, 12:00 pm & Duration: 00:38:21


Likes: 5705 | Dislike: 42


Tags:

projared, projared plays, gameplay, let's, play, lets, funny, final fantasy, nes, final fantasy 1, final fantasy origins

►New here? Subscribe! -- http://bit.ly/1oQf8d8
Going back to the original FINAL FANTASY for the NES! This is the game that started it all, and got me started with the whole series!


►Main Channel - http://youtube.com/dmjared
►T-Shirts!! -- http://theyetee.com/projared

►http://www.NormalBoots.com

►Follow me for instant updates on new videos!
Twitter -- http://twitter.com/projared
Facebook -- http://facebook.com/pro.jared
Twitch - http://twitch.tv/projared


ProJared Theme Remix by INDEMAPimp & Waterflame -- https://www.youtube.com/user/indemaPIMP
https://www.youtube.com/user/waterflame89

FINAL FANTASY XV Review // The Brotherhood of Gaming

Channel: TheBrotherhoodofGaming.com & Total View: 1294


Add Date: March 3, 2017, 12:12 pm & Duration: 00:32:04


Likes: 83 | Dislike: 8


Tags:

Review, The, Brotherhood, Gaming, TBOG, Tbogmorris1113, Final Fantasy 15 Review, Final Fantasy XV Review, The Brotherhood of Gaming, Final Fantasy 15 TBOG, William, Morris, Final Fantasy 15 Review - The Brotherhood Of Gaming, FFXV Review, FFXV TBOG, Final Fantasy, Final Fantasy the brotherhood of gaming, The Brotherhood of Gaming Review, Brotherhood of gaming, Final Fantasy BOG, BOG Final Fantasy 15, final fantasy xv, TheBrotherhoodofGaming.com, final fantasy 15, ffxv, gameplay

Final Fantasy 15 Review by The Brotherhood Of Gaming. It took some time with a lot of background work getting in the way and a plethora of games coming out all at once. But It's finally a big step forward into the year making things bigger and better, quality improvements all around from Audio and Video. Here's Final Fantasy 15. and our opinion of the game in it's entirety.

FOLLOW US ON TWITCH
https://www.twitch.tv/thebrotherhoodofgaming


https://www.twitchalerts.com/donate/thebrotherhoodofgaming

During LIVE STREAMING Event's any Donations will be made public by showing your Username on the screen.

We're Eternally Grateful. thanks for all the support!

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★
★http://www.TheBrotherhoodofGaming.com

★FACEBOOK ACCOUNT

https://www.facebook.com/TheBrotherhoodOfGaming

★TWITTER

https://twitter.com/TBOGaming

Make Money From Home
Need Help? Contact us via Facebook Page! ( click here )

About Games Lords:

Games Lords website are focus in all related to games, If you want to find any gameplay or information about any types of PC gamaes or mobile , here you can find them! You got stuck in some game and you need to find help how to pass a level? Then Games Lords is what you need! And its all FREE!Bookmark us because we know you will need us!Thank you and welcome to the Games Lords!

DMCA: GamesLords is a search engine focus on video games! We don't host videos / images on our server! All videos and images is given / hosted by Youtube or Google, We use Youtube API to show videos on our website. The videos on our websites is not created by us, if a Youtuber don't want his videos on our network he can contact us or contact Youtube to don't allow his videos on Youtube API.