final fantasy 1 review - New Videos - Games Lords

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT - Black Mage MaverickDissidia Final Fantasy NT - Black Mage Maverick
00:29:35June 28, 2018, 12:00 pm
Dissidia Final Fantasy NT - Black Mage Maverick

Channel: Black Mage Maverick & Total View: 11094


Add Date: June 28, 2018, 12:00 pm & Duration: 00:29:35


Likes: 448 | Dislike: 35


Tags:

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT, Black Mage Maverick, Review, Final Fantasy, PlayStation 4

The moral of the story is, don't ever get your hopes up for anything ever.

-------------------------------------

Follow me on Twitter!
http://www.twitter.com/blackmagemavvy








I need a hug.

Racing Lagoon (Final Fantasy VII PREQUEL!) Review Part 1

Channel: NonPerson Human & Total View: 86


Add Date: May 11, 2018, 6:08 pm & Duration: 00:14:34


Likes: 4 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

Racing Lagoon, レーシングラグーン, Final Fantasy VII, ファイナルファンタジーVII, Review, PlayStation, プレイステーション, レースゲーム, Video game, Spoony, Channel Awesome, Street racing, Wangan Midnight, Initial D

There's a killer on the road... His brain is squirming like a toad...

ft. Guest Reviewer British Motorist.

Edit: All apologies for the drunkenness and slurring towards the end.

Minecraft Final Fantasy XV Skin Pack Review (Xbox/PS4/Switch/PE)

Channel: TheVirtualBomb & Total View: 692


Add Date: April 25, 2018, 2:05 pm & Duration: 00:07:14


Likes: 15 | Dislike: 3


Tags:

minecraft final fantasy xv skin pack, minecraft final fantasy skin pack, minecraft final fantast 15 skin pack, minecraft final fantasy mod, minecraft final fantasy resource pack, minecraft final fantasy map, final fantasy 15 pocket edition, minecraft 1.13 release date, minecraft update aquatic release date, minecraft 1.13 snapshot, minecraft final fantasy xv skin pack review, final fantasy 15 review, minecraft final fantasy texture pack, minecraft final fantasy 7, minecraft 1.13

A Minecraft Final Fantasy XV skin pack was released recently so I thought it'd be cool to purchase it and review the skins! There are 43 character skins in this pack, such as Noctis Lucis Caelum, Lunafreya Nox Fleuret, Gladiolus Amicitia and Regis Lucis Caelum CXIII. If you're a big fan of Final Fantasy and Minecraft, I definitely recommend checking this pack out! In this video, I show off every single skin that's included in this skin pack. Thanks for watching, if you enjoyed the video, leave a like! :)

-----------------------------------

The Minecraft Final Fantasy XV/Minecraft Final Fantasy 15 skin pack is available for:

- Xbox One
- PlayStation 4 (PS4)
- Nintendo Switch
- Pocket Edition (iOS/Android)
- Windows 10 Edition
- Xbox 360
- PlayStation 3 (PS3)
- PSVita
- Wii U

-----------------------------------

● Subscribe to join the Bomb Squad: http://bit.ly/SubTVB

● Follow me on Instagram: http://bit.ly/InstaTVB

-----------------------------------

My name is TheVirtualBomb and welcome to my gaming channel. I play a lot of Minecraft and some other games as well. If you like what you see, you should definitely subscribe!

FINAL FANTASY XV COMRADES REVIEW... SQUARE ENIX'S MONSTER HUNTER

Channel: Game Taco & Total View: 3457


Add Date: April 5, 2018, 9:19 am & Duration: 00:15:20


Likes: 104 | Dislike: 4


Tags:

final fantasy xv comrades dlc, ff15 comrades, final fantasy 15 gameplay, final fantasy xv comrades, ffxv comrades, ffxv comrades gameplay, final fantasy 15 comrades gameplay, final fantasy xv comrades gameplay, ff15 comrades gameplay, ff15 comrades dlc, ffxv comrades dlc, final fantasy 15, final fantasy xv, ff15 comrades review, ffxv comrades review, review, final fantasy comrades review, final fantasy xv comrades review, monster hunter clones, hunting genre

Final Fantasy XV has a ton of DLC, but today we're going to dive into the COMRADES, the multiplayer expansion pack. This pack lets you hunt giant monsters alongside up to 3 other players, collect monster parts, upgrade one of the many available weapons, and... well, save the world!

Seeing as this shares many similarities with Monster Hunter, I thought this would be the perfect way to reintroduce my long forgotten Monster Hunter Clones series. I'm not really sure what to expect at this point, so lets go ahead and dive into Final Fantasy XV: Comrades Multiplayer Expansion.

If you enjoyed this video, let me know what you think and maybe check out some of these other videos I've created!

Deviljho TURF WARS
►https://www.youtu.be/GIReuJ1mduQ

Top 5 NEW Monsters in World
► https://youtu.be/EZHte4MC0Hg

Monster Hunter Recipes: Well-Done Steak
► https://www.youtu.be/tWXZQU-u2QA

Monster Hunter Recipes: Arzuros Dessert
► https://www.youtu.be/HfDtL_Yzrbo

Monster Hunter: Wheel Edition
►https://www.youtu.be/QhswewMX2dY

Monster Hunter Explore (MHXR)
► https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8vUq4yzkLLs

Monster Hunter VR
►...

Final Fantasy XV PC Review | Is it Good? | Windows Edition

Channel: Merchant & Total View: 174396


Add Date: March 6, 2018, 1:17 am & Duration: 00:12:56


Likes: 1425 | Dislike: 102


Tags:

final fantasy xv review, final fantasy xv windows edition review, final fantasy xv pc review, final fantasy 15 pc review, final fantasy 15, final fantasy xv, final fantasy xv pc, final fantasy 15 windows edition review, ffxv windows edition, ffxv pc, review

Let's take a look at Final Fantasy XV Windows Edition and see if it's good! Based on a full playthrough of game content on PS4 & 10 hours with the PC Client.
Check out FFXV here ►http://store.steampowered.com/app/637650/FINAL_FANTASY_XV_WINDOWS_EDITION/
Live Every Day ► https://www.twitch.tv/Merchant
Talk to me on my Discord! ► https://discord.gg/Merchant
Follow me on Twitter! ► https://twitter.com/coL_Merchant

Subscribe & check back for more daily Reviews, DnD & CCG content - up to two videos uploaded every day at 1pm GMT & 9pm GMT!

Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: Retro Review & Switch Remake?

Channel: Good Old Days Gaming & Total View: 2466


Add Date: March 4, 2018, 8:54 pm & Duration: 00:11:43


Likes: 72 | Dislike: 3


Tags:

Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles, Final Fantasy, Crystal Chronicles, caravan, crystal, FFCC, gamecube, GCN, review, multiplayer, 4 player, Square Enix, Clavat, Lilty, Yuke, Selkie, gameplay, retrospective, remake, remaster, Nintendo, Switch, Tipa, dolphin, emulator, rom, spinoff, spin-off, series, moogle, kupo, mog

Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles for the Nintendo GameCube was a game built on a fantastic premise, and one of the last true local-multiplayer only games that birthed many great memories for those who had the privilege of playing with a full group of four friends. Unfortunately, the game had a substantial accessibility hurdle in the GBA requirements, and other gameplay elements also stifled the grand potential behind the plot and co-op. Could Square Enix give the game a modern overhaul on the Nintendo Switch?

Final Fantasy XIII Retrospective ReviewFinal Fantasy XIII Retrospective Review
00:44:23February 26, 2018, 6:35 am
Final Fantasy XIII Retrospective Review

Channel: Dark Pixel Gaming & Total View: 139482


Add Date: February 26, 2018, 6:35 am & Duration: 00:44:23


Likes: 4144 | Dislike: 142


Tags:

Dark Pixel, Dark Pixel Gaming, Final Fantasy, XIII, Final Fantasy XIII, Final Fantasy 13, FFXIII, FF13, Lightning, Snow, Sazh, Vanille, Fang, Hope, Cocoon, Gran Pulse, Square-Enix, Jrpg, Review, Retrospective, Analysis

A retrospective review of the thirteenth game in the Final Fantasy series, detailing the development history along with my personal thoughts on how it all came together.

If you appreciate our work and would like to support the channel and help it grow, consider supporting us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/darkpixelgaming

Join our discord server: https://discord.gg/KRZkCHa
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/darkpixelgames/
Twitter: @mcbreest

Final Fantasy 2 SNES Review and Final Fantasy 4 Game Boy Advance Review

Channel: Nerd Problems Gaming & Total View: 76


Add Date: February 24, 2018, 11:41 am & Duration: 00:09:18


Likes: 10 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

nerd problems, nerd problems gaming, @nerdproblemgame, final fantasy, final fantasy review, final fantasy 2 review, final fantasy II review, final fantasy 4 review, Final fantasy IV review, Final Fantasy 2 snes, Final fantasy 2 snes review, Final fantasy IV Game boy advance, Final fantasy IV advance, Final Fantasy 4 advance, Final fantasy IV advance review, Final Fantasy 4 advance review, Final fantasy 4 GBA review, video game review, reveiw, video game reviews, ff 2, ffii, ffiv

Like our content? Become a Patron, so we can produce more of the content you enjoy! Become a Patron of our channel here http://www.patreon.com/nerdproblemsgaming


Follow us on Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/nerdproblemgame or @nerdproblemgame

Follow us on Twitch at http://www.twitch.tv/mikemacdirect

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT - KBash Game ReviewsDissidia Final Fantasy NT - KBash Game Reviews
00:10:12February 22, 2018, 8:10 am
Dissidia Final Fantasy NT - KBash Game Reviews

Channel: KBash & Total View: 973


Add Date: February 22, 2018, 8:10 am & Duration: 00:10:12


Likes: 66 | Dislike: 2


Tags:

dissidia, final fantasy, dissidia nt, ps4, kbash

DISSIDIA NT vs. THE PISS-BABIES

Okay look, Dissidia isn't perfect. It's not even THAT good. But for the first time in my life I got to play that old PSP franchise converted to glorious HD PS4 arena-brawling action, and I'm loving it. Don't @ me, scum.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mzmCLDDYtKA&t=
Link to Trueblade Seeker's Opinion on gameplay differences between old dissidia and new dissidia

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT (DFFNT) - Tidus Ranked Duo Matches 1

Channel: Kindred CVS & Total View: 995


Add Date: February 13, 2018, 6:00 pm & Duration: 00:27:57


Likes: 14 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

DFFNT, Dissidia NT, Dissidia Final Fantasy NT, Dissidia, Tidus, Ranked, Solo, Party, Dissidia Final Fantasy NT (DFFNT) - Tidus Ranked Duo Matches 1

Highlight matches with Cheelong's Kefka

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/KindredCVS

Living in Asia and playing Dissidia NT? Come hang out in our Discord!
https://discord.gg/rDk8zVC

© KOEI TECMO GAMES/SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.
CHARACTER DESIGN: TETSUYA NOMURA
ILLUSTRATION:©2017 YOSHITAKA AMANO

SQUARE ENIX and DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY NT are
trademarks or registered trademarks of Square Enix.

FINAL FANTASY XV: POCKET EDITION | AppSpy ReviewFINAL FANTASY XV: POCKET EDITION | AppSpy Review
00:03:56February 7, 2018, 7:00 pm
FINAL FANTASY XV: POCKET EDITION | AppSpy Review

Channel: AppSpy & Total View: 60063


Add Date: February 7, 2018, 7:00 pm & Duration: 00:03:56


Likes: 678 | Dislike: 36


Tags:

iOS, iPhone, iPad, Android, Smartphone, Gameplay, App, Review, www.AppSpy.com, www.pocketgamer.co.uk, final fantasy xv pocket edition, final fantasy 15, pocket edition, app store, mobile, tips

Is it a demake? A spin-off? Or is it the same game with the cuteness factor turned up to 11? Final Fantasy XV: Pocket Edition is a odd (and expensive) beast, but one with a lot of lovable quirks.

APP STORE: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/finalfantasy-xv-pocket-edition/id1152350815?mt=8
GOOGLE PLAY: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.square_enix.android_google.ffxvpe&hl=en_GB

SUBSCRIBE TO APPSPY:
https://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=appspy

VISIT:
http://www.pocketgamer.co.uk

Dissidia: Final Fantasy NT ReviewDissidia: Final Fantasy NT Review
00:06:34February 6, 2018, 6:00 pm
Dissidia: Final Fantasy NT Review

Channel: GameSpot & Total View: 40600


Add Date: February 6, 2018, 6:00 pm & Duration: 00:06:34


Likes: 601 | Dislike: 198


Tags:

dissidia nt review, dissidia final fantasy, dissidia final fantasy nt, game, games, video game, gaming, gameplay, juego, gamespot, gamespot.com, Dissidia: Final Fantasy NT, final fantasy, dissidia, square enix, dissidia nt, fighting, ps4, squall, cloud, sephiroth, final fantasy dissidia, zidane, lightning, noctis, ffxv, fighting game, dissidia nt beta, final fantasy dissidia ps4, final fantasy vii, dissidia nt gameplay, dissidia final fantasy ps4

Square-Enix and Team Ninja have brought its popular arcade-fighter to the home platform, but unfortunately it's lost some....

Read Allesandro's in-depth review!
https://www.gamespot.com/reviews/dissidia-final-fantasy-nt-review-a-messy-mashup/1900-6416849/

Subscribe to GameSpot! http://youtube.com/GameSpot?sub_confirmation=1

Visit all of our channels:
Features & Reviews - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpot
Video Game Trailers - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotTrailers
Movies, TV, & Comics - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotUniverse
Gameplay & Guides - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotGameplay
Mobile Gaming - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotMobile

Like - http://www.facebook.com/GameSpot
Follow - http://www.twitter.com/GameSpot

http://www.gamespot.com

Top 10 Final Fantasy Games | The CompletionistTop 10 Final Fantasy Games | The Completionist
00:19:23January 24, 2018, 12:00 pm
Top 10 Final Fantasy Games | The Completionist

Channel: The Completionist & Total View: 216549


Add Date: January 24, 2018, 12:00 pm & Duration: 00:19:23


Likes: 8426 | Dislike: 389


Tags:

best final fantasy games, top final fantasy games, top 10 final fantasy games, top 10, best final fantasy, final fantasy gameplay, top 10 best final fantasy, completionist, final fantasy VIII, Final Fantasy XIII, Final Fantasy XII, Final Fantasy III, Final Fantasy III DS, Final Fantasy XV, Final Fanasty IX, Final Fantasy X, Final Fantasy 7, Final Fantasy VII, Final Fantasy VI, Final Fantasy (Video Game Series), JRPG, RPG, Final Fantasy X (Video Game), final fantasy

Top 10 Final Fantasy Games? With each of these JRPG games so unique, it's hard for me to pick my best Final Fantasy games.

Subscribe: http://bit.ly/SubscribeThatOneVideoGamer

Before we start off this, again I'd like to say that this list is my opinion and not an official world ranking. Having fun, playing games, and putting my two-cents on it is what I do. Anyways, this list does not include any spin off titles or MMO's. From Final Fantasy VIII to Final Fantasy III DS edition, lots of roman numerals to go through on the biggest JRPG series of all time.

Now these are MY Top 10 Final Fantasy Games, I'd love to hear what your's are.

Also, if you want to help us out, please make sure you are subbed to us and click the bell notification. And check out our Patreon below to help us make more content like Defend It!

Support Our Patreon: http://bit.ly/OurPatreonPage

Watch Us On Twitch: http://bit.ly/TheCompletionistTwitch
Find Us On Reddit: http://bit.ly/TheCompletionist_RD
Follow Us On Twitter: http://bit.ly/TheCompletionist_TW
Like Us On Facebook: http://bit.ly/TheCompletionist_FB
Follow Us On Instagram: http://bit.ly/TheCompletionist_IG

Completionist Merchandise:...

Final Fantasy XV: Episode Ignis - Game ReviewFinal Fantasy XV: Episode Ignis - Game Review
00:10:12January 17, 2018, 12:08 pm
Final Fantasy XV: Episode Ignis - Game Review

Channel: MozilloGames & Total View: 36


Add Date: January 17, 2018, 12:08 pm & Duration: 00:10:12


Likes: 2 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Mozillo, British, Male, Comedy, Final Fantasy XV, Episode Ignis, Game Review, Review, DLC, Season Pass, Ignis, Noctis, Ravus, Lunafreya, Prompto, Gladio, PS4, Xbox One, Sony, Microsoft, Square-Enix, Final Fantasy, FFXV, Final Fantasy 15, Good game

Read More Here: https://mozillogames.wordpress.com/2018/01/22/episode-ignis-final-fantasy-xv-review/

Taking a dive into the last confirmed DLC episode for Final Fantasy XV with Episode Ignis, following the master chef as he goes to great lengths to protect his friend and king. It's pretty good!

My Website: https://mozillogames.wordpress.com/
My Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/Mozillo

Final Fantasy 1 and 2 Dawn of Souls Review - Nerd Problems Gaming Episode 16

Channel: Nerd Problems Gaming & Total View: 90


Add Date: January 13, 2018, 3:52 pm & Duration: 00:10:08


Likes: 7 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

nerd problems gaming, nerd problems, nerd problem game, @nerdproblemgame, video game review, final fantasy, final fantasy review, final fantasy dawn of souls, final fantasy dawn of souls review, final fantasy 1 and 2 dawn of souls, final fantasy 1 and 2 dawn of souls review, dawn of souls review, final fantasy 2 review, final fantasy gba, final fantasy game boy advance

Like our content? Become a Patron, so we can produce more of the content you enjoy! Become a Patron of our channel here http://www.patreon.com/nerdproblemsgaming

http://www.twitter.com/nerdproblemgame
Final Fantasy 1 and 2 Dawn of souls retro review - Nerd Problems Gaming Episode 16

Final Fantasy IV (Final Fantasy 2 in US) Review by Mike Matei

Channel: Cinemassacre & Total View: 250982


Add Date: January 10, 2018, 6:39 pm & Duration: 00:13:40


Likes: 7926 | Dislike: 408


Tags:

Final Fantasy, Final Fantasy IV, Final Fantasy 2, Final Fantasy II, Final, Fantasy, Mike Matei, Review, Final Fantasy IV Review, Cinemassacre, Final Fantasy Cinemassacre, AVGN, Angry Video Game Nerd, Mike, Matei, Cecil, Kain, square, RPG, Role Playing Game, Takashi Tokita, Rosa, Cid, Edward, Golbez, airship, SNES, Super Nintendo, Square Enix, AVGN Final Fantasy

Mike Matei reviews Final Fantasy II for SNES! More commonly known worldwide as Final Fantasy IV. This was one of my absolute favorite games on the Super Nintendo as a teenager. Read Mike’s Blog ✜ http://www.mikematei.blog

Note: Sorry I made an error about Tellah in this video. I got mixed up with what happens. Later on I believe you use Rydia to cast Meteor

The Final Fantasy 14 Appeal | An MMO For Everyone and Anyone?

Channel: Cleanprincegaming & Total View: 230884


Add Date: January 9, 2018, 8:33 am & Duration: 00:16:24


Likes: 8224 | Dislike: 348


Tags:

final fantasy 14 a realm reborn, a realm reborn review, review, final, fantasy, realm, reborn, stormblood, moba, final fantasy 14, final fantasy xiv

The Final Fantasy 14 A Realm Reborn that exists in 2018, and the original release are two incredibly different games. Today what gamers have between stormblood and its updates is a game thats hard to turn off. A Final Fantasy 14 a Real Reborn Review would reveal one of the more interesting comeback stories in gaming, but today we are here to look at what separates this game from the rest of the genre. What does a real reborn do differently from the original final fantasy 14 that has allowed it to be so successful for so long?

Creds for non-cap clips in pinned comment below!

Final Fantasy VII audio review - PART 1Final Fantasy VII audio review - PART 1
00:42:27January 4, 2018, 8:35 pm
Final Fantasy VII audio review - PART 1

Channel: The Well-Red Mage & Total View: 63


Add Date: January 4, 2018, 8:35 pm & Duration: 00:42:27


Likes: 5 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

FFVII, Final Fantasy, Final Fantasy VII, Final Fantasy 7, Square, PlayStation, Retro

*SPOILERS review*
Why out of all the Final Fantasy franchise is FFVII so beloved? What about it captivated so many? This DualCast review features my colleague the Black Humor Mage and presents two perspectives on FFVII, one from modernity (his) and the other from a retrogamer (mine). In this first half we discuss the development, the characters, the visuals and the music of the game. This read review is based on one of many long-form analyses to be found at https://thewellredmage.com/2017/09/07/final-fantasy-vii/

What is The Well-Red Mage about? https://thewellredmage.com/about-twrm

Support our work to inspire a future for games writing and a friendlier games community: https://www.patreon.com/thewellredmage

Final Fantasy 15 - One Year Later - Then vs. Now (Is it Better?) | The Leaderboard

Channel: The Leaderboard & Total View: 202473


Add Date: December 15, 2017, 1:00 pm & Duration: 00:10:41


Likes: 3239 | Dislike: 200


Tags:

Final fantasy 15 then vs now, then vs now, compare and contrast, one year later, final fantasy xv, ffxv, ff15, square enix, noctis, final fantasy, episode ignis, patch, ignis, dlc, final fantasy 15 review, update, whats new, ffxv gameplay, ps4 pro, eos, prompto, the leaderboard, video game facts, video games, videogames, gaming, cartoon hangover, channel frederator, rpg, 107 Facts, ff 15, playstation, square, ffxv dlc, characters, chocobros

Enter Our Weekly Console Giveaway here: http://www.leaderboard.nyc/giveaway and subscribe to The Leaderboard → http://frdr.us/TLBsubscribe

Since Final Fantasy 15’s mostly disappointing release Square Enix has dropped tons of DLC, patches and updates into the world of EOS. But is the game any better now? We review some of the new in game content look at the various characters, new gameplay and more in Final Fantasy 15 Then vs. Now.

Sign up for EMAIL UPDATES
https://frdr.us/TLBemail

Check out our OVERWATCH videos
http://frdr.us/2FrxOPJ

See our SIMS videos
http://frdr.us/2DRJqze

Watch our BATTLE ROYALE videos
http://frdr.us/2DOV6Tl

Explore our CUPHEAD videos
http://frdr.us/2Equ2H4

Watch All of 107 Game Facts Videos
http://frdr.us/TLB107plys7

Don't miss our videos, make sure you subscribe!
http://frdr.us/TLBsubscribe

We have a dotcom!
http://frdr.us/YTCHdotcom

Tweet Us on TWITTER
http://frdr.us/YTTLBtwitter

Heart Us on INSTAGRAM
http://frdr.us/YTTLBinsta

Touch Us on FACEBOOK
http://frdr.us/YTTLBfacebook

Do NOT forget to visit our YouTube friends!
Channel Frederator -...

Final Fantasy XV: Monsters Of The Deep | Level 2 Quick Review | PSVR + PS4 PRO

Channel: Level 2 Gamers STL & Total View: 66


Add Date: December 2, 2017, 9:30 am & Duration: 00:08:15


Likes: 1 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Level 2 Gaming level2gaming level2gamers Level 2 Gamers, Leveltwogaming, Codename morpheus, indie please add details, Level 2 Podcast, final fantasy xv monsters of the deep review, final fantasy xv monsters of the deep quick review, monsters of the deep quick review, monsters of the deep review, monsters of the deep level 2review, monsters of the deep level 2 review, monsters of the deep gameplay

Tom gets his tackle out to take on daemon fish in Final Fantasy XV: Monsters Of The Deep!

About the game:

'The acclaimed fishing feature of FINAL FANTASY XV has been revamped and revitalized for PlayStation®VR. Join Noctis, Ignis, Prompto, Gladio, and other familiar faces in a picturesque virtual reality backdrop en route to a thrilling encounter with the menace that lurks in the depths.

Dive into the story mode for an exhilarating, action-packed showdown with the notorious Monster of the Deep, or take in the sights, sounds, and scenery of FINAL FANTASY XV as you kick back and cast off in the free fishing mode. Bounties and tournaments offer fresh new challenges as you customize your rods, reels, and lures to catch the big one!

Subscribe
http://full.sc/2aK0OG6
Discord: https://discord.gg/0wUzRi9GdnHu8Qir
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Level2GamersSTL
Podcast: http://full.sc/2fD7t8s
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/level2gamersstl
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/level2gamersstl/
Merch: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/Level2gamersstl/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Level2GamersSTL/

Intro music courtesy of Tripbuk: https://www.facebook.com/pages/KamosTripbuk/163471457043478

Final Fantasy II Review | SNES Chronicles Ep 22 | November 23, 1991

Channel: Retro Gaming Junction & Total View: 83


Add Date: November 23, 2017, 2:30 pm & Duration: 00:04:45


Likes: 10 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

snes games by release date, chronological reviews, snes chronological list, chronological list, chronological review of games, snes chronoligical list, snes chronology, chronological review, release date, all snes game review, Final fantasy II, final fantasy ii snes, final fantasy ii snes review, final fantasy 2 snes review, final fantasy 2 snes, final fantasy II review, final fantasy ii super nintendo, final fantasy 2 super nintendo, final fantasy iv snes, ff2, ffII, ffIV, ff4

Review of Final Fantasy II for the Super Nintendo. *No Spoilers*.

SNES Chronicles is a series of short chronological reviews for all the games on the Super Nintendo, by release date. Come take this nostalgic trip and relive your childhood, or discover games that you've never heard of. I will help you pick games that are still playable by today standards and if you should go out of your way to find and play them.

Final Fantasy II
Super Nintendo Entertainment System
1 player
Role-Playing game (JRPG)
Release date: November 23, 1991

All episodes are available in French and English, see below for links.

It is very important for me to give you the best representation of the game. For this reason I have opted not to use emulation for this series, at least if I can. For this I am using a Super Nintendo with an RGB SCART connection converted to HDMI with an OSSC.

Please subscribe to my channel " Retro Gaming Junction " if you are at all interested in retro games. I will do reviews of old games, but also new ones that have retro feels. Retro news, pc gaming, movies, tabletop, etc. I also do streaming regularly on the channels. Come check it out!

Don't miss a thing by following the Facebook page:

Mobius Final Fantasy ~ Theif of Tantalus (Zidane Job) Review, Analysis & Discussion

Channel: Robbie Dagger & Total View: 1343


Add Date: November 13, 2017, 9:13 am & Duration: 00:09:48


Likes: 22 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

mobius final fantasy, theif of tantalus, zidane, review, job review, is this job good, is zidane good, final fantasy 9

Woooo! One of my favorite characters from one of my favorite FF games! What do you guys think of the boy? Let me know down below in the comments and as always I really appreciate all the LIKES, SHARES, SUBSCRIBES!

https://discord.gg/qVtgEUZ
Wana be a master guru? Come apply at the discord! You're invited if you want to join and be a part of something great! Come make some new friends!

Final Fantasy I Quick ReviewFinal Fantasy I Quick Review
00:02:55October 21, 2017, 8:24 pm
Final Fantasy I Quick Review

Channel: DiamondDetectorTurnabout & Total View: 19


Add Date: October 21, 2017, 8:24 pm & Duration: 00:02:55


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

final fantasy, final fantasy 1, final fantasy I, jrpg, rpg, turn based, good, nes, psp, review, analysis, playthrough, let's play, commentary, animation, square, square enix, square soft, remake, gameplay, analyzation, thoughts, first impression, quick, fast, rapid, stick figure, ms paint

In which I review Final Fantasy 1.

This is the first in a series of reviews I'm going to do on JRPGs. I hope you enjoy it!

Clement Remembers Final Fantasy! (VII)Clement Remembers Final Fantasy! (VII)
01:23:51September 23, 2017, 7:01 am
Clement Remembers Final Fantasy! (VII)

Channel: ClementJ64 & Total View: 46323


Add Date: September 23, 2017, 7:01 am & Duration: 01:23:51


Likes: 1454 | Dislike: 25


This is when the series got really popular. The first 3D game in the series, and one of the most ambitious. This is one of the best video games I have ever played.

Final Fantasy IX Review! Worth the Price? (PS4 Version)Final Fantasy IX Review! Worth the Price? (PS4 Version)
00:06:55September 22, 2017, 3:01 pm
Final Fantasy IX Review! Worth the Price? (PS4 Version)

Channel: DreamcastGuy & Total View: 180726


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 3:01 pm & Duration: 00:06:55


Likes: 2497 | Dislike: 220


Tags:

playthrough, walkthrough, xbox, 360, one, wii, sony, microsoft, good, playstation, dreamcast, gaming, cool, dreamcastguy, guy, high, definition, 1080p, 720p, Final Fantasy PS4 Review, Final Fantasy 9 review, Final Fantasy IX review, Final fantasy 9 PS4, Final Fantasy IX Ps4, Final Fantasy IX Review PS4, Final Fantasy 9 PS4 review, Final Fantasy worth the price, Final fantasy IX ps4 worth the price, worth the price, Final Fantasy, Final Fantasy IX, Final fantasy 9

One of the BEST Final Fantasy games ever is back and with great new graphics, some cheat codes, and a new save system. Does that make it worth buying again though? Find out in my full review!

Share and subscribe if you liked it!
Consider supporting the show on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/DreamcastGuy

Follow me on social media:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dreamcastguy
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/dreamcastguy
Instagram: http://instagram.com/dreamcastguy

Business email: [email protected]

All clips of audio and video used in this work are used for entertainment or education purposes under the fair use clause. If you have any dispute please contact me.

"EDM Detection Mode" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.

Final Fantasy IX (ファイナルファンタジーIX Fainaru Fantajī Nain) is a role-playing video game developed and published by Square for the PlayStation video game console. Originally released in 2000, it is the ninth title in the Final Fantasy series and last to debut on the original PlayStation console. In 2010, it was re-released as a PSone Classics title on the PlayStation Network. The game introduced new...

Final Fantasy VII • Retro Analysis.Final Fantasy VII • Retro Analysis.
01:21:39September 17, 2017, 7:11 am
Final Fantasy VII • Retro Analysis.

Channel: AesirAesthetics & Total View: 24983


Add Date: September 17, 2017, 7:11 am & Duration: 01:21:39


Likes: 439 | Dislike: 24


Tags:

analysis, explained, final, fantasy, vii, matthewmatosis, super, bunny, hop, bunnyhop, ragnarrox, lifestream, rumination, remake, comparison, what, happened, overview, LORE, hironobu, sakaguchi, tetsuya, nomura, cloud, strife, sephiroth, aeris, aerith, tifa, barret, analyzed, game, makers, toolkit, joseph, anderson, square, playstation, nintendo, oni, black, mage, jrpg, roleplaying, uematsu, explanation, ff7, ffvii, nibelheim, completionist, month, Aesir, Aesthetics, AesierAesthetics, video game, depth, Machinabridged, teamfourstar, abridged

An in-depth review of Final Fantasy 7 for the PlayStation one.
This video explains various design choices with the goal of learning what lessons the games of old have to teach us going forwards.

Related content:

*Oni Black Mage (A story recap)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EluNo3W4dog

*Extra Credits (A video on story heroes)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3IyPc5nw0Wk

*The Lifestream (All things Final Fantasy 7)
https://www.youtube.com/user/TheLifestreamNet/featured

*TeamFourStar (Final Fantasy 7 Abridged)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sSkUxUD6xQo

---------------------------------------------
RETRO ANALYSES:

*Silent Hill 1
(https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x2yfVYcVD5M&t=1624s)

*Space Invaders
(https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ykJxLdz61fQ)

*System Shock 1
(https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oaIAuFtF8XM&t=2s)

*The Legend of Zelda: a Link to the Past
(https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L871CCHuGRQ&t=1s)

*Megaman 1
(https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TmtvGOf-B9g)

*Morrowind
(https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C8OSAMjEjl4&t=39s)

*EarthBound

Final Fantasy - Angry Video Game NerdFinal Fantasy - Angry Video Game Nerd
00:09:43September 14, 2017, 7:18 am
Final Fantasy - Angry Video Game Nerd

Channel: Just Keep That In Mind & Total View: 1335


Add Date: September 14, 2017, 7:18 am & Duration: 00:09:43


Likes: 21 | Dislike: 27


Tags:

AVGN, Angry Video Game Nerd, Angry Nintendo Nerd, Final Fantasy, AVGN Final Fantasy, Cinnemassacre, Kyle Justin, Square, SquareEnix, Final Fantasy review, jrpg, NES, Nintendo, Donkey Kong Country, James Rolfe, bird, cockatiel, RPG

Today, the Nerd takes a look at one of the most beloved games of all time: Final Fantasy by Square! Is it as good as they say? Does it hold up? Join us as the nerd finds out!

Final Fantasy XV A New Empire - Mobile Game ReviewFinal Fantasy XV A New Empire - Mobile Game Review
00:29:37September 2, 2017, 7:24 pm
Final Fantasy XV A New Empire - Mobile Game Review

Channel: HSR Plays Games & Total View: 59


Add Date: September 2, 2017, 7:24 pm & Duration: 00:29:37


Likes: 7 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

HSR514, Is It Worth It, Final Fantast XV A New Empire, Final Fantasy XV A New Empire Mobile, Final Fantasy XV A New Empire Mobile Game, Final Fantasy XV A New Empire Mobile Game Review, Free Game Review, Final Fantasy XV Mobile Game, Final Fantasy XV Mobile Game Review, Review Final Fantasy XV Mobile, Review final fantasy XV Mobile game, review final fantasy xv a new empire, review final fantasy xv a new empire mobile, review final fantasy xv a new empire mobile game, review, react

This is a brand new series where I review/play a mobile game like Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire. I will play it for 30 minutes and let you know if I want to keep playing or not. You'll get to see what the game looks like or you can simply skip ahead! The final thoughts are at 28:29.

Welcome to Is It Worth It? episode 1.

Don't be a stranger :)

Oh here is a trailer for Final Fantasy XV A New Empire, so you can see why I chose this mobile game review.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=2&v=28wx4Rzy0lw
Seriously, how did Square Enix allow Final Fantasy XV A New Empire become a thing…

Download the new HSR album Is This Hip-Hop? now!
https://hsr514.bandcamp.com/album/is-this-hip-hop
https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/is-this-hip-hop/id1292195731
https://open.spotify.com/album/1Xu6I6lJHUy4aUkYlHPBkg

FB: https://www.facebook.com/HSR514/
Twitter/IG: @HSR514
Musical Endeavours:
http://www.hsr514.com/

Final Fantasy III - ProJaredFinal Fantasy III - ProJared
00:14:36August 31, 2017, 11:00 am
Final Fantasy III - ProJared

Channel: ProJared & Total View: 704846


Add Date: August 31, 2017, 11:00 am & Duration: 00:14:36


Likes: 21870 | Dislike: 366


Tags:

projared, final fantasy, ff3, ff 3, final fantasy 3, final fantasy III, nes, famicom

The last one on the NES/Famicom, FINAL FANTASY III! The other 8-Bit Final Fantasy game that we never got!
►New here? Subscribe! -- http://bit.ly/ZhtgD2

►http://www.NormalBoots.com

►Follow me for instant updates on new videos!
Twitter -- http://twitter.com/projared
Facebook -- http://facebook.com/pro.jared
Twitch - http://twitch.tv/projared

►Theme Song - "Goodbye Summer, Hello Winter" by FantomenK

Final Fantasy NES Retro ReviewFinal Fantasy NES Retro Review
00:04:35August 30, 2017, 9:48 am
Final Fantasy NES Retro Review

Channel: Longie_long & Total View: 253


Add Date: August 30, 2017, 9:48 am & Duration: 00:04:35


Likes: 19 | Dislike: 4


Tags:

Final Fantasy NES review, NES Final Fantasy review, Retro gaming reviews, Retro game reviews, Final Fantasy 1 review, Final Fantasy review, Final Fantasy on Nintendo review, Final Fantasy 1, NES collection, NES final fantasy sucks, nintendo final fantasy sucks, final fantasy 1 nes retro review, final fantasy retro review, is nes final fantasy 1 any good?, final fantasy 1 nes does it suck, final fantasy 1 pirate ship nes, final fantasy exp grind, final fantasy 1 thief

Final Fantasy NES review

The one and only Final Fantasy NES game has become legendary. Do I have what it takes to tackle this giant? Well, not right now. But if I spend a few boring hours circling town, engaging in lesser video-game battles until my party's experience and money is great enough, then I might just stand a chance!

I think Final Fantasy is mostly filler. It's not a bad game, but it just feels artificially long! You spend so much time wandering around looking for fights against the same monsters (occasionally in different color schemes) over and over. I'll admit that the use of the pirate ship is cool, and this is definitely a step up from Dragon Warrior, but RPGs still had a long way to go.

Final Fantasy III (in the US) is probably the last Final Fantasy I will ever actually love. Final Fantasy X was pretty good. But they all suffer from the same grinding issue. Some players like that in a NIntendo game, but not me. I like to keep my NES collection grind-free.

Anyway, here's my review and rant: Final Fantasy NES Game Review

Check my channel to find lots of other quirky reviews about budget-friendly NES games to add to your retro gaming collection. Thanks!

Final Fantasy XII Retrospective ReviewFinal Fantasy XII Retrospective Review
00:37:41August 28, 2017, 7:11 am
Final Fantasy XII Retrospective Review

Channel: Dark Pixel Gaming & Total View: 136294


Add Date: August 28, 2017, 7:11 am & Duration: 00:37:41


Likes: 3476 | Dislike: 103


Tags:

Dark Pixel, Dark Pixel Gaming, Final Fantasy XII, Review, Retrospective, Analaysis, Discussion, Development History, Gameplay, Gaming, JRPG, Square-Enix, PS2, Zodiac Age, PS4, IZJS, International

A retrospective review of the twelfth game in the Final Fantasy series, detailing the development history of the game along with my personal thoughts on this great classic.

If you appreciate our work and would like to support the channel and help it grow, consider supporting us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/darkpixelgaming

Join our discord server: https://discord.gg/KRZkCHa
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/darkpixelgames/
Twitter: @mcbreest

Fractured Games: Final Fantasy (1)Fractured Games: Final Fantasy (1)
00:22:17August 10, 2017, 4:49 pm
Fractured Games: Final Fantasy (1)

Channel: junkdrawerwillies & Total View: 38


Add Date: August 10, 2017, 4:49 pm & Duration: 00:22:17


Likes: 2 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Final Fantasy, Game, Review, Dawn of Souls, Video Game

Calling something just "final fantasy" these days can be very deceiving...

TWITTER: https://twitter.com/Shepherdstudio

About Games Lords:

Games Lords website are focus in all related to games, If you want to find any gameplay or information about any types of PC gamaes or mobile , here you can find them! You got stuck in some game and you need to find help how to pass a level? Then Games Lords is what you need! And its all FREE!Bookmark us because we know you will need us!Thank you and welcome to the Games Lords!

DMCA: GamesLords is a search engine focus on video games! We don't host videos / images on our server! All videos and images is given / hosted by Youtube or Google, We use Youtube API to show videos on our website. The videos on our websites is not created by us, if a Youtuber don't want his videos on our network he can contact us or contact Youtube to don't allow his videos on Youtube API.