Like our fan page for more!

final fantasy 1 review - New Videos - Games Lords

[FFBE] Final Fantasy Brave Exvius: FFXV to Pull or No To! 1 min Review!

Channel: X & Total View: 433


Add Date: February 23, 2018, 6:53 am & Duration: 00:00:38


Likes: 27 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

FFBE, Final, Fantasy, Brave, Exvius

CURSE: UNION FOR GAMERS NETWORK
Support by Donate This lovely Dude here: https://streamlabs.com/xtracrispy


This is DVX
Welcome to the Darkside ^^


The Game
Final Fantasy: Brave Exvius is a free-to-play role-playing game developed by A-lim and published by Square Enix for iOS and Android devices. Wikipedia
Initial release date: October 22, 2015
Composer: Noriyasu Agematsu
Genre: Role-playing game
Series: Final Fantasy
Developers: Gumi, Alim Co., Ltd.
Platforms: Android, iOS

Music
Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound:
http://www.epidemicsound.com
Royalty Free Music by http://audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music
(for videos that make use of music tracks)
Sound Effects by http://audiomicro.com/sound-effects
(for videos that make use of sound effects)

Frequency
https://www.youtube.com/user/FreeSongsToUse/playlists

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT - 3TR Game ReviewDissidia Final Fantasy NT - 3TR Game Review
00:08:31February 14, 2018, 3:26 pm
Dissidia Final Fantasy NT - 3TR Game Review

Channel: 3TopicsReviewer & Total View: 331


Add Date: February 14, 2018, 3:26 pm & Duration: 00:08:31


Likes: 26 | Dislike: 3


Tags:

Final Fantasy, Dissidia, Dissidia:Final Fantasy, Square-Enix, RPG, JRPG, Fighting, Magic, Game, Review, IGN, Gamespot, Gaming, PlayStation 4

Here is my official review on the latest installment of the Final Fantasy Dissidia series which now takes things to the home console systems.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Friend on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/brian.finney.73?ref=tn_tnmn
Follow on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/Brianjf1990
Follow on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/brian3tr/
Watch of Twitch:
http://www.twitch.tv/3trgamer/profile

Game Review Edition# Final Fantasy Awakening AndroidGame Review Edition# Final Fantasy Awakening Android
00:07:45February 13, 2018, 7:10 pm
Game Review Edition# Final Fantasy Awakening Android

Channel: Julius C.L & Total View: 9


Add Date: February 13, 2018, 7:10 pm & Duration: 00:07:45


Likes: 1 | Dislike: 0


English :
Game Review Edition# Final Fantasy Awakening Android. this time a little review android games are pretty good according to the cave in terms of story and battlenya, besides this game is also an additional sequel or side story of FF Type 0 HD, for other information such as char selection and or information classes, spec information and download links will cave cantumin below. sory klo there is little information that is less and impressed ugly. following description of download link, spec and also information at a glance about this game:

- spec from this game:
a. Minimum Specifications FINAL FANTASY AWAKENING Android

OS: Android 4.0 Ice Cream
CPU: Intel Quad Core
RAM: 1 GB
STORAGE: 250 MB

b. Minimum Specification FINAL FANTASY AWAKENING iOS

OS: iOS 7.0
CPU: Intel Dual Core @ 1.3 GHz
RAM: 1 GB
STORAGE: 250 MB

- Link character and story explanation:
https://ffawakening.efunen.com/

- download link (Android Version):
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.id.finalfantasy&hl=en

- download link (Ios Version): you can download it through Itunes.apple

thank'u very much for watching and dont 's forget...

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Review: The DEFINITIVE In-Depth Review

Channel: Final Fantasy Union & Total View: 6277


Add Date: February 10, 2018, 2:54 pm & Duration: 00:18:29


Likes: 298 | Dislike: 6


Tags:

dissidia nt review, dissidia final fantasy nt, dissidia final fantasy nt review, dissidia review, dissidia ps4 review, dissidia final fantasy nt gameplay, dissidia final fantasy nt cutscenes, dissidia final fantasy ps4, dissidia final fantasy review, dissidia nt gameplay, dissidia nt summon battle

Subscribe to our channel for more Final Fantasy videos!: http://bit.ly/1ARxUIG

Patreon: PATREON - http://www.patreon.com/ffunion

Also, if you enjoy the video, please hit the Like button! It will help us out a bunch as a channel. :)

Dissidia NT has now been out for a little while, so it's time for my FULL, ULTIMATE MEGA EXTENSIVE IN-DEPTH DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY NT REVIEW OF AWESOMENEWSS!

The review will look at five distinct areas relating to Dissidia NT, which you can shift between here at your leisure:

1:35 Story
7:11 Gameplay
11:25 Presentation
14:50 Lasting Appeal

This review of Dissidia NT may well be one of the longest you ever watch/listen to in relation to this particular game! And it's because we'll be going into detail relating to the game's story, gameplay mechanics, general presentation (graphics, music, voice acting,etc.) and the game's lasting appeal.

It means we'll be talking about some of the finer details relating to collecting Memoria, general story progression, cutscenes, character move sets, classes, summon battles, gauntlet, online and more!

***

SITE - http://www.finalfantasyunion.com
FACEBOOK - http://www.facebook.com/finalfantasyunion

FINAL FANTASY XV: POCKET EDITION | AppSpy ReviewFINAL FANTASY XV: POCKET EDITION | AppSpy Review
00:03:56February 7, 2018, 7:00 pm
FINAL FANTASY XV: POCKET EDITION | AppSpy Review

Channel: AppSpy & Total View: 44678


Add Date: February 7, 2018, 7:00 pm & Duration: 00:03:56


Likes: 562 | Dislike: 31


Tags:

iOS, iPhone, iPad, Android, Smartphone, Gameplay, App, Review, www.AppSpy.com, www.pocketgamer.co.uk, final fantasy xv pocket edition, final fantasy 15, pocket edition, app store, mobile, tips

Is it a demake? A spin-off? Or is it the same game with the cuteness factor turned up to 11? Final Fantasy XV: Pocket Edition is a odd (and expensive) beast, but one with a lot of lovable quirks.

APP STORE: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/finalfantasy-xv-pocket-edition/id1152350815?mt=8
GOOGLE PLAY: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.square_enix.android_google.ffxvpe&hl=en_GB

SUBSCRIBE TO APPSPY:
https://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=appspy

VISIT:
http://www.pocketgamer.co.uk

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT ReviewDissidia Final Fantasy NT Review
00:04:07February 7, 2018, 9:19 am
Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Review

Channel: IGN & Total View: 108558


Add Date: February 7, 2018, 9:19 am & Duration: 00:04:07


Likes: 1197 | Dislike: 577


Tags:

IGN, PS4, games, Review, Fighting, Square Enix, Dissidia Final Fantasy NT, ign game reviews, game reviews

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT reviewed by Andi Hamilton on PlayStation 4.

Watch more game reviews here!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SJXP99zwQQw&index=1&list=PLraFbwCoisJBTl0oXn8UoUam5HXWUZ7ES

Subscribe to IGN for more!
http://www.youtube.com/user/IGNentertainment?sub_confirmation=1

------------------------------­----
Follow IGN for more!
------------------------------­----

YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/ignentertainment?sub_confirmation=1
IGN OFFICIAL APP: http://www.ign.com/mobile
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/ign
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/ign
INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/igndotcom/?hl=en
WEBSITE: http://www.ign.com/
GOOGLE+: https://plus.google.com/+IGN

Dissidia: Final Fantasy NT ReviewDissidia: Final Fantasy NT Review
00:06:34February 6, 2018, 6:00 pm
Dissidia: Final Fantasy NT Review

Channel: GameSpot & Total View: 35324


Add Date: February 6, 2018, 6:00 pm & Duration: 00:06:34


Likes: 569 | Dislike: 189


Tags:

dissidia nt review, dissidia final fantasy, dissidia final fantasy nt, game, games, video game, gaming, gameplay, juego, gamespot, gamespot.com, Dissidia: Final Fantasy NT, final fantasy, dissidia, square enix, dissidia nt, fighting, ps4, squall, cloud, sephiroth, final fantasy dissidia, zidane, lightning, noctis, ffxv, fighting game, dissidia nt beta, final fantasy dissidia ps4, final fantasy vii, dissidia nt gameplay, dissidia final fantasy ps4

Square-Enix and Team Ninja have brought its popular arcade-fighter to the home platform, but unfortunately it's lost some....

Read Allesandro's in-depth review!
https://www.gamespot.com/reviews/dissidia-final-fantasy-nt-review-a-messy-mashup/1900-6416849/

Subscribe to GameSpot! http://youtube.com/GameSpot?sub_confirmation=1

Visit all of our channels:
Features & Reviews - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpot
Video Game Trailers - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotTrailers
Movies, TV, & Comics - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotUniverse
Gameplay & Guides - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotGameplay
Mobile Gaming - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotMobile

Like - http://www.facebook.com/GameSpot
Follow - http://www.twitter.com/GameSpot

http://www.gamespot.com

FINAL FANTASY DISSIDIA PS4 PRO REVIEW STREAM PART 1 [FIRST IMPRESSION] - HipHopGamer

Channel: HipHopGamer & Total View: 249


Add Date: January 31, 2018, 9:39 pm & Duration: 00:26:27


Likes: 15 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

#PS4Live, PlayStation 4, Sony Interactive Entertainment, DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY NT

HipHopGamer Will provide gaming livestreams, interviews, reviews, shows, music, celebrity entertainment and more check me out

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Review! Strange But FUN? (PS4)

Channel: DreamcastGuy & Total View: 58923


Add Date: January 30, 2018, 11:01 am & Duration: 00:11:59


Likes: 1077 | Dislike: 133


Tags:

playthrough, walkthrough, xbox, 360, one, wii, sony, microsoft, good, playstation, dreamcast, gaming, cool, dreamcastguy, guy, high, definition, 1080p, 720p, Dissidia Final Fantasy NT, Dissidia NT review, Dissidia review, dissidia review ps4, dissidia ps4, dissidia Final Fantasy NT Review, Final Fantasy PS4 review, Final fantasy, Final Fantasy review, Final fantasy Dissidia, PS4, playstation 4, ps4 pro, review

Are you ready for a super strange Final Fantasy fighting game? Prepare yourself for big stages, new bosses, and tons of characters all coming together in Dissidia NT. The question is though, is it fun to play? Find out in my full review!

Share and subscribe if you liked it!
Consider supporting the show on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/DreamcastGuy

Follow me on social media:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dreamcastguy
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/dreamcastguy
Instagram: http://instagram.com/dreamcastguy

Business email: [email protected]

All clips of audio and video used in this work are used for entertainment or education purposes under the fair use clause found in sections 107 through 118 of the copyright law (title 17, U. S. Code). If you have any dispute please contact me.

"EDM Detection Mode" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT[a] is a fighting game with action role-playing elements developed by Koei Tecmo's Team Ninja and published by Square Enix for the PlayStation 4. The game is a follow-up to Dissidia Final Fantasy and Dissidia 012 Final Fantasy, released for PlayStation Portable, and...

FINAL FANTASY DISSIDIA NT RENT OR BUY GAME REVIEWFINAL FANTASY DISSIDIA NT RENT OR BUY GAME REVIEW
00:05:37January 28, 2018, 6:04 pm
FINAL FANTASY DISSIDIA NT RENT OR BUY GAME REVIEW

Channel: MALICEDOLL79 & Total View: 10000


Add Date: January 28, 2018, 6:04 pm & Duration: 00:05:37


Likes: 158 | Dislike: 88


Tags:

final fantasy, zidane, kefka, dissidia, noctis, cloud, lightning, sephiroth, squall, tidus, ps4, fighting, gameplay, terra, square enix, rpg, dissidia final fantasy nt, vii, games, xiii, emperor, firion, exdeath, cecil, bartz, y'shtola, vaan, ultimecia, garland, shantotto, octoslash, brave, ramza, light, warrior, ject, rage, hype

Well final fantasy dissidia nt really didn't live up to my expectations. Also didn't surpass to me previous gameplay and story mode on the psp version.this is my review I am sorry but I would defenetly wait for a price drop on this. There basically no real story mode and the 3 on 3 battle and core battle is all you have and the online battle eventually. ..but that it
Subscribe for Daily VIDEOS → https://www.youtube.com/user/MALICEDOLL79?sub_confirmation=1

You might like these videos from my channel:

WEEKLY REVIEWS - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7oLh00SBxWRiV8zynJUlppu4IISh1Y5m

GAME UNBOXINGS -https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7oLh00SBxWTaK5DgeaeECEMTF2jUzQ34

GAMING NEWS-https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7oLh00SBxWTk62XfGXtXP_QXJR6nU3Bg

GAMING HAULS-https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7oLh00SBxWSMBg7EmxGj_jkMXPd6nbNg

CALL OF DUTY FREE FOR ALL -https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7oLh00SBxWScEZnrPZu-tIFvmcCv3v97

AMIIBO UNBOXINGS-https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7oLh00SBxWQfhI_QlVYGmbOt5JNoXEQS


Follow Me on Twitter! https://twitter.com/MALICEDOLL79
Watch me live on Twitch! https://www.twitch.tv/malicedoll79
Check out my Facebook!...

Final Fantasy IV (Final Fantasy 2 in US) Review by Mike Matei

Channel: Cinemassacre & Total View: 225863


Add Date: January 10, 2018, 6:39 pm & Duration: 00:13:40


Likes: 7608 | Dislike: 378


Tags:

Final Fantasy, Final Fantasy IV, Final Fantasy 2, Final Fantasy II, Final, Fantasy, Mike Matei, Review, Final Fantasy IV Review, Cinemassacre, Final Fantasy Cinemassacre, AVGN, Angry Video Game Nerd, Mike, Matei, Cecil, Kain, square, RPG, Role Playing Game, Takashi Tokita, Rosa, Cid, Edward, Golbez, airship, SNES, Super Nintendo, Square Enix, AVGN Final Fantasy

Mike Matei reviews Final Fantasy II for SNES! More commonly known worldwide as Final Fantasy IV. This was one of my absolute favorite games on the Super Nintendo as a teenager. Read Mike’s Blog ✜ http://www.mikematei.blog

Note: Sorry I made an error about Tellah in this video. I got mixed up with what happens. Later on I believe you use Rydia to cast Meteor

Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire Mobile Game Review & Reaction

Channel: RealTDragon & Total View: 1049


Add Date: December 16, 2017, 1:22 pm & Duration: 00:04:36


Likes: 23 | Dislike: 5


Tags:

realtdragon, tdragon, final fantasy XV, final fantasy 15, a new empire, review, reactino, final fantasy xv a new empire, final fantasy 15 a new empire, a new empire review, final fantasy 15 review, ff15, ff15 review, ff 15 reaction, ffxv, ffxv review, ff15 mobile ap, mobile ap, mobile game, noctis, prompto, cindy, ignus

New mobile game app Final Fantasy XV A New Empire, here are my thoughts!
Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire:
http://smarturl.it/RealTDragon_Dec2017

RealTDragon Socials:
►TWITTER: https://twitter.com/realtdragon
►FACEBOOK: https://facebook.com/realtdragon
►INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/realtdragon
►SNAPCHAT: @RealTDragon
►IMDB: http://imdb.me/thienvuong

Support & check out my brands:
bite me cutie Card Game►► https://bitemecutie.com/
Purveyor Clothing►► https://PVYR.com
Loyal K.N.G. Clothing►► http://store.loyalkng.com

------------------------
REALTDRAGON: Comic/Anime Pop Culture & Fanfilm/MV Nostalgia from Director, Actor, Writer & "T-Dragon" Thien Vuong.
http://www.youtube.com/realtdragon

For business inquiries, collaborations, and stock footage related questions contact us here: [email protected]

Final Fantasy 15 - One Year Later - Then vs. Now (Is it Better?) | The Leaderboard

Channel: The Leaderboard & Total View: 157755


Add Date: December 15, 2017, 1:00 pm & Duration: 00:10:41


Likes: 2757 | Dislike: 153


Tags:

Final fantasy 15 then vs now, then vs now, compare and contrast, one year later, final fantasy xv, ffxv, ff15, square enix, noctis, final fantasy, episode ignis, patch, ignis, dlc, final fantasy 15 review, update, whats new, ffxv gameplay, ps4 pro, eos, prompto, the leaderboard, video game facts, video games, videogames, gaming, cartoon hangover, channel frederator, rpg, 107 Facts, ff 15, playstation, square, ffxv dlc, characters, chocobros

Since Final Fantasy 15’s mostly disappointing release Square Enix has dropped tons of DLC, patches and updates into the world of EOS. But is the game any better now? We review some of the new in game content look at the various characters, new gameplay and more in Final Fantasy 15 Then vs. Now.

Check out our OVERWATCH videos
http://frdr.us/2FrxOPJ

See our SIMS videos
http://frdr.us/2DRJqze

Watch our BATTLE ROYALE videos
http://frdr.us/2DOV6Tl

Explore our CUPHEAD videos
http://frdr.us/2Equ2H4

Watch All of 107 Game Facts Videos
http://frdr.us/TLB107plys7

Don't miss our videos, make sure you subscribe!
http://frdr.us/TLBsubscribe

We have a dotcom!
http://frdr.us/YTCHdotcom

Tweet Us on TWITTER
http://frdr.us/YTTLBtwitter

Heart Us on INSTAGRAM
http://frdr.us/YTTLBinsta

Touch Us on FACEBOOK
http://frdr.us/YTTLBfacebook

Do NOT forget to visit our YouTube friends!
Channel Frederator - http://frdr.us/YTCFyoutube
Cartoon Hangover - http://frdr.us/YTCHyoutube

Want to tell us something? Write an email.
[email protected]

Want to work at Frederator? See our job openings and...

Writing And Dialogue - Final Fantasy XIII Discussion (Part 1)

Channel: Dark Pixel Gaming & Total View: 16302


Add Date: November 6, 2017, 4:00 am & Duration: 01:02:31


Likes: 613 | Dislike: 18


Tags:

Dark Pixel, Dark Pixel Gaming, Writing, Dialogue, Final Fantasy XIII, Discussion, Analysis, Review

In part 1 of our Final Fantasy XIII discussion, we'll be covering the writing and dialogue within the game. Today we'll largely be focusing on some of the mistakes the writers made with their approach to dialogue, but we'll also look at some viewer submitted comments to see what you guys have to say about it.

Link to Understanding Story Ep1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Bp-uNdefJo

Join our discord server: https://discord.gg/KRZkCHa

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/darkpixelgaming
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/darkpixelgames/
Twitter: @darkpixeltv, @mcbreest

Final Fantasy IX Review! Worth the Price? (PS4 Version)Final Fantasy IX Review! Worth the Price? (PS4 Version)
00:06:55September 22, 2017, 3:01 pm
Final Fantasy IX Review! Worth the Price? (PS4 Version)

Channel: DreamcastGuy & Total View: 152185


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 3:01 pm & Duration: 00:06:55


Likes: 2220 | Dislike: 188


Tags:

playthrough, walkthrough, xbox, 360, one, wii, sony, microsoft, good, playstation, dreamcast, gaming, cool, dreamcastguy, guy, high, definition, 1080p, 720p, Final Fantasy PS4 Review, Final Fantasy 9 review, Final Fantasy IX review, Final fantasy 9 PS4, Final Fantasy IX Ps4, Final Fantasy IX Review PS4, Final Fantasy 9 PS4 review, Final Fantasy worth the price, Final fantasy IX ps4 worth the price, worth the price, Final Fantasy, Final Fantasy IX, Final fantasy 9

One of the BEST Final Fantasy games ever is back and with great new graphics, some cheat codes, and a new save system. Does that make it worth buying again though? Find out in my full review!

Share and subscribe if you liked it!
Consider supporting the show on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/DreamcastGuy

Follow me on social media:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dreamcastguy
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/dreamcastguy
Instagram: http://instagram.com/dreamcastguy

Business email: [email protected]

All clips of audio and video used in this work are used for entertainment or education purposes under the fair use clause. If you have any dispute please contact me.

"EDM Detection Mode" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.

Final Fantasy IX (ファイナルファンタジーIX Fainaru Fantajī Nain) is a role-playing video game developed and published by Square for the PlayStation video game console. Originally released in 2000, it is the ninth title in the Final Fantasy series and last to debut on the original PlayStation console. In 2010, it was re-released as a PSone Classics title on the PlayStation Network. The game introduced new...

Final Fantasy VII • Retro Analysis.Final Fantasy VII • Retro Analysis.
01:21:39September 17, 2017, 7:11 am
Final Fantasy VII • Retro Analysis.

Channel: AesirAesthetics & Total View: 18750


Add Date: September 17, 2017, 7:11 am & Duration: 01:21:39


Likes: 319 | Dislike: 22


Tags:

analysis, explained, final, fantasy, vii, matthewmatosis, super, bunny, hop, bunnyhop, ragnarrox, lifestream, rumination, remake, comparison, what, happened, overview, LORE, hironobu, sakaguchi, tetsuya, nomura, cloud, strife, sephiroth, aeris, aerith, tifa, barret, analyzed, game, makers, toolkit, joseph, anderson, square, playstation, nintendo, oni, black, mage, jrpg, roleplaying, uematsu, explanation, ff7, ffvii, nibelheim, completionist, month, Aesir, Aesthetics, AesierAesthetics, video game, depth, Machinabridged, teamfourstar, abridged

An in-depth review of Final Fantasy 7 for the PlayStation one.
This video explains various design choices with the goal of learning what lessons the games of old have to teach us going forwards.

Related content:

*Oni Black Mage (A story recap)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EluNo3W4dog

*Extra Credits (A video on story heroes)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3IyPc5nw0Wk

*The Lifestream (All things Final Fantasy 7)
https://www.youtube.com/user/TheLifestreamNet/featured

*TeamFourStar (Final Fantasy 7 Abridged)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sSkUxUD6xQo

---------------------------------------------
RETRO ANALYSES:

*Silent Hill 1
(https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x2yfVYcVD5M&t=1624s)

*Space Invaders
(https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ykJxLdz61fQ)

*System Shock 1
(https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oaIAuFtF8XM&t=2s)

*The Legend of Zelda: a Link to the Past
(https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L871CCHuGRQ&t=1s)

*Megaman 1
(https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TmtvGOf-B9g)

*Morrowind
(https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C8OSAMjEjl4&t=39s)

*EarthBound

Damiani Plays Final Fantasy IV (Pt. 1) - This Game Made Dragoons Cool

Channel: Easy Allies Plays & Total View: 2602


Add Date: September 9, 2017, 11:40 pm & Duration: 05:28:11


Likes: 55 | Dislike: 3


Tags:

twitch, games, Easy Allies, Videogames, PlayStation, Nintendo, gaming, gameplay, Final Fantasy IV, SNES, PSP, Final Fantasy II, Michael Damiani

It's time to pay respect to the best 2D Final Fantasy. (Streamed Sep 9, 2017)

Support us through Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/EasyAllies
Shows, Reviews, and More: https://www.youtube.com/easyallies
Schedule: http://easyallies.com/
Merchandise: http://shop.spreadshirt.com/easyallies

https://www.twitch.tv/easyallies
https://twitter.com/easyallies
https://www.facebook.com/easyallies
https://easyallies.tumblr.com/

9 Minutes of Final Fantasy XV Assassin's Creed Festival Gameplay

Channel: GameSpot & Total View: 43558


Add Date: September 1, 2017, 5:00 pm & Duration: 00:09:01


Likes: 616 | Dislike: 84


Tags:

game, games, video game, gaming, gameplay, juego, gamespot, gamespot.com, Final Fantasy XV, Assassin's Creed, Crossover, Origins, DLC, Noctis, Ignis, Prompto, Gladiolus, PlayStation 4, Patch, Update, Free, PS4, Xbox One, Ubisoft, Square Enix, final fantasy 15, ffxv, square enix, final fantasy, ff15, ps4, noctis, prompto, ignis, jrpg, final fantasy 15 pc, xbox one, rpg, assassin's creed final fantasy, ffxv assassin's creed, free update

Check out some footage from this unusual crossover between two mega franchises.

Subscribe to GameSpot! http://youtube.com/GameSpot?sub_confirmation=1

Visit all of our channels:
Features & Reviews - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpot
Video Game Trailers - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotTrailers
Movies, TV, & Comics - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotUniverse
Gameplay & Guides - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotGameplay
Mobile Gaming - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotMobile

Like - http://www.facebook.com/GameSpot
Follow - http://www.twitter.com/GameSpot

http://www.gamespot.com

Final Fantasy XII Retrospective ReviewFinal Fantasy XII Retrospective Review
00:37:41August 28, 2017, 7:11 am
Final Fantasy XII Retrospective Review

Channel: Dark Pixel Gaming & Total View: 69489


Add Date: August 28, 2017, 7:11 am & Duration: 00:37:41


Likes: 2215 | Dislike: 49


Tags:

Dark Pixel, Dark Pixel Gaming, Final Fantasy XII, Review, Retrospective, Analaysis, Discussion, Development History, Gameplay, Gaming, JRPG, Square-Enix, PS2, Zodiac Age, PS4, IZJS, International

A retrospective review of the twelfth game in the Final Fantasy series, detailing the development history of the game along with my personal thoughts on this great classic.

If you appreciate our work and would like to support the channel and help it grow, consider supporting us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/darkpixelgaming

Join our discord server: https://discord.gg/KRZkCHa
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/darkpixelgames/
Twitter: @mcbreest

Final Fantasy III Review for the PlayStation Portable

Channel: Project COE & Total View: 1360


Add Date: July 12, 2017, 2:00 am & Duration: 00:08:45


Likes: 63 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

Final Fantasy III Review for the PlayStation Portable, Final Fantasy, Final Fantasy III, +Review, Nintendo DS, PlayStation Portable, PSP, Square-Enix, Square, Enix

Final Fantasy III may have been remastered for the DS, but this PSP version is the one you want.

Our podcasts are now on iTunes, so please subscribe today! Just search for ProjectCOE, Canadian Gamers, or Nintendo Fanboyz and you should find us with ease. You can also follow us on Twitter at (@Project_COE), and on Facebook (Project COE).

As always, thanks for your continued support and be sure to check back soon for more awesome content!

Final Fantasy 12: The Zodiac Age ReviewFinal Fantasy 12: The Zodiac Age Review
00:04:32July 10, 2017, 11:00 am
Final Fantasy 12: The Zodiac Age Review

Channel: IGN & Total View: 239868


Add Date: July 10, 2017, 11:00 am & Duration: 00:04:32


Likes: 2585 | Dislike: 414


Tags:

IGN, PS4, RPG, games, Review, Square Enix, Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age, game reviews, ign game reviews

Final Fantasy 12: The Zodiac Age reviewed by Heidi Kemps on PlayStation 4.

The First 16 Minutes of Final Fantasy 12: The Zodiac Age:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SnrUhX08J3U

Final Fantasy 12 Graphics Comparison: PS2 vs. PS4:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zM3XP65i_Gs

------------------------------­----
Follow IGN for more!
------------------------------­----

IGN OFFICIAL APP: http://www.ign.com/mobile
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/ign
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/ign
INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/igndotcom/?hl=en
WEBSITE: http://www.ign.com/
GOOGLE+: https://plus.google.com/+IGN

#ign

Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age ReviewFinal Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age Review
00:06:01July 10, 2017, 5:00 am
Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age Review

Channel: GameSpot & Total View: 173255


Add Date: July 10, 2017, 5:00 am & Duration: 00:06:01


Likes: 2054 | Dislike: 121


Tags:

The Zodiac Age, final fantasy 12, ff12, ffxii, remake, ps4, remaster, review, review score, is it good, is it bad, should i buy, worth it, better than, worse than, gamespot review, metacritic, rating, number score, video review, game, games, video game, gaming, gameplay, juego, gamespot, gamespot.com, Final Fantasy XII

One of the best Final Fantasies finally gets the enhanced remaster treatment it rightfully deserves.

Subscribe to GameSpot! http://youtube.com/GameSpot?sub_confirmation=1

Visit all of our channels:
Features & Reviews - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpot
Video Game Trailers - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotTrailers
Movies, TV, & Comics - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotUniverse
Gameplay & Guides - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotGameplay
Mobile Gaming - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotMobile

Like - http://www.facebook.com/GameSpot
Follow - http://www.twitter.com/GameSpot

http://www.gamespot.com

FINAL FANTASY #1 - Games Never Played Before - ShockMouths Reviews

Channel: ShockMouths & Total View: 151


Add Date: June 30, 2017, 9:30 am & Duration: 00:09:07


Likes: 11 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

toon, cartoons, animation, funny, shockmouths, fintal fantasy, ps4, final fantasy 7, rpg, nintendo, gameplay, fintal fantasy 1, final fantasy 1, nes, playthrough, final fantasy (video game), ff1, final fantasy origins, final fantasy i, final fantasy (video game series), commentary, final fantasy vii (video game), final fantasy xv, final fantasy 15, final fantasy #1, oney plays, oneyplays, oney cartoons, nintendo mini, nes mini, nes classic, snes mini, snes classic

FINAL FANTASY #1 PLAY THROUGH!

Hello! Today we're gonna be taking a look at the first Final Fantasy game and finding out where it all begins!

I've spoken a lot about in the past about expanding the channel into becoming MORE than just animations (yes more, animation is not going away).

This is stepping our feet slightly into the unknown, Mrs ShockMouths is also keen to come out and reveal herself as we take a look at games, movies and other YouTubey things (think h3h3 type style).

This is the first time in a long time where I've attempted to make a video without any script and seeing what happens. Please let me know in the comments if you'd like me to continue this sort of thing. I've tried unscripted in the past and it has always been a failure - but I am an absolute sucker for trying and trying again.

NEVER STOP!

Final Fantasy (ファイナルファンタジー? Fainaru Fantajī) is a fantasy role-playing video game developed and published by Square in 1987. It is the first game in Square's Final Fantasy series, created by Hironobu Sakaguchi. Originally released for the NES, Final Fantasy was remade for several video game consoles and is frequently packaged with Final Fantasy II in video game collections. The...

Final Fantasy XIV: Stormblood ReviewFinal Fantasy XIV: Stormblood Review
00:04:36June 29, 2017, 7:44 pm
Final Fantasy XIV: Stormblood Review

Channel: IGN & Total View: 225481


Add Date: June 29, 2017, 7:44 pm & Duration: 00:04:36


Likes: 2395 | Dislike: 192


Tags:

IGN, Mac, RPG, PS4, games, Review, Square Enix, DLC / Expansion, Final Fantasy XIV, Final Fantasy XIV: Stormblood, Final Fantasy XIV Online: Stormblood, ign game reviews, game reviews, top reviews

Stormblood doesn't do much to shake up Final Fantasy XIV's general design, but never before have its familiar elements worked quite so well.

Final Fantasy 14: Stormblood - 2 Minutes of Samurai Gameplay
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NWHvqNREw4k

Final Fantasy 14: Stormblood - 2 Minutes of Red Mage Gameplay
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WAzzWbuqIdo

Final Fantasy 14: Every New Artifact Armor Set From the New Stormblood Expansion
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f9tAhfiwYrI

Final Fantasy 14 - Stormblood Cinematic Official Trailer
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PPBIjWYBeXk

------------------------------­----
Follow IGN for more!
------------------------------­----

YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/ignentertainment?sub_confirmation=1
IGN OFFICIAL APP: http://www.ign.com/mobile
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/ign
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/ign
INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/igndotcom/?hl=en
WEBSITE: http://www.ign.com/
GOOGLE+: https://plus.google.com/+IGN

#ign #finalfantasy14 #stormblood

Final Fantasy II - ProJaredFinal Fantasy II - ProJared
00:16:32June 24, 2017, 11:00 am
Final Fantasy II - ProJared

Channel: ProJared & Total View: 775809


Add Date: June 24, 2017, 11:00 am & Duration: 00:16:32


Likes: 22844 | Dislike: 493


Tags:

projared, final fantasy, final fantasy 2, final fantasy II, nes, famicom, FF2, firion

The game that was only in Japan for a decade, it's FINAL FANTASY 2 review for the NES! Happy 30th anniversary, Final Fantasy!
►New here? Subscribe! -- http://bit.ly/ZhtgD2

►http://www.NormalBoots.com

►Follow me for instant updates on new videos!
Twitter -- http://twitter.com/projared
Facebook -- http://facebook.com/pro.jared
Twitch - http://twitch.tv/projared

►Theme Song - "Goodbye Summer, Hello Winter" by FantomenK

Final Fantasy Tactics Retrospective ReviewFinal Fantasy Tactics Retrospective Review
00:21:54May 29, 2017, 6:26 am
Final Fantasy Tactics Retrospective Review

Channel: Dark Pixel Gaming & Total View: 126520


Add Date: May 29, 2017, 6:26 am & Duration: 00:21:54


Likes: 3442 | Dislike: 51


Tags:

Dark Pixel, Dark Pixel Gaming, Final Fantasy, Tactics, Final Fantasy Tactics, War of the Lions, PSX, PS1, PSP, Sony, Review, Retrospective, History, Analysis, Gaming

A retrospective review of Final Fantasy Tactics, detailing the development history of the game along with my personal thoughts on this great classic.

If you appreciate our work and would like to support the channel and help it grow, consider donating on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/darkpixelgaming

Join our discord server: https://discord.gg/KRZkCHa
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/darkpixelgames/
Twitter: @darkpixeltv, @mcbreest, @casensperry, @landonsperry

Final Fantasy VIII Review (PlayStation, PC) Part 1: Disc 1 - Kim Justice

Channel: Kim Justice & Total View: 26365


Add Date: May 29, 2017, 12:49 am & Duration: 01:07:43


Likes: 727 | Dislike: 23


Tags:

final fantasy viii, final fantasy, final fantasy 8, review, documentary, history, square, playstation, kim justice, final fantasy vii, playthrough, squall, rinoa, seifer, selphie, edea, quistis, zell, irvine, gunblade, square enix, spoony, retrospective, rpg, jrpg, cutscene, movie, disc 1, balamb, SeeD, summary, cid, ps1, game, classic, garden, galbadia, story, synopsis, analysis, explanation, retro gaming, ff8, final fantasy ix, ff9, ff7, triple triad, game break, cards, intro, let's play, part 1, characters

About 2 years ago, I did a big multi-part review of Final Fantasy VII. Tons of you have requested that I do Final Fantasy VIII ever since then...and what do you know? Here we are. And obviously it's too big for just ONE video...in this first part, we're covering Disc 1 - mostly we'll be going through the story, having a first look at our characters, breaking down the gameplay, and playing cards...lots of cards. Enjoy!

My Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/KimxxxJustice
My Patreon: http://www.patreon.com/KimbleJustice
My Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TheMegaWeeviews
My 2nd channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxYWLiJMMNmiVspjn5DDXGQ

Want more Kim Justice? Why not have a look at these vids?:

Cascade's Cassette 50: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Z-4k-jDS_s
The Sega Master System/Mega Drive in Brazil: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NissGg3GMJM
ZX Spectrum Magazine Covertape Wars: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MCpfjwcOVjs
The Story and Games of U.S. Gold: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qgHD66FzjyA
How IBM "Won" The Computer Wars of the 1980's: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Trt5ibsBeXo
The Story of Ocean Software: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o0TE927j4cs
The Story and Games of...

Final Fantasy - ProJaredFinal Fantasy - ProJared
00:17:24May 13, 2017, 11:00 am
Final Fantasy - ProJared

Channel: ProJared & Total View: 816994


Add Date: May 13, 2017, 11:00 am & Duration: 00:17:24


Likes: 25134 | Dislike: 343


Tags:

projared, final fantasy, square enix, square, squaresoft, Final Fantasy 1, final fantasy 1, ff1, NES, famicom, nintendo, black mage

The original FINAL FANTASY for the NES! Looking back at what started it all! Happy 30th anniversary, Final Fantasy!
►New here? Subscribe! -- http://bit.ly/ZhtgD2

►http://www.NormalBoots.com

►Follow me for instant updates on new videos!
Twitter -- http://twitter.com/projared
Facebook -- http://facebook.com/pro.jared
Twitch - http://twitch.tv/projared

►Theme Song - "Goodbye Summer, Hello Winter" by FantomenK

"Better than many Final Fantasy games"- 10/10- Nier Automata review (20 minutes spoiler free)

Channel: Final Fantasy Peasant & Total View: 88057


Add Date: April 8, 2017, 3:25 am & Duration: 00:28:00


Likes: 3131 | Dislike: 132


Tags:

nier, nier automata, nieR: Automata, final fantasy, final fantasy peasant, review, masterpiece, gameplay, cutscene, discussion, 10/10, score, reaction, playthrough, end, ending, route b, route c, all endings, credits, music, ost, soundtrack, theme, songs, cutscenes, cinematics, movie, pascal, boss, battle, final, combat, guide, ps4, 2017, goty, announcement, dlc, update, anniversary, story, plot, explained, death, scene, adam and eve, hard, trailer, hacking, game review, all ending, ruined city, rpg, jrpg, lore

Innovative gameplay, resonating story, shameless upskirts, epic boss battles & a flawless ost soundtrack. This Nier Automata review is not going to hold back on emphasising my strong conviction this is a 10/10 masterpiece. Though it is not a final fantasy I need this one time to have a discussion about NieR: Automata.

As the titles says, first 20 minutes is spoiler free besides a bit of gameplay in the back. None of which are cutscenes or cinematics however. Also a few Nier theme songs are playing which may be considered spoiler. After 20 minutes there will be plot spoiler alert announcement.

Skill Ups review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-NiyfG8Ctbo

Grab your very own FFP T-Shirt: http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Final-Fantasy-Peasant-Weapon-Logo-T-Shirt-Please-message-for-size-choice/302198602234

Come hang with the funnest final fantasy fan group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/716514798514591/?fref=nf

To get in on prizes, free give aways and week early exclusive videos, support the peasanty dream! :)

https://www.patreon.com/FinalFantasyPeasant
https://twitter.com/FFPeasants

To see playthrough videos: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpPFiSGagVju8A5ljdzVtLQ/videos

[MFF] HERETIC KNIGHT JOB CARD REVIEW!! | Mobius Final Fantasy Job Review #1

Channel: Brotherhood Legacy & Total View: 2684


Add Date: April 5, 2017, 7:46 am & Duration: 00:05:21


Likes: 22 | Dislike: 6


Tags:

final, fantasy, record, keeper, ffrk, triple, triad, ios, exvius, relic, draw, summon, mobius, cards

Being my first review I did miss out on a few things (sorry), but otherwise how does Heretic Knight compare to other job cards? Let's find out!

········································­­·······································­·­····

♥ Click here to donate to Mog's Kupobank → http://bit.ly/2nweBGp ←
ALL Donations will be read out in the next Relic Draw or on Twitch so remember to leave your Youtube Channel name and message!

♥ Join our Discord!: https://discord.gg/FSdzBhv

♥ Watch my Stream!: http://bit.ly/24CXH9R

♥ Join the Brotherhood KUPO!: http://bit.ly/1QL5LtT
Everything FFRK including Relic draws, events, guides, tutorials and a little bit of rage.

♥ Join the Discussion on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ffrkbrotherhood

♥ Join the Discussion on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FFRKBrotherhood

Special thanks to: http://ffrk.kongbakpao.com/

Get Final Fantasy Record Keeper on IOS or Android with Bonus Mythril! (Limited Time): https://goo.gl/YqqOPs

Intro Music: TheFatRat - Windfall: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bamvg4Icmi0
Label Channel:...

Persona 5 Vs Final Fantasy XV Press review Round-up

Channel: RandomBOX & Total View: 1193


Add Date: March 31, 2017, 3:36 pm & Duration: 00:01:32


Likes: 18 | Dislike: 2


Tags:

persona 5, persona, atlus, Megami Tensei, final fantasy, ff xv, final fantasy xv, review, round-up, deep silver, jrpg

Persona 5 Vs Final Fantasy XV Press review Round-up

Thanks for watching

Megami Tensei, persona, persona 5 , final fantasy, square enix, atlus, review, round-up, ign, gamespot, jrpg

About Games Lords:

Games Lords website are focus in all related to games, If you want to find any gameplay or information about any types of PC gamaes or mobile , here you can find them! You got stuck in some game and you need to find help how to pass a level? Then Games Lords is what you need! And its all FREE!Bookmark us because we know you will need us!Thank you and welcome to the Games Lords!

DMCA: GamesLords is a search engine focus on video games! We don't host videos / images on our server! All videos and images is given / hosted by Youtube or Google, We use Youtube API to show videos on our website. The videos on our websites is not created by us, if a Youtuber don't want his videos on our network he can contact us or contact Youtube to don't allow his videos on Youtube API.