Like our fan page for more!

Make Money From Home

final fantasy 1 review - New Videos - Games Lords

FINAL FANTASY XV: Comrades DLC Gameplay Walkthrough Part 1 - FULL GAME

Channel: Zanar Aesthetics & Total View: 21736


Add Date: November 14, 2017, 11:28 am & Duration: 01:34:07


Likes: 150 | Dislike: 17


Tags:

ffxv comrades, final fantasy xv comrades, ffxv comrades dlc, final fantasy xv comrades dlc, ffxv comrades gameplay, ff15 comrades gameplay, ff15 comrades character creation, ffxv comrades fulldlc, ffxv comrades live, ffxv comrades multiplayer boss

FFXV: Comrades Multiplayer Expansion DLC Gameplay Walkthrough Part 1 - First look at full Character creation, story, quests, cutscenes, monsters. All in the world of ruins

Support me/Donate:
https://youtube.streamlabs.com/UCfVhjM2_XVvO5eGbOK-MO0A
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ChrisZanar
Become my Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ZanarAesthetics

Support me/Donate:
https://youtube.streamlabs.com/UCfVhjM2_XVvO5eGbOK-MO0A
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ChrisZanar
Become my Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ZanarAesthetics

Final Fantasy IX Review! Worth the Price? (PS4 Version)Final Fantasy IX Review! Worth the Price? (PS4 Version)
00:06:55September 22, 2017, 3:01 pm
Final Fantasy IX Review! Worth the Price? (PS4 Version)

Channel: DreamcastGuy & Total View: 129842


Add Date: September 22, 2017, 3:01 pm & Duration: 00:06:55


Likes: 2023 | Dislike: 167


Tags:

playthrough, walkthrough, xbox, 360, one, wii, sony, microsoft, good, playstation, dreamcast, gaming, cool, dreamcastguy, guy, high, definition, 1080p, 720p, Final Fantasy PS4 Review, Final Fantasy 9 review, Final Fantasy IX review, Final fantasy 9 PS4, Final Fantasy IX Ps4, Final Fantasy IX Review PS4, Final Fantasy 9 PS4 review, Final Fantasy worth the price, Final fantasy IX ps4 worth the price, worth the price, Final Fantasy, Final Fantasy IX, Final fantasy 9

One of the BEST Final Fantasy games ever is back and with great new graphics, some cheat codes, and a new save system. Does that make it worth buying again though? Find out in my full review!

Share and subscribe if you liked it!
Consider supporting the show on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/DreamcastGuy

Follow me on social media:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dreamcastguy
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/dreamcastguy
Instagram: http://instagram.com/dreamcastguy

Business email: [email protected]

All clips of audio and video used in this work are used for entertainment or education purposes under the fair use clause. If you have any dispute please contact me.

"EDM Detection Mode" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.

Final Fantasy IX (ファイナルファンタジーIX Fainaru Fantajī Nain) is a role-playing video game developed and published by Square for the PlayStation video game console. Originally released in 2000, it is the ninth title in the Final Fantasy series and last to debut on the original PlayStation console. In 2010, it was re-released as a PSone Classics title on the PlayStation Network. The game introduced new...

Final Fantasy XII Retrospective ReviewFinal Fantasy XII Retrospective Review
00:37:41August 28, 2017, 7:11 am
Final Fantasy XII Retrospective Review

Channel: Dark Pixel Gaming & Total View: 49904


Add Date: August 28, 2017, 7:11 am & Duration: 00:37:41


Likes: 1843 | Dislike: 38


Tags:

Dark Pixel, Dark Pixel Gaming, Final Fantasy XII, Review, Retrospective, Analaysis, Discussion, Development History, Gameplay, Gaming, JRPG, Square-Enix, PS2, Zodiac Age, PS4, IZJS, International

A retrospective review of the twelfth game in the Final Fantasy series, detailing the development history of the game along with my personal thoughts on this great classic.

If you appreciate our work and would like to support the channel and help it grow, consider supporting us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/darkpixelgaming

Join our discord server: https://discord.gg/KRZkCHa
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/darkpixelgames/
Twitter: @mcbreest

Final Fantasy Series Review (Part 1)Final Fantasy Series Review (Part 1)
01:31:43August 11, 2017, 6:56 pm
Final Fantasy Series Review (Part 1)

Channel: UltimateFloyd1 & Total View: 490


Add Date: August 11, 2017, 6:56 pm & Duration: 01:31:43


Likes: 24 | Dislike: 2


Giving my opinion on each numbered mainline entry in the series and doing a series ranking from least favorite to favorite in Part 2.

Header Art done by: https://www.youtube.com/user/vvolfflovv
Twitter: https://twitter.com/UFloyd1

Final Fantasy 15 - BoyBand RoadTrip- Week 10 Review

Channel: That One Idiot & Total View: 119


Add Date: July 21, 2017, 8:14 am & Duration: 00:09:16


Likes: 4 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Final, Fantasy, fiftenn, noctis, lucis, Eos, gameplay, story, prompto, gladious, ignis, king, regis, boyband, lunafreya, opinion, review, square enix, kingdom hearts, driving, cars, chocobos, beauty, Will reviews, mario party, weekly, week 10, milestone

I made it 10 weeks without missing one review its a Christmas Miracle. This game holds a special place in my heart just for the timing it came out and where I was in life

Final Fantasy XIV: Stormblood - Easy Allies Review

Channel: Easy Allies & Total View: 25724


Add Date: July 21, 2017, 1:49 am & Duration: 00:09:21


Likes: 933 | Dislike: 27


Tags:

Easy Allies, Videogames, PlayStation, PC Game, games, gaming, Final Fantasy XIV: Stormblood, Final Fantasy XIV, Stormblood, Review, Expansion, MMO, MMORPG, RPG

Anchored by superb visuals, a fantastic soundtrack, a compelling narrative, tons of side content, and an ever-increasing amount of end-game activities, Stormblood is an amazing expansion that delivers an excellent multiplayer experience.

Written by Michael Damiani
Reviewed on PC
Available on PC and PlayStation 4

Our ratings: 5 Stars - Masterful, 4 Stars - Excellent, 3 Stars - Decent, 2 Stars - Inferior, 1 Star - Terrible

Support us through Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/EasyAllies
Schedule: http://easyallies.com/
Merchandise: http://shop.spreadshirt.com/easyallies

Live streams - https://www.twitch.tv/easyallies
Stream archives - https://www.youtube.com/easyalliesplays
https://twitter.com/easyallies
https://www.facebook.com/easyallies
https://easyallies.tumblr.com/

Final Fantasy IV: The Complete Collection Review for the PSP (Part 1 of 3)

Channel: Project COE & Total View: 485


Add Date: July 19, 2017, 2:00 am & Duration: 00:09:54


Likes: 37 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

Final Fantasy IV: The Complete Collection Review for the PSP (Part 1 of 3), Final Fantasy, Final Fantasy IV, Final Fantasy IV: The Complete Collection, Final Fantasy IV: The After Years, +Review, ProjectCOE, Project COE, Square-Enix, Square, Squaresoft, Enix

Today we look at Final Fantasy IV, as part of the Final Fantasy IV: The Complete Collection for the PlayStation Portable.

Our podcasts are now on iTunes, so please subscribe today! Just search for ProjectCOE, Canadian Gamers, or Nintendo Fanboyz and you should find us with ease. You can also follow us on Twitter at (@Project_COE), and on Facebook (Project COE).

As always, thanks for your continued support and be sure to check back soon for more awesome content!

Final Fantasy III Review for the PlayStation Portable

Channel: Project COE & Total View: 825


Add Date: July 12, 2017, 2:00 am & Duration: 00:08:45


Likes: 55 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Final Fantasy III Review for the PlayStation Portable, Final Fantasy, Final Fantasy III, +Review, Nintendo DS, PlayStation Portable, PSP, Square-Enix, Square, Enix

Final Fantasy III may have been remastered for the DS, but this PSP version is the one you want.

Our podcasts are now on iTunes, so please subscribe today! Just search for ProjectCOE, Canadian Gamers, or Nintendo Fanboyz and you should find us with ease. You can also follow us on Twitter at (@Project_COE), and on Facebook (Project COE).

As always, thanks for your continued support and be sure to check back soon for more awesome content!

Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age ReviewFinal Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age Review
00:06:01July 10, 2017, 5:00 am
Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age Review

Channel: GameSpot & Total View: 147311


Add Date: July 10, 2017, 5:00 am & Duration: 00:06:01


Likes: 1884 | Dislike: 107


Tags:

The Zodiac Age, final fantasy 12, ff12, ffxii, remake, ps4, remaster, review, review score, is it good, is it bad, should i buy, worth it, better than, worse than, gamespot review, metacritic, rating, number score, video review, game, games, video game, gaming, gameplay, juego, gamespot, gamespot.com, Final Fantasy XII

One of the best Final Fantasies finally gets the enhanced remaster treatment it rightfully deserves.

Subscribe to GameSpot! http://youtube.com/GameSpot?sub_confirmation=1

Visit all of our channels:
Features & Reviews - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpot
Video Game Trailers - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotTrailers
Movies, TV, & Comics - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotUniverse
Gameplay & Guides - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotGameplay
Mobile Gaming - http://www.youtube.com/GameSpotMobile

Like - http://www.facebook.com/GameSpot
Follow - http://www.twitter.com/GameSpot

http://www.gamespot.com

Final Fantasy XIV: Stormblood ReviewFinal Fantasy XIV: Stormblood Review
00:04:36June 29, 2017, 7:44 pm
Final Fantasy XIV: Stormblood Review

Channel: IGN & Total View: 200259


Add Date: June 29, 2017, 7:44 pm & Duration: 00:04:36


Likes: 2253 | Dislike: 173


Tags:

IGN, Mac, RPG, PS4, games, Review, Square Enix, DLC / Expansion, Final Fantasy XIV, Final Fantasy XIV: Stormblood, Final Fantasy XIV Online: Stormblood, ign game reviews, game reviews, top reviews

Stormblood doesn't do much to shake up Final Fantasy XIV's general design, but never before have its familiar elements worked quite so well.

Final Fantasy 14: Stormblood - 2 Minutes of Samurai Gameplay
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NWHvqNREw4k

Final Fantasy 14: Stormblood - 2 Minutes of Red Mage Gameplay
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WAzzWbuqIdo

Final Fantasy 14: Every New Artifact Armor Set From the New Stormblood Expansion
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f9tAhfiwYrI

Final Fantasy 14 - Stormblood Cinematic Official Trailer
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PPBIjWYBeXk

------------------------------­----
Follow IGN for more!
------------------------------­----

YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/ignentertainment?sub_confirmation=1
IGN OFFICIAL APP: http://www.ign.com/mobile
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/ign
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/ign
INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/igndotcom/?hl=en
WEBSITE: http://www.ign.com/
GOOGLE+: https://plus.google.com/+IGN

#ign #finalfantasy14 #stormblood

Final Fantasy XV: Episode Prompto DLC Review! IT'S A SHOOTER?! (PS4/Xbox One)

Channel: DreamcastGuy & Total View: 14301


Add Date: June 27, 2017, 12:01 pm & Duration: 00:04:28


Likes: 374 | Dislike: 25


Tags:

playthrough, walkthrough, xbox, 360, one, wii, sony, microsoft, good, playstation, dreamcast, gaming, cool, dreamcastguy, guy, high, definition, 1080p, 720p, Episode Prompto, Final Fantasy 15, Final Fantasy XV, Final Fantasy XV DLC, DLC review, Episode Prompto Review, review, Final Fantasy Episode Prompto, Final Fantasy XV Episode prompto, Episode Ignis, Season pass, Glitch, Season pass Glitch, Final Fantasy XV Episode Prompto review, final fantasy 15 episode prompto

Can Final Fantasy 15 actually be fun as a third person shooter? Find out in my full review of the Episode Prompto DLC!

Share and subscribe if you liked it!
Consider supporting the show on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/DreamcastGuy

Follow me on social media:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dreamcastguy
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/dreamcastguy
Instagram: http://instagram.com/dreamcastguy

Business email: [email protected]

All clips of audio and video used in this work are used for entertainment or education purposes under the fair use clause found in sections 107 through 118 of the copyright law (title 17, U. S. Code). If you have any dispute please contact me.

"EDM Detection Mode" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

Final Fantasy XV[b] is an open world action role-playing video game developed and published by Square Enix for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One home consoles. The game is the fifteenth main installment in the Final Fantasy series, and was released worldwide on November 29, 2016. The game features an open-world environment and action-based battle system similar to the...

Nexo ~ FINAL FANTASY RETROSPECTIVENexo ~ FINAL FANTASY RETROSPECTIVE
00:16:49June 26, 2017, 7:36 pm
Nexo ~ FINAL FANTASY RETROSPECTIVE

Channel: Nexo Reviews & Total View: 290


Add Date: June 26, 2017, 7:36 pm & Duration: 00:16:49


Likes: 22 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Vlog, Review, Rant, Retrospective, Response, Reaction, Video Games, Movies, Films, Media, Nostalgia, I hate everything, Your Movie Sucks, IHE, YMS, The Spoony Experiment, Spoony, Red Letter Media, Voice Over, Fair Use, Nexo Reviews, Square, Square Soft, Square Enix, Final Fantasy, Famicom, NES, 1987, Hironobu Sakaguchi, Nobuo Uematsu, Final Fantasy XV, Crystals, Nexo, Reviews

Everything's got to start somewhere, so here's my review on the original Final Fantasy game. 1987 release by Square on the Famicom.

GAME PLAY FOOTAGE:
Final Fantasy 1 Famicom - played by: Valis77
Website: http://www.longplays.org
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/cubex55

MY SOCIAL LINKS:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nexoreviews
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/nexoreviews
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nexoreviews
Ask.fm: https://ask.fm/nexoreviews
Vid.me: https://vid.me/nexoreviews
Minds: https://www.minds.com/nexoreviews
Tumblr: https://nexoreviews.tumblr.com
Twitch.tv: https://www.twitch.tv/nexoreviews
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/nexoreviews

FAIR USE NOTICE
Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act
1976, allowance is made for "fair use"
for purposes such as criticism, comment,
news reporting, teaching, scholarship,
and research. Fair use is a use permitted by
copyright statute that might otherwise
be infringing. Educational or
personal use tips the balance in favour of
fair use.

Final Fantasy 1 Review: MinimattReviewsFinal Fantasy 1 Review: MinimattReviews
00:10:29June 24, 2017, 6:23 pm
Final Fantasy 1 Review: MinimattReviews

Channel: MinimattReviews & Total View: 175


Add Date: June 24, 2017, 6:23 pm & Duration: 00:10:29


Likes: 22 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Final Fantasy, Final Fantasy 1, Final, Fantasy, Square Enix, Square, Enix, Video Games, Gameboy, Gameboy Advance, Video Game Review, Review, RPG, JRPGs

HAPPY 30TH ANNIVERSARY FINAL FANTASY!!!!!

To celebrate lets take a look at where it all started....Well a remake of it anyways

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/MinimattReviews

Check out Stiles Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCENi0HH15C505SkeADyw2Zw
(Thanks for lending me your voice man!!!!)

Check out TheSkullKid (Aka Corey): https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBrH6GEmYdgrq6pnyux-H9g

Check Out SnoopingTurtle: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCD_Z3R_lQIfS08pPVt4gWPA

Final Fantasy II - ProJaredFinal Fantasy II - ProJared
00:16:32June 24, 2017, 11:00 am
Final Fantasy II - ProJared

Channel: ProJared & Total View: 640974


Add Date: June 24, 2017, 11:00 am & Duration: 00:16:32


Likes: 21297 | Dislike: 435


Tags:

projared, final fantasy, final fantasy 2, final fantasy II, nes, famicom, FF2, firion

The game that was only in Japan for a decade, it's FINAL FANTASY 2 review for the NES! Happy 30th anniversary, Final Fantasy!
►New here? Subscribe! -- http://bit.ly/ZhtgD2

►http://www.NormalBoots.com

►Follow me for instant updates on new videos!
Twitter -- http://twitter.com/projared
Facebook -- http://facebook.com/pro.jared
Twitch - http://twitch.tv/projared

►Theme Song - "Goodbye Summer, Hello Winter" by FantomenK

Spoony - Final Fantasy VIII (Full Review Uncensored) HD

Channel: Spoony Experiment & Total View: 9179


Add Date: June 17, 2017, 6:50 pm & Duration: 02:42:32


Likes: 157 | Dislike: 8


The original version was taken down. Luckily I had the review backed up but rather than just reupload it, I went back and made a few alterations. I did some color correction on some of Spoony's early footage to get rid of the blue tint, I re added the copyrighted songs, uncensored the hentai, and added some HD clips of game footage. The last part proved to be a challenge because I had to match the timing as well as Spoony's editing of the clips all the way back in 2007. One thing I couldn't fix were some of the russian subtitles from part 6. The bulk of the footage for that part came from Spoony's channel. However, what's on his channel is the censored version. What made that part problematic is that he actually cut about 2 minutes from the review and I could only find that 2 minutes in a video with russian subs so you'll have to deal with it. I also obviously could not frame by frame recreate his exact gameplay footage so i mostly focused on the cutscenes. If this review is taken down I will be forced to post it on another channel. I will create a video to notify any and all subscribers of this useless re-upload channel.

With all that said, I hope you enjoy and I hope one day Spoony will go back to making videos like this instead of his crappy live streams.

Final Fantasy VIII Review (PlayStation, PC) Part 2: Going to the Orphanage - Kim Justice

Channel: Kim Justice & Total View: 10699


Add Date: June 5, 2017, 1:36 am & Duration: 00:46:22


Likes: 394 | Dislike: 8


Tags:

final fantasy viii, final fantasy, final fantasy 8, review, documentary, history, square, playstation, kim justice, final fantasy vii, playthrough, squall, rinoa, seifer, selphie, edea, quistis, zell, irvine, gunblade, square enix, retrospective, rpg, jrpg, cutscene, movie, disc 2, laguna, orphanage, trabia garden, norg, balamb, SeeD, summary, ps1, game, classic, galbadia, story, synopsis, analysis, explanation, retro gaming, ff8, final fantasy ix, ff9, ff7, gameplay, let's play, part 2, characters, flashback

Welcome to Part 2 of our Final Fantasy VIII review! In this episode, we'll be going through most of Disc 2. There'll be fun breaking out of prison, a big squabble back at Balamb Garden, a stop off at a relaxing retreat for fishermen, some more time with Laguna, and...yeah, that scene at the orphanage. You know the one. Enjoy!

My Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/KimxxxJustice
My Patreon: http://www.patreon.com/KimbleJustice
My Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TheMegaWeeviews
My 2nd channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxYWLiJMMNmiVspjn5DDXGQ

Want more Kim Justice? Why not have a look at these vids?:

Cascade's Cassette 50: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Z-4k-jDS_s
The Sega Master System/Mega Drive in Brazil: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NissGg3GMJM
ZX Spectrum Magazine Covertape Wars: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MCpfjwcOVjs
The Story and Games of U.S. Gold: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qgHD66FzjyA
How IBM "Won" The Computer Wars of the 1980's: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Trt5ibsBeXo
The Story of Ocean Software: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o0TE927j4cs
The Story and Games of Psygnosis: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tvYlxnHOY-Q
Sega in 1995: What the F**k is...

Final Fantasy Brave Exvius 6 stars Yda Review: Perfectly Imbalance..(#138)

Channel: guide4gamersdotcom & Total View: 29273


Add Date: June 4, 2017, 6:29 am & Duration: 00:13:10


Likes: 284 | Dislike: 16


Tags:

FInal Fantasy Brave Exvius Yda Review, FF BE Yda Review, Brave Exvius Yda Review, FF BE Yda Perfect Balance Bug, FF BE Yda Bug, Final Fantasy Brave Exvius Yda Broken

Learn more about Yda from final fantasy XIV. She is a free unit you get from the FF XIV titan raid event. Learn more about Perfect Balance Bug which make her become one of the strongest chars in the game.

Final Fantasy Tactics Retrospective ReviewFinal Fantasy Tactics Retrospective Review
00:21:54May 29, 2017, 6:26 am
Final Fantasy Tactics Retrospective Review

Channel: Dark Pixel Gaming & Total View: 98243


Add Date: May 29, 2017, 6:26 am & Duration: 00:21:54


Likes: 2940 | Dislike: 42


Tags:

Dark Pixel, Dark Pixel Gaming, Final Fantasy, Tactics, Final Fantasy Tactics, War of the Lions, PSX, PS1, PSP, Sony, Review, Retrospective, History, Analysis, Gaming

A retrospective review of Final Fantasy Tactics, detailing the development history of the game along with my personal thoughts on this great classic.

If you appreciate our work and would like to support the channel and help it grow, consider donating on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/darkpixelgaming

Join our discord server: https://discord.gg/KRZkCHa
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/darkpixelgames/
Twitter: @darkpixeltv, @mcbreest, @casensperry, @landonsperry

World of Final Fantasy (aka Final Fantasy Pokemon) (PS4/PSvita) Game Review - RadNat

Channel: RadNat & Total View: 158


Add Date: May 25, 2017, 12:11 pm & Duration: 00:03:11


Likes: 9 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

Video Games, Retro Games, Gaming, Game Reviews, Final Fantasy, World of Final Fantasy, Square-Enix, Woff review, World of final fantasy review, Final fantasy review, World of ff review, world of FF, PS vita review, PS vita game review, Pokemon game review, Pokemon games, Pokemon final fantasy, funny final fantasy, Funny Pokemon, Funny review

I mentioned before I love Shantotto and this game just furthers that xD

https://www.facebook.com/RetroRadNat/
https://twitter.com/RetroRadNat

Final Fantasy - ProJaredFinal Fantasy - ProJared
00:17:24May 13, 2017, 11:00 am
Final Fantasy - ProJared

Channel: ProJared & Total View: 702356


Add Date: May 13, 2017, 11:00 am & Duration: 00:17:24


Likes: 23748 | Dislike: 325


Tags:

projared, final fantasy, square enix, square, squaresoft, Final Fantasy 1, final fantasy 1, ff1, NES, famicom, nintendo, black mage

The original FINAL FANTASY for the NES! Looking back at what started it all! Happy 30th anniversary, Final Fantasy!
►New here? Subscribe! -- http://bit.ly/ZhtgD2

►http://www.NormalBoots.com

►Follow me for instant updates on new videos!
Twitter -- http://twitter.com/projared
Facebook -- http://facebook.com/pro.jared
Twitch - http://twitch.tv/projared

►Theme Song - "Goodbye Summer, Hello Winter" by FantomenK

Wolrd of final fantasy demo walkthrough pt.1 (Commentary)

Channel: Kagie Motto Review This & Total View: 37


Add Date: May 13, 2017, 8:34 am & Duration: 00:53:18


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

#PS4share, PlayStation 4, Sony Interactive Entertainment, SHAREfactory™, {5859dfec-026f-46ba-bea0-02bf43aa1a6f}, #plastation4 #finalfantasy #worldoffinalfantasy #jrpg #videogames, vKagieMottov

This is a game I wanted to try out for the longest, and to tell you the true I enjoyed it. Guys to me what you think of this video and tell me if you enjoyed it or not.


SHAREfactory™
https://store.playstation.com/#!/en-us/tid=CUSA00572_00

"Better than many Final Fantasy games"- 10/10- Nier Automata review (20 minutes spoiler free)

Channel: Final Fantasy Peasant & Total View: 82183


Add Date: April 8, 2017, 3:25 am & Duration: 00:28:00


Likes: 2943 | Dislike: 125


Tags:

nier, nier automata, nieR: Automata, final fantasy, final fantasy peasant, review, masterpiece, gameplay, cutscene, discussion, 10/10, score, reaction, playthrough, end, ending, route b, route c, all endings, credits, music, ost, soundtrack, theme, songs, cutscenes, cinematics, movie, pascal, boss, battle, final, combat, guide, ps4, 2017, goty, announcement, dlc, update, anniversary, story, plot, explained, death, scene, adam and eve, hard, trailer, hacking, game review, all ending, ruined city, rpg, jrpg, lore

Innovative gameplay, resonating story, shameless upskirts, epic boss battles & a flawless ost soundtrack. This Nier Automata review is not going to hold back on emphasising my strong conviction this is a 10/10 masterpiece. Though it is not a final fantasy I need this one time to have a discussion about NieR: Automata.

As the titles says, first 20 minutes is spoiler free besides a bit of gameplay in the back. None of which are cutscenes or cinematics however. Also a few Nier theme songs are playing which may be considered spoiler. After 20 minutes there will be plot spoiler alert announcement.

Skill Ups review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-NiyfG8Ctbo

Grab your very own FFP T-Shirt: http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Final-Fantasy-Peasant-Weapon-Logo-T-Shirt-Please-message-for-size-choice/302198602234

Come hang with the funnest final fantasy fan group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/716514798514591/?fref=nf

To get in on prizes, free give aways and week early exclusive videos, support the peasanty dream! :)

https://www.patreon.com/FinalFantasyPeasant
https://twitter.com/FFPeasants

To see playthrough videos: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpPFiSGagVju8A5ljdzVtLQ/videos

Pros and Cons of Final Fantasy VI (FF6) Game Review

Channel: Nikki White & Total View: 157


Add Date: March 24, 2017, 9:17 am & Duration: 00:10:28


Likes: 7 | Dislike: 5


Tags:

ff6, kefka, final fantasy, ffVI, pros and cons, review, snes, gamer

Pros and cons for one of my favourite games Final Fantasy 6!

Final Fantasy TCG: Best Cards in Opus 2! First Impression Card Review

Channel: Joesephyr & Total View: 9233


Add Date: March 22, 2017, 4:51 pm & Duration: 00:23:46


Likes: 130 | Dislike: 3


Tags:

Final, Fantasy, Trading, Card, Game, Square, Enix, Joesephyr, Opus, Opus 2, TCG, FFTCG, CCG, Games, Video, Vaan, FFXII, FFXIV, XIV

Final Fantasy TCG: Best Cards in Opus 2! First Impression Card Review

With the release of a new set, it's time for another video outlining some of the cards that I believe (and this is a purely opinion based video, guys, so don't be upset if I don't outline something you wish were here, there's a LOT of really strong cards in this set!), so tune in and chill with me as we go through the awesomeness of Opus 2!

Don't forget to subscribe to the channel, there's plenty of deck profiles and other videos to look forward to!

Opus 1 Best Cards Video:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fZ2Ubw174w8&t=839s

Opus 1 Card to Carry Over to Opus 2:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VEEumzD9h3Q&t=3s

Final Fantasy TCG Fans on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/FFTCGF/

Joesephyr on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/Joesephyr/

MY CHILDHOOD! │ Final Fantasy #1 │ ProJared Plays!

Channel: ProJared Plays! & Total View: 201886


Add Date: March 14, 2017, 12:00 pm & Duration: 00:38:21


Likes: 5841 | Dislike: 44


Tags:

projared, projared plays, gameplay, let's, play, lets, funny, final fantasy, nes, final fantasy 1, final fantasy origins

►New here? Subscribe! -- http://bit.ly/1oQf8d8
Going back to the original FINAL FANTASY for the NES! This is the game that started it all, and got me started with the whole series!


►Main Channel - http://youtube.com/dmjared
►T-Shirts!! -- http://theyetee.com/projared

►http://www.NormalBoots.com

►Follow me for instant updates on new videos!
Twitter -- http://twitter.com/projared
Facebook -- http://facebook.com/pro.jared
Twitch - http://twitch.tv/projared


ProJared Theme Remix by INDEMAPimp & Waterflame -- https://www.youtube.com/user/indemaPIMP
https://www.youtube.com/user/waterflame89

FINAL FANTASY XV Review // The Brotherhood of Gaming

Channel: The Brotherhood of Gaming & Total View: 1382


Add Date: March 3, 2017, 12:12 pm & Duration: 00:32:04


Likes: 83 | Dislike: 8


Tags:

Review, The, Brotherhood, Gaming, TBOG, Tbogmorris1113, Final Fantasy 15 Review, Final Fantasy XV Review, The Brotherhood of Gaming, Final Fantasy 15 TBOG, William, Morris, Final Fantasy 15 Review - The Brotherhood Of Gaming, FFXV Review, FFXV TBOG, Final Fantasy, Final Fantasy the brotherhood of gaming, The Brotherhood of Gaming Review, Brotherhood of gaming, Final Fantasy BOG, BOG Final Fantasy 15, final fantasy xv, TheBrotherhoodofGaming.com, final fantasy 15, ffxv, gameplay

Final Fantasy 15 Review by The Brotherhood Of Gaming. It took some time with a lot of background work getting in the way and a plethora of games coming out all at once. But It's finally a big step forward into the year making things bigger and better, quality improvements all around from Audio and Video. Here's Final Fantasy 15. and our opinion of the game in it's entirety.

FOLLOW US ON TWITCH
https://www.twitch.tv/thebrotherhoodofgaming


https://www.twitchalerts.com/donate/thebrotherhoodofgaming

During LIVE STREAMING Event's any Donations will be made public by showing your Username on the screen.

We're Eternally Grateful. thanks for all the support!

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★
★http://www.TheBrotherhoodofGaming.com

★FACEBOOK ACCOUNT

https://www.facebook.com/TheBrotherhoodOfGaming

★TWITTER

https://twitter.com/TBOGaming

CREEPY GAMING MOMENT CREEPY GAMING MOMENT "Here Lies Link" FINAL FANTASY 1
00:02:30February 18, 2017, 12:30 pm
CREEPY GAMING MOMENT "Here Lies Link" FINAL FANTASY 1

Channel: TheStickyPaddle & Total View: 10671


Add Date: February 18, 2017, 12:30 pm & Duration: 00:02:30


Likes: 391 | Dislike: 24


Tags:

FF1 Here Lies Link, FF1, Final Fantasy, original, first, hidden, secret, easter egg, creepy, creepy gaming, 2017, season 7, Final Fantasy I, Legend of Zelda, Link, Here Lies Link, FF 1, Final Fantasy 1, Creepy Gaming Moment, Mullet Mike, CGM, moments, video, game, gaming, Link is Dead, Explained, Theory, Theories, creepypasta, GBA, PlayStation, NES, FF15, Final Fantasy 15, Final Fantasy XV, February, III, VII, VIII, XII, Zodiac, Efheim, Town, Hyrule, Breath of the Wild, Kokori, Kodama, elf, graveyard

So we already believe "Squall is Dead" but is Link dead too, now?! No, not the "Hero of Time!" The "Final Fantasy" series has always had some strange theories and easter eggs. Did you know these bizarre easter eggs go all the wy back to the original Final Fantasy?! Thanks for watching! We hope you enjoy!

*LOOT CRATE & LOOT GAMING here!*
http://lootcrate.com/TheStickyPaddle
Enter promo code: STICKY for 10% OFF!!!

Apply for FULLSCREEN ARCADE Partnership here:
http://apply.fullscreen.net/?ref=thestickypadddle

Subscribe to CREEPY GAMING:
http://www.youtube.com/show/creepygaming

CREEPY GAMING Wiki:
http://creepy-gaming.wikia.com/wiki/Creepy_Gaming_Wiki

FOLLOW ME ON:
Instagram @xMulletMiKEx
http://instagram.com/xmulletmikex
Twitter: @xMulletMiKEx https://twitter.com/xMulletMiKEx
Snapchat: xMulletMiKEx
Tumblr: https://www.xxmulletmikexx.tumblr.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/xMulletMiKEx
Backup YT Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/xMulletMiKEx

FOLLOW TSP ON:
INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/THESTICKYPADDLE/
YOUTUBE:: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheStickyPaddle
WEBSITE: http://thestickypaddle.com/
TWITTER:...

Spoony - Final Fantasy XIII FULL (stupid skits removed)

Channel: Mitabrin & Total View: 23754


Add Date: February 6, 2017, 8:42 am & Duration: 02:28:10


Likes: 251 | Dislike: 41


Tags:

Spoony one, Spoony, Spoony experiment, Final Fantasy, Final Fantasy XIII, Spoony Final Fantasy, Spoony review

All parts of Spoony's FFXIII review compiled into one. The boring and unfunny bits (like doctor insano smearing himself with shit) have been removed. Basically it's the last thing Spoony did that had any value, with all the bad things removed. This video also has comments enabled.
You're welcome.

Final Fantasy XV (15) Review | Infinite Grenade Launcher Podcast | Gaming Podcast

Channel: Hollywood Redux & Total View: 5206


Add Date: January 23, 2017, 11:32 pm & Duration: 00:11:39


Likes: 5 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

ps4, xbox one, playstation, xbox, gaming, review, twitch, video game, let’s play, Infinite Grenade Launcher, nsfw, new, video games, IGL Podcast, Gameplay, Streaming Live, Broadcast, Live, Gamer, Best Podcasts 2016, 2017, Video Podcast, iTunes, Stitcher, Hollywood Redux, Trailer, Funny, Podcast, Entertainment, Comedy, Streaming, Celebrity, final fantasy vx review, final fantast 15 review

IGL Podcast hosts Justin, AJ and Kyle return this week with their look at Square Enix’s beautifully constructed, Final Fantasy XV. With over 24 hours of gameplay logged, Kyle has barely scratched the surface of this stunning and massive open-world game.

Final Fantasy XV is an open world action role-playing game where players take control of main protagonist Noctis during his journey across the world of Eos accompanied by his three companions Gladiolus, Ignis and Prompto. The world is a large connected landmass that can be explored on foot, or by using the party’s car “Regalia” or chocobos. Both the Regalia and chosen Chocobos can be customized by the player, and Chocobos can join in battles if their connection to the characters is strong enough (Which is pretty cool).

Continue Reading: http://hollywoodredux.com/podcasts/iglpodcast/fantasy-fantasy-vx-review-infinite-grenade-launcher-podcast-level-302/


____________________________________________________________________
Get more from Hollywood Redux:

* Visit our Store - http://www.reduxgear.com

*Visit Hollywood Redux - http://www.hollywoodredux.com/Media

*Subscribe to Hollywood Redux on YouTube - http://www.hollywoodredux.com/Youtube-Subscribe

Nerd Problems Gaming Episode 13: Retro Review of Final Fantasy NES

Channel: Nerd Problems Gaming & Total View: 60


Add Date: January 23, 2017, 4:34 pm & Duration: 00:08:23


Likes: 9 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

final fantasy, final fantasy nes, final fantasy review, final fantasy nes review, review of final fantasy, review of final fantasy nes, video game review, review of video game, nerd problems gaming, @nerdproblemgame, nerd problems gaming episode 13

http://www.twitter.com/nerdproblemgame
Retro review of Final Fantasy NES

Librobrothers Video Games Episode 1: Final Fantasy XV Review

Channel: LibroBrothers & Total View: 45


Add Date: January 22, 2017, 9:00 pm & Duration: 00:25:45


Likes: 1 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Video game, Librobros, Librobrothers, Final Fantasy, Final Fantasy XV, Square Enix, Review, PS4, terrible, bad, awful, playthrough, walkthrough, MMO, single player, honest, final fantasy xv review, final fantasy xv обзор, final fantasy, stand by me, video games live, video games in real life, video games 2017, video games 2016, gameplay, games, game review 2016, game review channel, game review websites, game review sites, game reviews

A review of Square Enix's Final Fantasy XV. A long awaited Final Fantasy that changes many of the game mechanics and world exploring. Will this game be able to live up to the long wait and hype?

Ranking System
1 = Terrible
2 = Playable
3 = Good
4 = Excellent
5 = Mind blowing

Check out our website at:
http://www.librobros.com/

Check out our cooking section at
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL886yy_IoGnHPdFoM9MOgwg3h-0T9TFON

Check out our manga section
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL886yy_IoGnF5ATtWFnSi1sEpGzT1Fedq

Check out our Science fiction section at:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL886yy_IoGnEqpqWwTJ8D60vp4CuItl0F

Check out our Non-Fiction section at:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL886yy_IoGnE9nt-wkJLQfuqX6QlYaGne
Follow us on Twitter at:
https://twitter.com/LibroBrothers

Like us on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/Libro-Brothers-878384448927581/

Join our google community:
https://plus.google.com/u/0/communities/105567536428217068375

Follow us on instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/librobrothers/

REVIEW | Final Fantasy IXREVIEW | Final Fantasy IX
00:12:16January 20, 2017, 8:02 am
REVIEW | Final Fantasy IX

Channel: Pelvic Gaming & Total View: 2790


Add Date: January 20, 2017, 8:02 am & Duration: 00:12:16


Likes: 158 | Dislike: 4


Tags:

videogame, gamergirl, gamer, nerd, videogames, Final Fantasy, Final Fantasy ix, Final Fantasy 9, Zidane, Kuja, Vivi, Fantasy, Square, Square Enix, Squaresoft, playstation, psn, old school, classic

Let's Play ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzz-Hik9oBWaYLYeBDOgPng

Twitch ► http://www.twitch.tv/lady_pelvic

Facebook ►https://www.facebook.com/PelvicGaming?ref=hl

Instagram ► http://instagram.com/ladypelvic/

Twitter ► https://twitter.com/LadyPelvic

Make Money From Home

About Games Lords:

Games Lords website are focus in all related to games, If you want to find any gameplay or information about any types of PC gamaes or mobile , here you can find them! You got stuck in some game and you need to find help how to pass a level? Then Games Lords is what you need! And its all FREE!Bookmark us because we know you will need us!Thank you and welcome to the Games Lords!

DMCA: GamesLords is a search engine focus on video games! We don't host videos / images on our server! All videos and images is given / hosted by Youtube or Google, We use Youtube API to show videos on our website. The videos on our websites is not created by us, if a Youtuber don't want his videos on our network he can contact us or contact Youtube to don't allow his videos on Youtube API.