board game reviews - New Videos - Games Lords

Dead Sprint - Kickstarter - Board Game ReviewDead Sprint - Kickstarter - Board Game Review
00:17:18June 18, 2018, 3:09 pm
Dead Sprint - Kickstarter - Board Game Review

Channel: Unfiltered Gamer & Total View: 29


Add Date: June 18, 2018, 3:09 pm & Duration: 00:17:18


Likes: 3 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Boardgame, Board Game, Kickstarter, Crowdfunding, Indie Board Games, Preview, Review, Walkthrough, Game, Unfiltered Gamer, Minatures, Minis, Arena Games, Tiles, tabletop, Strategy, Interview, Interviews

Dead Sprint Review by Unfiltered Gamer

Check out Dead Sprint at: https://www.deadsprintthegame.com/
Facebook.com/deadsprint/
https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/237766/dead-sprint

Check out our live videos on our facebook page every Wednesday 7pm -10pm PST
Check out our Facebook : http://www.Facebook.com/URandG
We play all kinds of new, prototype, kickstarter games every week!

Follow us for board game reviews, giveaways and news:
http://unfilteredgamer.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/UnfilteredRnG
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/unfilteredgamer/ "

Life of Riley by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1400054
Artist: http://incompetech.com/

Reef Review with the Game Boy GeekReef Review with the Game Boy Geek
00:09:55June 18, 2018, 2:16 pm
Reef Review with the Game Boy Geek

Channel: TheGameBoyGeek - Hi Quality Hi Energy Board Game Reviews & Total View: 1852


Add Date: June 18, 2018, 2:16 pm & Duration: 00:09:55


Likes: 49 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Reef, Reef review, Reef game, Reef game review, Reef board game, Reef board game review, Azul, azul sequel, next move games, plan b games, emerson matsuuchi, Game Boy Geek, board game, board games

My review of the follow up to Next Move’s Spiel Des Jahres Nominee Azul! It’s designed by Emerson Matsuuchi and is an abstract strategy game for 2-4 players. Build up your reef with coral to score points, but the timing of when to play the right cards brings lots of depth.

Support Us & Get Rewards on Kickstarter!
http://www.gameboygeek.com/kickstarter

Click Here to our sponsor Visit Miniature Market: https://goo.gl/ZsyG9q

Additional Sponsors:

Bezier Games (Werewords) - https://beziergames.com/collections/all-games/products/werewords

Grey Fox Games (Rising 5) - https://www.greyfoxgames.com/games/rising-5-runes-of-asteros/

Eagle Gryphon Games (Lisboa) - http://bit.ly/2sSKFrF

Gamelyn Games (Heroes of Land, Air & Sea) - https://www.gamelyngames.com/heroes-of-land-air-sea/

Tasty Minstrel Games (Orleans) - http://playtmg.com/orleans/



The Game Boy Geek Helps You “Find & Enjoy the Next Board Game You’ll Love” with new content at least every other day.
Meet up on these Web & social media platforms:
Website - www.GameBoyGeek.com
Facebook - http://www.Facebook.com/TheGameBoyGeek
Twitter - http://www.Twitter.com/TheGameBoyGeek
Instagram -...

Luxor review - with Tim JennetteLuxor review - with Tim Jennette
00:14:58June 17, 2018, 10:00 am
Luxor review - with Tim Jennette

Channel: The Dice Tower & Total View: 929


Add Date: June 17, 2018, 10:00 am & Duration: 00:14:58


Likes: 16 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

board game, board, game, dice, card game, cards, catan, monopoly, tower, dice tower, vasel, review, tom vasel, vassel, settlers, gaming, board game review, boardgame, uno, ticket to ride, apples to apples, educational games, educational, top 10, luxor, egyptian, queen games, Spiel des Jahres

Tim Jennette collects treasures in this Queen Game's release - Luxor!

Check out the greatest convention on earth - Dice Tower Con!
www.dicetowercon.com

Boardgamegeek Page:
https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/245643/luxor

Buy great games at http://www.coolstuffinc.com
Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com

EndStream - Kickstarter Card Game ReviewEndStream - Kickstarter Card Game Review
00:08:53June 16, 2018, 9:00 pm
EndStream - Kickstarter Card Game Review

Channel: Unfiltered Gamer & Total View: 35


Add Date: June 16, 2018, 9:00 pm & Duration: 00:08:53


Likes: 3 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Boardgame, Board Game, Kickstarter, Crowdfunding, Indie Board Games, Preview, Review, Walkthrough, Game, Unfiltered Gamer, Minatures, Minis, Arena Games, Tiles, tabletop, Strategy, Interview, Interviews

EndStream Review by Unfiltered Gamer

Check out EndStream at: Coming Soon!

Check out our live videos on our facebook page every Wednesday 7pm -10pm PST
Check out our Facebook : http://www.Facebook.com/URandG
We play all kinds of new, prototype, kickstarter games every week!

Follow us for board game reviews, giveaways and news:
http://unfilteredgamer.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/UnfilteredRnG
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/unfilteredgamer/ "

Gorus Maximus - Kickstarter - Card Game ReviewGorus Maximus - Kickstarter - Card Game Review
00:13:05June 12, 2018, 6:00 pm
Gorus Maximus - Kickstarter - Card Game Review

Channel: Unfiltered Gamer & Total View: 108


Add Date: June 12, 2018, 6:00 pm & Duration: 00:13:05


Likes: 1 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

Boardgame, Board Game, Kickstarter, Crowdfunding, Indie Board Games, Preview, Review, Walkthrough, Game, Unfiltered Gamer, Minatures, Minis, Arena Games, Tiles, tabletop, Strategy, Interview, Interviews

Gorus Maximus Review by Unfiltered Gamer

Check out Gorus Maximus at: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/insideupgames/gorus-maximus-a-trick-taking-game-of-gladiatorial?ref=nav_search&result=project&term=gorus%20maximus

Check out our live videos on our facebook page every Wednesday 7pm -10pm PST
Check out our Facebook : http://www.Facebook.com/URandG
We play all kinds of new, prototype, kickstarter games every week!

Follow us for board game reviews, giveaways and news:
http://unfilteredgamer.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/UnfilteredRnG
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/unfilteredgamer/ "

Life of Riley by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1400054
Artist: http://incompetech.com/

Gaia Project Review - with Ryan MetzlerGaia Project Review - with Ryan Metzler
00:19:55June 12, 2018, 10:00 am
Gaia Project Review - with Ryan Metzler

Channel: The Dice Tower & Total View: 2590


Add Date: June 12, 2018, 10:00 am & Duration: 00:19:55


Likes: 64 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

board game, board, game, dice, card game, cards, catan, monopoly, tower, dice tower, vasel, review, tom vasel, vassel, settlers, gaming, board game review, boardgame, uno, ticket to ride, apples to apples, educational games, educational, top 10

Ryan takes a look at this epic space game based on the critically acclaimed Terra Mystica.

Check out the greatest convention on earth - Dice Tower Con!
www.dicetowercon.com

Buy great games at http://www.coolstuffinc.com

Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com

"EVIL CORP" a Dice Tower Preview - with Boardgame Corner

Channel: The Dice Tower & Total View: 2361


Add Date: June 11, 2018, 11:00 pm & Duration: 00:08:31


Likes: 25 | Dislike: 6


Tags:

board game, board, game, dice, card game, cards, catan, monopoly, tower, dice tower, vasel, review, tom vasel, vassel, settlers, gaming, GeekUsername: TomVasel, board game review, boardgame, uno, ticket to ride, apples to apples, GeekUsername: BgCorner, Dice Tower Previews, DT Previews, kickstarter, Mark Streed, Boardgame Corner

This is a Dice Tower Paid Preview.

Mark takes a look at "EVIL CORP"

Kickstarter: coming soon...
http://evilcorpgame.com/

BGG Link: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/238908/evil-corp

Buy great games at http://www.coolstuffinc.com

Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com

"SOLAR CITY" a Dice Tower Preview - with Boardgame Corner

Channel: The Dice Tower & Total View: 2051


Add Date: June 11, 2018, 6:00 pm & Duration: 00:13:17


Likes: 19 | Dislike: 2


Tags:

board game, board, game, dice, card game, cards, catan, monopoly, tower, dice tower, vasel, review, tom vasel, vassel, settlers, gaming, board game review, boardgame, uno, ticket to ride, apples to apples, GeekUsername: BgCorner, Dice Tower Preview, DT Previews, kickstarter, Mark Streed, Randy White, Boardgame Corner

This is a Dice Tower Paid Preview.

Mark and Randy take a look at "SOLAR CITY"

Kickstarter: https://goo.gl/zR4CHz

BGG Link: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/248182/solar-city

Buy great games at http://www.coolstuffinc.com

Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com

Inoka - Kickstarter Card Game ReviewInoka - Kickstarter Card Game Review
00:11:41June 11, 2018, 12:32 pm
Inoka - Kickstarter Card Game Review

Channel: Unfiltered Gamer & Total View: 111


Add Date: June 11, 2018, 12:32 pm & Duration: 00:11:41


Likes: 4 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Boardgame, Board Game, Kickstarter, Crowdfunding, Indie Board Games, Preview, Review, Walkthrough, Game, Unfiltered Gamer, Minatures, Minis, Arena Games, Tiles, tabletop, Strategy, Interview, Interviews, inoka, xyzgamelabs, forest creatures, forest

Inoka Review by Unfiltered Gamer

Check out Inoka at: Coming to Kickstarter!

Check out our live videos on our facebook page every Wednesday 7pm -10pm PST
Check out our Facebook : http://www.Facebook.com/URandG
We play all kinds of new, prototype, kickstarter games every week!

Follow us for board game reviews, giveaways and news:
http://unfilteredgamer.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/UnfilteredRnG
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/unfilteredgamer/ "

Life of Riley by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1400054
Artist: http://incompetech.com/

Azul Vs Sagrada with BryanAzul Vs Sagrada with Bryan
00:14:41June 10, 2018, 10:00 am
Azul Vs Sagrada with Bryan

Channel: The Dice Tower & Total View: 5133


Add Date: June 10, 2018, 10:00 am & Duration: 00:14:41


Likes: 123 | Dislike: 14


Tags:

board game, board, game, dice, card game, cards, catan, monopoly, tower, dice tower, vasel, review, tom vasel, vassel, settlers, gaming, board game review, boardgame, uno, ticket to ride, apples to apples, educational games, educational, top 10

Bryan takes a look at 2 placement games that are very pretty indeed!

Check out the greatest convention on earth - Dice Tower Con!
www.dicetowercon.com

Buy great games at http://www.coolstuffinc.com

Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com

Board Game Reviews Ep #37: MOONOBoard Game Reviews Ep #37: MOONO
00:08:52June 10, 2018, 9:22 am
Board Game Reviews Ep #37: MOONO

Channel: ProZD & Total View: 10964


Add Date: June 10, 2018, 9:22 am & Duration: 00:08:52


Likes: 333 | Dislike: 13


Tags:

moono, board game reviews, games, cow, cows, card game, uno, review, lion rampant imports, fly, crazy eights, cow pat, discard

This board game was sent to me by Lion Rampant Imports:
https://www.lionrampantimports.com/

Moono on BoardGameGeek:
https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/191512/kuhno

My Twitter: https://twitter.com/prozdkp
My Let's Play channel, Press Buttons n Talk:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSHsNH4FZXFeSQMJ56AdrBA
My Merch/T-Shirt Store: http://www.theyetee.com/prozd
My Tumblr: http://prozdvoices.tumblr.com/
My Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/prozd
My Instagram: https://instagram.com/prozd
My Patreon: http://www.patreon.com/prozd
Use the link below and the coupon code PROZDSNACKS to get $3 off your first Japan Crate Premium or Original:
http://japancrate.com/?tap_a=13976-19476b&tap_s=76467-12d24b
Use the link below and the coupon code PROZDRAMEN to get $3 off your first Umai Crate:
http://japancrate.com/umai?tap_a=18655-b8af8b&tap_s=76467-12d24b
Use the link below to get a free 14-day trial of Funimation anime streaming:
https://www.funimation.com/prozd
Use the link below and coupon code PROZD10 to get $10 off any Classic Bokksu subscription:
http://www.bokksu.com?rfsn=498614.9d328&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=influencers&utm_campaign=498614.9d328
Use the link below and the...

Cutthroat Caverns Board Game ReviewCutthroat Caverns Board Game Review
00:04:14June 9, 2018, 4:42 am
Cutthroat Caverns Board Game Review

Channel: Tantrum House & Total View: 619


Add Date: June 9, 2018, 4:42 am & Duration: 00:04:14


Likes: 21 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Cutthroat Caverns Board Game Review, Smirk and Dagger Games, Smirk and Dagger, Cutthroat Caverns Smirk and Dagger, Cutthroat Caverns, Board Game Review, How to Play, Preview, Dungeon Crawl, Backstab, Semi-cooperative, Co-op, Cooperative, Betrayal, Card Game

Ryan and Katie take a look at Cutthroat Caverns from Smirk and Dagger Games.

Luxor Review with the Game Boy GeekLuxor Review with the Game Boy Geek
00:12:27May 14, 2018, 5:56 pm
Luxor Review with the Game Boy Geek

Channel: TheGameBoyGeek - Hi Quality Hi Energy Board Game Reviews & Total View: 4972


Add Date: May 14, 2018, 5:56 pm & Duration: 00:12:27


Likes: 67 | Dislike: 5


Tags:

Luxor, Luxor review, Luxor game, Luxor game review, Luxor board game, Luxor board game review, Luxor SDJ, Luxor spiel des jahres, Queen Games, Game Boy Geek, board game, board games

My review of one of the 3 game nominated for the Spiel Des Jahres (German Game of the Year)! It’s designed by Rudiger Dorn and published by Queen Games. You’ll be adventuring through tunnels trying to find sets of artifacts, but at what cost?

Spiel Des Jahres nominees, comparison, and predicitons - https://youtu.be/w8hq4rCurZw


Support Us & Get Rewards on Kickstarter!
http://www.gameboygeek.com/kickstarter

Click Here to our sponsor Visit Miniature Market: https://goo.gl/ZsyG9q

Additional Sponsors:

Bezier Games (Werewords) - https://beziergames.com/collections/all-games/products/werewords

Grey Fox Games (Rising 5) - https://www.greyfoxgames.com/games/rising-5-runes-of-asteros/

Eagle Gryphon Games (Lisboa) - http://bit.ly/2sSKFrF

Gamelyn Games (Heroes of Land, Air & Sea) - https://www.gamelyngames.com/heroes-of-land-air-sea/

Tasty Minstrel Games (Orleans) - http://playtmg.com/orleans/



The Game Boy Geek Helps You “Find & Enjoy the Next Board Game You’ll Love” with new content at least every other day.
Meet up on these Web & social media platforms:
Website - www.GameBoyGeek.com
Facebook -...

Petrichor Board Game Video ReviewPetrichor Board Game Video Review
00:04:43May 10, 2018, 1:48 pm
Petrichor Board Game Video Review

Channel: Board to Death Reviews & Total View: 393


Add Date: May 10, 2018, 1:48 pm & Duration: 00:04:43


Likes: 16 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

Board Game Review, Board, Game, Review, Death, Geek, Tabletop, Sundry, Petrichor, Rain, Weather

Thanks for the Like and Subscribing!
------
Pre-Order NEON KNIGHTS :
http://www.boardtodeath.tv/buy-board-games/
-------
Board Game Revolution:
https://www.facebook.com/boardgamerev/
-------
Support us on Patreon:
http://www.patreon.com/boardtodeathtv
-------
Official Site:
http://www.boardtodeath.tv
-------
Our Local Gaming Store:
http://www.chezgeeks.com
-------
Street Kings:
http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/175626/street-kings
-------

Bushido Breaker - Card Game ReviewBushido Breaker - Card Game Review
00:12:06May 9, 2018, 9:00 pm
Bushido Breaker - Card Game Review

Channel: Unfiltered Gamer & Total View: 49


Add Date: May 9, 2018, 9:00 pm & Duration: 00:12:06


Likes: 4 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Boardgame, Board Game, Kickstarter, Crowdfunding, Indie Board Games, Preview, Review, Walkthrough, Game, Unfiltered Gamer, Minatures, Minis, Arena Games, Tiles, tabletop, Strategy, Interview, Interviews

Bushido Breaker Review by Unfiltered Gamer

Check out [name of game] at: https://zachandwhite.com/bushidobreaker/

Check out our live videos on our facebook page every Wednesday 7pm -10pm PST
Check out our Facebook : http://www.Facebook.com/URandG
We play all kinds of new, prototype, kickstarter games every week!

Follow us for board game reviews, giveaways and news:
http://unfilteredgamer.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/UnfilteredRnG
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/unfilteredgamer/ "

The Little Flower Shop Board Game ReviewThe Little Flower Shop Board Game Review
00:04:14May 8, 2018, 5:21 pm
The Little Flower Shop Board Game Review

Channel: Board to Death Reviews & Total View: 228


Add Date: May 8, 2018, 5:21 pm & Duration: 00:04:14


Likes: 15 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Board Game Review, Board, Game, Review, Death, Geek, Tabletop, Sundry, little flower shop

Thanks for the Like and Subscribing!
------
Pre-Order NEON KNIGHTS :
http://www.boardtodeath.tv/buy-board-games/
-------
Board Game Revolution:
https://www.facebook.com/boardgamerev/
-------
Support us on Patreon:
http://www.patreon.com/boardtodeathtv
-------
Official Site:
http://www.boardtodeath.tv
-------
Our Local Gaming Store:
http://www.chezgeeks.com
-------
Street Kings:
http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/175626/street-kings
-------

Fairy Tile Board Game ReviewFairy Tile Board Game Review
00:08:37May 7, 2018, 6:14 am
Fairy Tile Board Game Review

Channel: Gaming On Board & Total View: 9


Add Date: May 7, 2018, 6:14 am & Duration: 00:08:37


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Find us on Facebook, Instagram & Twitter:
@gamingonboard

Find all the latest board games and CCGs at:
http://CapeFearGames.com

North American Railways Board Game ReviewNorth American Railways Board Game Review
00:04:35May 3, 2018, 4:00 pm
North American Railways Board Game Review

Channel: Board to Death Reviews & Total View: 480


Add Date: May 3, 2018, 4:00 pm & Duration: 00:04:35


Likes: 11 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Board Game Review, Board, Game, Review, Death, Geek, Tabletop, Sundry, shares, railways, stock

Thanks for the Like and Subscribing!
------
Pre-Order NEON KNIGHTS :
http://www.boardtodeath.tv/buy-board-games/
-------
Board Game Revolution:
https://www.facebook.com/boardgamerev/
-------
Support us on Patreon:
http://www.patreon.com/boardtodeathtv
-------
Official Site:
http://www.boardtodeath.tv
-------
Our Local Gaming Store:
http://www.chezgeeks.com
-------
Street Kings:
http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/175626/street-kings
-------

Board Game Reviews Ep #31: PUERTO RICOBoard Game Reviews Ep #31: PUERTO RICO
00:16:12May 3, 2018, 12:39 pm
Board Game Reviews Ep #31: PUERTO RICO

Channel: ProZD & Total View: 13467


Add Date: May 3, 2018, 12:39 pm & Duration: 00:16:12


Likes: 393 | Dislike: 13


Tags:

board game, games, review, reviews, puerto rico, rio grande games, andreas seyfarth, city building, economic, farming, colonial governors

This board game was sent to me by Rio Grande Games:
http://riograndegames.com/

Puerto Rico on BoardGameGeek:
https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/3076/puerto-rico

My Twitter: https://twitter.com/prozdkp
My Let's Play channel, Press Buttons n Talk:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSHsNH4FZXFeSQMJ56AdrBA
My Merch/T-Shirt Store: http://www.theyetee.com/prozd
My Tumblr: http://prozdvoices.tumblr.com/
My Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/prozd
My Instagram: https://instagram.com/prozd
My Patreon: http://www.patreon.com/prozd
Use the link below and the coupon code PROZDSNACKS to get $3 off your first Japan Crate Premium or Original:
http://japancrate.com/?tap_a=13976-19476b&tap_s=76467-12d24b
Use the link below and the coupon code PROZDRAMEN to get $3 off your first Umai Crate:
http://japancrate.com/umai?tap_a=18655-b8af8b&tap_s=76467-12d24b
Use the link below to get a free 14-day trial of Funimation anime streaming:
https://www.funimation.com/prozd
Use the link below and coupon code PROZD10 to get $10 off any Classic Bokksu subscription:
http://www.bokksu.com?rfsn=498614.9d328&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=influencers&utm_campaign=498614.9d328
Use the link below and the...

Milton Bradley Classic Board Games - Family Board Games - Vintage Game Reviews

Channel: Ericka Devin & Total View: 0


Add Date: May 3, 2018, 10:29 am & Duration: 00:10:45


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Milton Bradley Classic Board Games - Family Board Games - Vintage Game Reviews

Milton Bradley Classic Board Games - Family Board Games - Vintage Game Reviews

Channel: wende styles & Total View: 2


Add Date: May 3, 2018, 8:39 am & Duration: 00:10:06


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Milton Bradley Classic Board Games - Family Board Games - Vintage Game Reviews

Kaiju Crush Board Game Video ReviewKaiju Crush Board Game Video Review
00:04:49May 2, 2018, 12:44 pm
Kaiju Crush Board Game Video Review

Channel: Board to Death Reviews & Total View: 386


Add Date: May 2, 2018, 12:44 pm & Duration: 00:04:49


Likes: 18 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

Board Game Review, Board, Game, Review, Death, Geek, Tabletop, Sundry, kaiju crush, pacific rim, monster, king of tokyo

Thanks for the Like and Subscribing!
------
Pre-Order NEON KNIGHTS :
http://www.boardtodeath.tv/buy-board-games/
-------
Board Game Revolution:
https://www.facebook.com/boardgamerev/
-------
Support us on Patreon:
http://www.patreon.com/boardtodeathtv
-------
Official Site:
http://www.boardtodeath.tv
-------
Our Local Gaming Store:
http://www.chezgeeks.com
-------
Street Kings:
http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/175626/street-kings
-------

Brook City - Kickstarter Boardgame ReviewBrook City - Kickstarter Boardgame Review
00:19:24April 30, 2018, 5:41 pm
Brook City - Kickstarter Boardgame Review

Channel: Unfiltered Gamer & Total View: 1331


Add Date: April 30, 2018, 5:41 pm & Duration: 00:19:24


Likes: 18 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Boardgame, Board Game, Kickstarter, Crowdfunding, Indie Board Games, Preview, Review, Walkthrough, Game, Unfiltered Gamer, Minatures, Minis, Arena Games, Tiles, tabletop, Strategy, Interview, Interviews

"Brook city Review by Unfiltered Gamer

Check out Brook City at: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/blacklistgames/brook-city

Check out our live videos on our facebook page every Wednesday 7pm -10pm PST
Check out our Facebook : http://www.Facebook.com/URandG
We play all kinds of new, prototype, kickstarter games every week!

Follow us for board game reviews, giveaways and news:
http://unfilteredgamer.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/UnfilteredRnG
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/unfilteredgamer/ "

Life of Riley by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)

Doggie Doo Board Game Goliath GamesDoggie Doo Board Game Goliath Games
00:32:42April 27, 2018, 7:18 pm
Doggie Doo Board Game Goliath Games

Channel: Twin Challenge Toys & Total View: 97


Add Date: April 27, 2018, 7:18 pm & Duration: 00:32:42


Likes: 12 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

doggie doo, board game, goliath, kids games, kids play board games, family game night, family games, board games, twins play games, twin toys, twin challenge toys, twin challenge gaming, gg gaming

In this episode we play the Doggie Doo Board Game by Goliath Games. Lets have some food fun guys!

Everyone's favorite pup is back, with a new and improved look! Feed your Doggie and squeeze the leash. After he makes his gassy sounds - plop! If you are the player who cleaned up the Doo, you get a fart token. The player who has the most tokens at the end of the game wins!

Subscribe to Twin Challenge Toys:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMV04x0qBjqh6RlV1jmFxAQ

Subscribe to Twin Challenge Gaming: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmTdToKudCl1wGKBdruClkw

Subscribe to GG Gaming:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNylcJaDwzzZl9mTOswvCDA

Watch us Live:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMV04x0qBjqh6RlV1jmFxAQ/live

Visit our website for merch and giveaways.
http://www.twinchallenge.com

*P.O. BOX ADDRESS Below*

Twin Challenge Toys is a kid and family friendly entertainment channel! We do toy reviews and unboxings! We play with toys and games and do challenges...board games, candy, food, NERF and more. LIKE, COMMENT, and SUBSCRIBE to help our channel grow.

Toy in other Languages:
खिलौने, brinquedos, ของเล่น, اللعب, igračke, đồ...

A Table Full Of Secrets: We Review The CIA's Classified Board Game

Channel: Two Bats Gaming & Total View: 15262


Add Date: April 25, 2018, 12:48 pm & Duration: 00:16:39


Likes: 170 | Dislike: 6


Tags:

board game, cia, c.i.a., declassified, classified, tabletop, collection, twobats, two bats, two bats gaming, board games, game, tabletop games, boardgame, review, card game

We review Collection, a recently declassified board game designed by CIA analyst David Clopper.

The FOIA documents: https://www.muckrock.com/foi/united-states-of-america-10/cias-directorate-of-analysis-analyst-training-game-collection-38476/

Sam Machkovech Article: https://arstechnica.com/gaming/2017/03/the-cia-uses-board-games-to-train-officers-and-i-got-to-play-them/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TwoBatsGaming
Email: [email protected]

TwoBats Gaming: Board Game Reviews, How-To's, and More...

David's 7 Word Board Game ReviewsDavid's 7 Word Board Game Reviews
00:04:22April 23, 2018, 4:17 am
David's 7 Word Board Game Reviews

Channel: Grail Games & Total View: 59


Add Date: April 23, 2018, 4:17 am & Duration: 00:04:22


Likes: 6 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

board games, tabletop, games, card games, reviews, seven, seven words, board game reviews, grail games, bandu, nmbr9, king's road, pandemic legacy, carcassonne, medici, medici the card game, codenames, machi koro, spyfall, san juan, circus flohcati, dixit, ticket to ride

In this video David of Grail Games gives many many 7 word game reviews. Many thanks to Cousin Chris who helped and made the video of this edited and with captions and music. I hope you like this video. If you want to check out Chris's channel it is https://www.youtube.com/user/TheChrisMorphew

I am the fourth wall - Kickstarter Board Game Review

Channel: Unfiltered Gamer & Total View: 705


Add Date: April 18, 2018, 3:19 pm & Duration: 00:22:22


Likes: 8 | Dislike: 3


Tags:

Boardgame, Board Game, Kickstarter, Crowdfunding, Indie Board Games, Preview, Review, Walkthrough, Game, Unfiltered Gamer, Minatures, Minis, Arena Games, Tiles, tabletop, Strategy, Interview, Interviews, I am the fourth wall, slinkygibbongames, #Cthulhu, #H.P.Lovecraft, Mythos

I am the Fourth Wall Review by Unfiltered Gamer

Check out I am the Fourth Wall at: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/217570777/i-am-the-fourth-wall-asymmetrical-cthulhu-horror-c?ref=nav_search&result=project&term=I%20am%20the%20fourth%20wall

Check out our live videos on our facebook page every Wednesday 7pm -10pm PST
Check out our Facebook : http://www.Facebook.com/URandG
We play all kinds of new, prototype, kickstarter games every week!

Follow us for board game reviews, giveaways and news:
http://unfilteredgamer.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/UnfilteredRnG
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/unfilteredgamer/ "

Life of Riley by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1100884
(https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)

It is Lost
It is Lost by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)

Triple J Games - Spyfall Board Game Review: Episode 1 - Why this game F-ing Sucks!

Channel: Triple J Games & Total View: 11


Add Date: April 16, 2018, 3:02 pm & Duration: 00:10:25


Likes: 0 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Spyfall, Board game, Board Games, Boardgame, Spyfall boardgame, shut up and sit down, Triple j, Triple J games, review, board game review, boardgame review

This is our review of Spyfall. I hope you guys enjoy!

Wing it Party Game ReviewWing it Party Game Review
00:02:51April 13, 2018, 2:56 pm
Wing it Party Game Review

Channel: Board to Death Reviews & Total View: 295


Add Date: April 13, 2018, 2:56 pm & Duration: 00:02:51


Likes: 9 | Dislike: 0


Tags:

Board Game Review, Board, Game, Review, Death, Geek, Tabletop, Sundry, wing it, party game

Thanks for the Like and Subscribing!
------
Pre-Order NEON KNIGHTS :
http://www.boardtodeath.tv/buy-board-games/
-------
Board Game Revolution:
https://www.facebook.com/boardgamerev/
-------
Support us on Patreon:
http://www.patreon.com/boardtodeathtv
-------
Official Site:
http://www.boardtodeath.tv
-------
Our Local Gaming Store:
http://www.chezgeeks.com
-------
Street Kings:
http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/175626/street-kings
-------

Dwar7s Fall Board Game ReviewDwar7s Fall Board Game Review
00:05:01April 12, 2018, 2:01 pm
Dwar7s Fall Board Game Review

Channel: Board to Death Reviews & Total View: 410


Add Date: April 12, 2018, 2:01 pm & Duration: 00:05:01


Likes: 22 | Dislike: 1


Tags:

Board Game Review, Board, Game, Review, Death, Geek, Tabletop, Sundry, dwarves fall, dwar7s, fall, winter, dwarves

Thanks for the Like and Subscribing!
------
Pre-Order NEON KNIGHTS :
http://www.boardtodeath.tv/buy-board-games/
-------
Board Game Revolution:
https://www.facebook.com/boardgamerev/
-------
Support us on Patreon:
http://www.patreon.com/boardtodeathtv
-------
Official Site:
http://www.boardtodeath.tv
-------
Our Local Gaming Store:
http://www.chezgeeks.com
-------
Street Kings:
http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/175626/street-kings
-------

The City of Kings Board Game ReviewThe City of Kings Board Game Review
00:06:50April 12, 2018, 11:02 am
The City of Kings Board Game Review

Channel: Board to Death Reviews & Total View: 2436


Add Date: April 12, 2018, 11:02 am & Duration: 00:06:50


Likes: 51 | Dislike: 2


Tags:

Board Game Review, Board, Game, Review, Death, Geek, Tabletop, Sundry, the city of kings

Thanks for the Like and Subscribing!
------
Pre-Order NEON KNIGHTS :
http://www.boardtodeath.tv/buy-board-games/
-------
Board Game Revolution:
https://www.facebook.com/boardgamerev/
-------
Support us on Patreon:
http://www.patreon.com/boardtodeathtv
-------
Official Site:
http://www.boardtodeath.tv
-------
Our Local Gaming Store:
http://www.chezgeeks.com
-------
Street Kings:
http://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/175626/street-kings
-------

Miami Dice: Crystal ClansMiami Dice: Crystal Clans
00:17:30April 7, 2018, 1:05 pm
Miami Dice: Crystal Clans

Channel: The Dice Tower & Total View: 17628


Add Date: April 7, 2018, 1:05 pm & Duration: 00:17:30


Likes: 234 | Dislike: 10


Tags:

board game, board, game, dice, card game, cards, catan, monopoly, tower, dice tower, vasel, review, tom vasel, vassel, settlers, gaming, GeekUsername: TomVasel, Colby Dauch, J. Arthur Ellis, Andrea Mezzotero, Plaid Hat Games, Crystal Clans, Sam Healey, Healy, Miami Dice

Tom and Sam take a look at this new 2-player grid movement hand management game designed by Colby Dauch, J. Arthur Ellis, and Andrea Mezzotero, from Plaid Hat Games!

**This is a re-posting of an erroneous video...sorry, folks!**

Buy great games at http://www.coolstuffinc.com

Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com

BGG Link: https://www.boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/228133/crystal-clans

About Games Lords:

Games Lords website are focus in all related to games, If you want to find any gameplay or information about any types of PC gamaes or mobile , here you can find them! You got stuck in some game and you need to find help how to pass a level? Then Games Lords is what you need! And its all FREE!Bookmark us because we know you will need us!Thank you and welcome to the Games Lords!

DMCA: GamesLords is a search engine focus on video games! We don't host videos / images on our server! All videos and images is given / hosted by Youtube or Google, We use Youtube API to show videos on our website. The videos on our websites is not created by us, if a Youtuber don't want his videos on our network he can contact us or contact Youtube to don't allow his videos on Youtube API.