Like our fan page for more!

Skater Boy - Runner Games - Android Gameplay App Review - Games Lords


Video Hosted Source:
Youtube ID qfuYKOsrDJQ

Title:
Skater Boy - Runner Games - Android Gameplay App Review

Total View:
11975

Likes / Dislikes:
Total Like: 28 | Total Dislike: 8

Video Description:
Skater Boy - Runner Games - Android Gameplay App Review
►Help us! Subscribe for more fun: https://goo.gl/O61kAv
►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BubuYoutube
► Channel: https://www.youtube.com/BubuchannelGamesToysforkids

Description: Skater Boy - Runner Games - Android Gameplay App Review

Speeding Up, Jumping,performing various tricks in the air and landing safety. The game "Skater boy" is so easy
but super fun.
You only need to accelerate or jump over the obstacles on the road and get the scores as possible as you can.

The way to play is very easy.
Tap the two bottoms on the screen (The right one is accelerating and the other one is jumping).Show some cool

tricks in the air can get extra points.

Added:
May 6, 2016, 8:00 am

Duration:
00:09:27

Video Tags
Skater Boy, runner game, Speeding Up, Jumping, jumping, bubuchannel, Android (Operating System), Gameplay, Skater Boy android gameplay, Skater Boy android game, Skater Boy android game demo, Skater Boy android game download, avril, skater, lavigne

Downloads Links:


Download Links Not Showing? Then click here!

Related Videos for Skater Boy - Runner Games - Android Gameplay App Review

BMX Boy - AndroidBMX Boy - Android
00:03:01May 2, 2013, 11:39 am
BMX Boy - Android

Channel: Deep House & Total View: 58055


Add Date: May 2, 2013, 11:39 am & Duration: 00:03:01


Likes: 172 | Dislike: 55


Tags:

BMX Boy, Android, Gameplay, Game

BMX Boy - Android gameplay

Skater Boy - Cidade - Gameplay BR [Android]Skater Boy - Cidade - Gameplay BR [Android]
00:12:52July 26, 2016, 9:43 pm
Skater Boy - Cidade - Gameplay BR [Android]

Channel: P4N1C TM & Total View: 223


Add Date: July 26, 2016, 9:43 pm & Duration: 00:12:52


Likes: 1 | Dislike: 0


Primeiro vídeo da série de Skater Boy, serão 15 fases por vídeo. Se inscreva no canal e deixe seu like.

Skater Boy Gameplay 2Skater Boy Gameplay 2
00:01:25February 24, 2013, 4:26 pm
Skater Boy Gameplay 2

Channel: iLuvAndroidGames & Total View: 128959


Add Date: February 24, 2013, 4:26 pm & Duration: 00:01:25


Likes: 302 | Dislike: 89


Tags:

android, games, play, gameplay, apps, market, google, apple, fun, ios, jellybean, review, preview, demo, touch, Android

Skater Boy is a game where you play as this dude who skates through different levels doing cool flips! Check it out: http://adf.ly/OhPsu

♨Check out our website: http://adf.ly/OOwCG Hello guys! I recently got into app development and decided to make this simple unit converter for my first android (no ios yet) project as a newbie. If you're interested and would like to check it out, just click the link below to go to the play store. Thank you so much if you do!
Easy Converter: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.katalyst.easyconverter

Skater Boy Cemitério Lv07Skater Boy Cemitério Lv07
00:01:41April 5, 2016, 5:10 pm
Skater Boy Cemitério Lv07

Channel: Mano Cultura Silva & Total View: 46852


Add Date: April 5, 2016, 5:10 pm & Duration: 00:01:41


Likes: 139 | Dislike: 51


Skater Boy No Cemitério Lv07

BMX Boy Game (Android)BMX Boy Game (Android)
00:18:34April 26, 2015, 12:49 pm
BMX Boy Game (Android)

Channel: MobileGamesExplorer & Total View: 162595


Add Date: April 26, 2015, 12:49 pm & Duration: 00:18:34


Likes: 347 | Dislike: 79


Tags:

game, phone, tablet, mobile, android, ios, iphone, racing, extreme sports, BMX, BMX Boy, runner games, BMX stunts, front flip, canyon, cactus, bulls

Show your cools stunts and tricks using a BMX. Prove them you have what it takes to own each challenge in this fun mobile game called BMX Boy. What you must do is to control this BMX rider and reach the finish line. But not only that, there are also achievements you can accomplish before reaching the finish line. Collect all trophies scattered around the tracks, avoid crashing, and get the highest score. Reach the sign posts to save your checkpoints. Your character can also perform random stunts or tricks each time you jump. These tricks will and more points.

Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.game.BMX_Boy

Overview

BMX Boy is a fun and exciting game where you need to take control of a character and race your bike towards the end of the level, you need to ride fast, perform stunts, and survive the given obstacles along the way, the...

SkateBoy.mp4SkateBoy.mp4
00:01:02February 25, 2012, 2:20 am
SkateBoy.mp4

Channel: runnergames & Total View: 26281021


Add Date: February 25, 2012, 2:20 am & Duration: 00:01:02


Likes: 20541 | Dislike: 12611


Tags:

SkateBoy

"Skater boy" is so easy but super fun.

Avril Lavigne - Sk8er BoiAvril Lavigne - Sk8er Boi
00:03:41March 9, 2010, 10:52 pm
Avril Lavigne - Sk8er Boi

Channel: AvrilLavigneVEVO & Total View: 125402400


Add Date: March 9, 2010, 10:52 pm & Duration: 00:03:41


Likes: 642097 | Dislike: 19557


Tags:

avril lavigne the best damn thing, sk8er boi hq, Avril lavigne, sk8er boi instrumental, avril lavigne sk8er boi hd, acoustic, music, what the hell. wish you were here, avril lavigne girlfriend, instrumental, sk8er boi, AvrilLavigneVEVO, vevo, let go album, girlfriend, cant let go, skater boy, official, download, avril lavigne songs, Avril lavigne lyrics, karaoke, remix, skater boi, lyrics, audio, let go hd, avril lavigne live, official video

Avril Lavigne's official music video for 'Sk8er Boi'. Click to listen to Avril Lavigne on Spotify: http://smarturl.it/AvrilSpot?IQid=AvrilLSK8

As featured on Let Go. Click to buy the track via iTunes: http://smarturl.it/AvrilLetGoITunes?IQid=AvrilLSK8
Google: http://smarturl.it/AvrilSk8Play?IQid=AvrilLSK8
Amazon: http://smarturl.it/AvrilLetGoAmz?IQid=AvrilLSK8

More from Avril Lavigne:
Wish You Were Here: https://youtu.be/VT1-sitWRtY
What The Hell: https://youtu.be/tQmEd_UeeIk
Girlfriend: https://youtu.be/Bg59q4puhmg

More great Ultimate 00's videos here: http://smarturl.it/Ultimate00?IQid=AvrilLSK8

Follow Avril Lavigne
Website: www.avrillavigne.com/uk
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/avrillavigne
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AvrilLavigne

Subscribe to Avril Lavigne on YouTube:...

Amazing Little Boy Rides Skateboard At Skate Park Video 2016 YT

Channel: Poke My Heart & Total View: 63135


Add Date: August 24, 2016, 6:00 am & Duration: 00:00:51


Likes: 222 | Dislike: 25


Tags:

poke my heart, CutiesNFuzzies, daily heart beat, love, happiness, videos that make you smile, heartwarming, sweet, touching, touching moment, emotional, heartfelt, skateboard, family, skating, lessons, skate park, sports, athletic, Amazing Little Boy Rides Skateboard At Skate Park Video 2016, toddler, parenting

This little boy felt right at home riding his skateboard at the skate park. He hopped on his board and rolled around doing tricks while his mom watched standing close by.

Poke My Heart celebrates moments that make your day brighter. Here you’ll find sweet marriage proposals, touching reunions, creative birth announcements, adorable babies, pet loyalty, and any emotional experience that makes you smile. Based on the classic video, "You Poked My Heart," we strive to share universal moments that evoke nostalgia, inspiration, and happiness.

Original Links:
Little Boy Rides Skateboard at Skate Park
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lnorhWpFKsw
Do you have a heartwarming moment that you’d like to share? Submit your video here: http://bit.ly/85-submit-here
Subscribe To Poke My Heart: http://bit.ly/PokeMyHeartYT
Like Us On Facebook:...

Skater boy (yet another game... yea)Skater boy (yet another game... yea)
00:07:31March 21, 2016, 1:19 am
Skater boy (yet another game... yea)

Channel: CC_The Miner & Total View: 737


Add Date: March 21, 2016, 1:19 am & Duration: 00:07:31


Likes: 5 | Dislike: 0


I finally recorded a game so enjoy.
Also check out
Dennis Gonzalez
And Mr.creepy224

Skate Boy PlayGround Lv17Skate Boy PlayGround Lv17
00:01:53June 28, 2016, 10:53 am
Skate Boy PlayGround Lv17

Channel: Mano Cultura Silva & Total View: 24344


Add Date: June 28, 2016, 10:53 am & Duration: 00:01:53


Likes: 52 | Dislike: 9


GAMES SLQ Skate jogo de aventura

Stunt Extreme - BMX boy Android Gameplay [HD]Stunt Extreme - BMX boy Android Gameplay [HD]
00:05:27March 18, 2015, 10:20 am
Stunt Extreme - BMX boy Android Gameplay [HD]

Channel: DroidGameplaysTV & Total View: 6945


Add Date: March 18, 2015, 10:20 am & Duration: 00:05:27


Likes: 36 | Dislike: 5


Tags:

stunt extreme bmx boy, stunt extreme, bmx boy, bike, stunts, android, gameplay, best android games 2015, best android games, top android games, free games, ios game, best ios games, top ios games, 2015, games, android gameplay trailer, DroidGameplaysTV

SUBSCRIBE HERE: https://goo.gl/dkAxut

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER: goo.gl/edgv25
LIKE US ON FACEBOOK: goo.gl/IPs2wI
CONNECT US ON GOOGLE+: https://goo.gl/MuKW3B


Stunt Extreme - BMX boy Android Gameplay


Google Play Link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.renderedideas.stuntextreme


Excite bike lovers, get this game.

Race the clock and your rivals in this amazing stunt game. Do countless tricks with your dirt bike. It's all about showing off your stunts and beating everyone to claim your first spot. Ride your bike like a champ and show everyone what you got.
Amazing stunts and smooth gameplay will make you play this game for hours.

Features:
- Amazing realistic graphics
- Smooth controls
- Online leaderboard
- Post your score on facebook and compete with your...

The Skater BoyThe Skater Boy
00:01:43June 12, 2016, 11:29 pm
The Skater Boy

Channel: Panara Bhavin & Total View: 171502


Add Date: June 12, 2016, 11:29 pm & Duration: 00:01:43


Likes: 33 | Dislike: 19


Tags:

skater boy, ios, android, game

The greatest skating adventure game of android & iOS.
Get it for free.

iOS = https://itunes.apple.com/app/id1124888321
Android = https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.panara.skaterboy

Thanks

3 Year Olds FIRST SKATEBOARD TRICK!3 Year Olds FIRST SKATEBOARD TRICK!
00:04:54July 21, 2015, 12:30 am
3 Year Olds FIRST SKATEBOARD TRICK!

Channel: AndrewSchrock & Total View: 7470049


Add Date: July 21, 2015, 12:30 am & Duration: 00:04:54


Likes: 38875 | Dislike: 2683


Tags:

andy, andrew, ryden, schrock, play, life, toddler, kid, child, father, son, ball, lincoln, logs, toy, toys, family, funny, hilarious, haha, lol, wtf, entertaining, weird, jumping, kick, skate, skating, skateboard, skateboarding, helmet, cute, adorable, silly, random, laughing, cutest, best, funniest, ever, montage

Subscribe for Daily Videos!
Get ReVive & FORCE Gear at http://www.theshredquarters.com
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/officialandyschrock
Instagram & Twitter - @Andyschrock

Well This one took two sessions but it was well worth it! Ryden was so pumped to hit this, it was awesome to witness. I hope you guys enjoyed watching it go down too. Ryden and I are always filming so keep your eyes peeled for more videos. Stay tuned because I make them everyday!

AWESOME SKATEBOARDING KIDS 2!!!AWESOME SKATEBOARDING KIDS 2!!!
00:03:51July 21, 2015, 4:38 am
AWESOME SKATEBOARDING KIDS 2!!!

Channel: Martin Kotora Skateboarding Compilations HQ! & Total View: 426245


Add Date: July 21, 2015, 4:38 am & Duration: 00:03:51


Likes: 1447 | Dislike: 80


Tags:

Awesome, Skateboarding, Kids, Girls, Boys, Skate, Skateboard, Skater, Game, People are awesome, Best, Top, Sick, Youngest, Amazing, Hardest, Tricks, Ever, Greatest, Insanse, Cool, Biggest, Crazy, Pro, Difficult, Flatground, 2015, Skating, Montage, Crew, X Games, Most, Freestyle, Motivation, Isamu Yamamoto, Gonzalo Morales, Rene Serrano, Have you heard off?, Christopherchann, Evan Doherty, Worlds, Compilation, Video, Trasher, Tony Hawk, Rodney Mullen, Ryan Sheckler, Legends, Old, Majer, 2 years, 6 years, 7 years

Some of the best kids skaters on the planet! 5-9 years old skaters :) Amazing skateboarding kids in my opinion. Clicked like, Subscribe for more videos, Thank you brothers... Awesome skateboarding tricks by Jack Coyne, William Watson, Evan Doherty, Lawsen Miller, Chris Romero, Gonzalo Morales, Isamu Yamamoto. This is compilation number 2 (Part 2). SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE SKATEBOARDING COMPILATIONS! Please like this page for more https://www.facebook.com/pages/Awesome-Skateboarding-Videos/568066696554390 (FB Page)
Please add to Skateboard Lifestyle https://www.facebook.com/groups/451646824974091/?fref=ts (Facebook Group) Edit by Martin Kotora. Music: Jim Yosef - Lights [NCS Release] Thanx for watching :)


#AWESOME SKATEBOARDING KIDS

Skate Boy Cemetery Lv 9Skate Boy Cemetery Lv 9
00:01:17May 8, 2016, 8:02 pm
Skate Boy Cemetery Lv 9

Channel: Mano Cultura Silva & Total View: 25018


Add Date: May 8, 2016, 8:02 pm & Duration: 00:01:17


Likes: 90 | Dislike: 19


Nivel 9 cemitério

GoPro HD: Skateboard Big Air with Andy Mac - X Games 16

Channel: GoPro & Total View: 16237081


Add Date: July 28, 2011, 9:27 am & Duration: 00:00:31


Likes: 29947 | Dislike: 1985


Tags:

GoPro, X Games, Andy Mac, Skateboarding, Sports

Shot 100% on the HD HERO® camera from http://GoPro.com.

X Games Seventeen is finally here! Join GoPro sponsored athlete Andy Mac during a practice run on the mega ramp from last year's event, and be sure to tune in to X Games 17 on ESPN starting today!

http://www.xgames.com

For more on Andy Macdonald visit:
http://www.andymacdonald.com/
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Andy-Macdonald/113910718678409
https://twitter.com/#!/andymacdonald

3:00-4:30 PM BMX Freestyle Park Elimination ESPN3.com
5:30-7:00 PM Skateboard Park Elimination ESPN3.com
7:00-8:00 PM Moto X Step Up ESPN | ESPN 3D | ESPN3.com
8:00-9:15 PM Skateboard Park ESPN | ESPN3.com
8:45-9:00 PM Moto X Best Whip ESPN | ESPN 3D | ESPN3.com
9:15-10:00 PM Moto X Best Trick ESPN | ESPN 3D | ESPN3.com
10:00-11:00 PM BMX Freestyle Big Air ESPN | ESPN...

Despicable Me 2 😍 Minion Rush Level 265 - Use The Slides 9 Times

Channel: Bubu channel & Total View: 26789


Add Date: February 17, 2017, 6:25 am & Duration: 00:11:35


Likes: 31 | Dislike: 7


Tags:

minions, movie, trailer, despicable me, banana, kevin, bob, minion, stuart, despicable me 2, minions full movie, minions movie, Ios minions, minion rush, minions rush, minion game, running game, minions song, despicable me movie, despicable me minions, windows phone, windows 10, evil minion, animation, minion war, bubuchannel, windows 8, free games, pc games, mobile games, ios games, ipad games, iphone games, game preview, endless runner, runner games

Despicable Me 2 😍 Minion Rush Level 265 - Use The Slides 9 Times
Game Despicable Me 2 - Minions rush game for Windows 10.
►Help us! Subscribe for more fun: https://goo.gl/O61kAv
►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BubuYoutube
► Channel: https://www.youtube.com/BubuchannelGamesToysforkids

►Description: Despicable Me 2 😍 Minion Rush Level 265 - Use The Slides 9 Times
The Minions are small, yellow, cylindrical creatures, who have one or two eyes.

This game allows multiplayer play and is not subject to Xbox Live Family Settings. Microsoft shares User IDs and gamertags.

Gru’s loyal yellow gibberish-speaking Minions are ready for their toughest challenge in Despicable Me: Minion Rush. Play as a Minion and compete with others in hilarious, fast-paced challenges in order to impress your boss, (former?) super-villain Gru!...

Skate Boy Lv 7 De Hoje....Skate Boy Lv 7 De Hoje....
00:01:34November 3, 2016, 7:00 am
Skate Boy Lv 7 De Hoje....

Channel: Mano Cultura Silva & Total View: 646


Add Date: November 3, 2016, 7:00 am & Duration: 00:01:34


Likes: 10 | Dislike: 1


Games SLQ MANO

Despicable me 2 Minions Rush - Field Sports Event

Channel: Bubu channel & Total View: 78654


Add Date: May 31, 2016, 6:00 am & Duration: 00:13:50


Likes: 55 | Dislike: 22


Tags:

minions, movie, trailer, despicable me, banana, kevin, bob, minion, stuart, despicable me 2, minions full movie, minions movie, Ios minions, minion rush, minions rush, minion game, running game, minions song, despicable me movie, despicable me minions, windows phone, windows 10, evil minion, animation, minion war, bubuchannel, windows 8, free games, pc games, mobile games, ios games, ipad games, iphone games, game preview, endless runner, runner games, minion clip, field sport

Despicable me 2 Minions Rush - Field Sports Event
Game Despicable Me 2 - Minions rush game for Windows 10.
►Help us! Subscribe for more fun: https://goo.gl/O61kAv
►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BubuYoutube
► Channel: https://www.youtube.com/BubuchannelGamesToysforkids

►Description:Despicable me 2 Minions Rush - Field Sports Event
The Minions are small, yellow, cylindrical creatures, who have one or two eyes.

This game allows multiplayer play and is not subject to Xbox Live Family Settings. Microsoft shares User IDs and gamertags.

Gru’s loyal yellow gibberish-speaking Minions are ready for their toughest challenge in Despicable Me: Minion Rush. Play as a Minion and compete with others in hilarious, fast-paced challenges in order to impress your boss, (former?) super-villain Gru! Jump, fly, dodge obstacles, collect...

Top 5 Best Skateboarding Android Games 2014 (HD)Top 5 Best Skateboarding Android Games 2014 (HD)
00:07:23March 18, 2014, 2:45 am
Top 5 Best Skateboarding Android Games 2014 (HD)

Channel: AndroidGameplay4You - Top&Best Android Games & Total View: 308269


Add Date: March 18, 2014, 2:45 am & Duration: 00:07:23


Likes: 1047 | Dislike: 204


Tags:

fun games for kids, fun android games, top android games of the week, best android games for kids, android gameplay 4you, 4you, android, android games, best android games, top android games, android games 2016, games for kids 2016, games for kids, games for children, games for boys, games for kids to play, free games, kids games, games for kids free, games for kids android, mobile games for kids, games for girls

This is my Top 5 Best Skateboarding Free And Paid Android Games, hope you enjoy;)
FOR MORE ANDROID TOP BEST GAMES VIDEOS, GO TO:
http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=AndroidGameplay4You
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER: https://twitter.com/Gameplay4You
ALSO GOOGLE+: https://www.google.com/+AndroidGameplay4You

Download links:
#5: Extreme Skater
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.hotheadgames.google.free.bigwinbasketball&hl=en
#4: Boardtastic Skateboarding 2
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.boardtastic.skateboarding&hl=en
#3: Tech Deck Skateboarding
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.spinmaster.techdeck&hl=en
#2: True Skate
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.trueaxis.trueskate&hl=en
#1: Skateboard Party 2

Skateboy - adventuresSkateboy - adventures
00:02:08February 29, 2016, 12:40 pm
Skateboy - adventures

Channel: Your Movie & Total View: 2999


Add Date: February 29, 2016, 12:40 pm & Duration: 00:02:08


Likes: 17 | Dislike: 3


Skateboy - adventures

skater boy cemetery level 9skater boy cemetery level 9
00:00:52February 10, 2017, 6:52 am
skater boy cemetery level 9

Channel: LTG & Total View: 6340


Add Date: February 10, 2017, 6:52 am & Duration: 00:00:52


Likes: 42 | Dislike: 9


Tags:

skater boy cemetery level 9, skater boy cemetery 9, skater boy, skater boy cemetery, skater boy cemetery level

Download link:https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.game.SkaterBoy&hl=en

skaterboy playlist:https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLumSjteO7FSeQEcHR-uTmtvaGFSQHVPPl

Find your favourite mobile games:https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLumSjteO7FSf5tEdvrMNr4jV6Ae_xX40P

Skater Boy for AndroidSkater Boy for Android
00:01:16February 27, 2012, 9:56 pm
Skater Boy for Android

Channel: androidfunmore & Total View: 33002


Add Date: February 27, 2012, 9:56 pm & Duration: 00:01:16


Likes: 49 | Dislike: 42


Tags:

Avril Lavigne, Skater, Boy, Sk8er Boi

A demo of the game Skater Boy for Android.
Visit http://www.iandroidandmore.info/ for more great Android app reviews.

View App Rating & Current Pricing:
http://www.iandroidandmore.info/free-android-apps/skater-boy-android/

Minion Rush - Minion Beach Run 15000m With Dave Minion

Channel: Bubu channel & Total View: 17484


Add Date: May 20, 2016, 6:00 am & Duration: 00:16:05


Likes: 13 | Dislike: 5


Tags:

minions, movie, trailer, despicable me, banana, kevin, bob, minion, stuart, despicable me 2, minions full movie, minions movie, Ios minions, minion rush, minions rush, minion game, running game, minions song, despicable me movie, despicable me minions, windows phone, windows 10, evil minion, animation, minion war, bubuchannel, windows 8, free games, pc games, mobile games, ios games, ipad games, iphone games, game preview, endless runner, runner games, Minion Beach

Minion Rush - Minion Beach Run 15000m With Dave Minion
Game Despicable Me 2 - Minions rush game for Windows 10.
►Help us! Subscribe for more fun: https://goo.gl/O61kAv
►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BubuYoutube
► Channel: https://www.youtube.com/BubuchannelGamesToysforkids

►Description: Minion Rush - Minion Beach Run 15000m With Dave Minion
The Minions are small, yellow, cylindrical creatures, who have one or two eyes.

This game allows multiplayer play and is not subject to Xbox Live Family Settings. Microsoft shares User IDs and gamertags.

Gru’s loyal yellow gibberish-speaking Minions are ready for their toughest challenge in Despicable Me: Minion Rush. Play as a Minion and compete with others in hilarious, fast-paced challenges in order to impress your boss, (former?) super-villain Gru! Jump, fly, dodge obstacles,...

About Games Lords:

Games Lords website are focus in all related to games, If you want to find any gameplay or information about any types of PC gamaes or mobile , here you can find them! You got stuck in some game and you need to find help how to pass a level? Then Games Lords is what you need! And its all FREE!Bookmark us because we know you will need us!Thank you and welcome to the Games Lords!

DMCA: GamesLords is a search engine focus on video games! We don't host videos / images on our server! All videos and images is given / hosted by Youtube or Google, We use Youtube API to show videos on our website. The videos on our websites is not created by us, if a Youtuber don't want his videos on our network he can contact us or contact Youtube to don't allow his videos on Youtube API.